Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxury Lake Front Condo in Resort - Awesome Pool, Dedicated Slip, Sunset Views!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Within Gated Stillwater's Golf Community, Marina, Tennis, Lakefront resort


Stoneview Summit offers the best amenities and views on Lake Martin!!! This condo is a ground level walk in RIGHT ON THE WATER with great sunsets from living room, dining table, patio and master. Features large POOL with water slide, granite, hardwood floors, indoor/outdoor fireplaces, stainless appliances and built in microwave. The laundry room includes a full size washer and dryer. Master bath features double sink, garden tub, walk in shower and large closet.

King size bed in master, queen in bedroom one and two sets of bunk beds in bedroom two. Other amenities include large exterior boat slip, Weber gas grill and fully stocked kitchen.

Holiday minimum nights required are higher that non-holiday. New Years, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Labor Day, Memorial Day. Major Summer Holidays require 7 day booking.

Cleaning fee = $100. Taxes 4%. Call and ask for more details. It's beautiful!!

CALL Chris 205-504-1933

MAIN ATTRACTIONS: Boating, Great Fishing, Swimming, Dining at one of four restaurants on the lake, Golf, Tennis, Park for kids with playground, etc.

Call (404) 713-1942 for trailer storage. This person has storage right next to Harbor Point Marina within Stillwaters for a modest fee.

More Details

Kelley Craddock
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2018

About Kelley Craddock

Our family bought this place after renting at Stoneview Summit for the three year's prior. We love it more than the beach and any other part of the lake.

Kelley Craddock purchased this condo in 2014

Why Kelley Craddock chose Dadeville

*Relaxing Sunset views from private balcony *25 min from Auburn Stadium *Convenient ground level condo *Dedicated LARGE boat slip steps away *Swimming Boat dock *Nicest Pool on the lake *750 miles of Lake Martin Shoreline *Cleanest water we have ever seen *Great dining and live music options on the lake *Marina Store close by *Great Restaurants nearby

What makes this condo unique

Gated community for SAFETY. Like NEW property with many features. The grounds have plenty of areas for family games.


Dadeville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Sleeps two
    Bedroom 2 - 2 bunk bed , two bunk beds for 4 total
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
VERY close to Auburn University (about 25 min) Restaurants Cahterine's Market 17 Russell Farms Road | Alexander City, AL 35010 256.215.7071 Spring House 12 Benson Mill Road | Alexander City, AL 35010 256.215.7080 Niffers 7500 Highway 49 South | Dadeville, AL 36853 256.825.5950 Oskars 6684 Highway 49 South | Dadeville, AL 36853 256.825.4827 Popular Dawgs 10277 County Rd 34 | Dadeville, AL 36853 256.825.9288 Coopers Grill 797 Moonbrook Drive| Dadeville, AL 36853 256.373.3536 Kowaliga Resturant 295 Kowaliga Marina Road | Alexander City, AL 35010 334.215.7035 The Harbor Restaurant 2001 Castaway Island Road | Eclectic, AL 36024 334.857.3635


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Lake Front Condo in Resort - Awesome Pool, Dedicated Slip, Sunset Views!
average rating of 4.6538463 based on 26 reviews

Overall enjoyed our stay, condo met our expectations only a few logistic issues

  • 3 of 5

We were only disappointed regarding a few discrepancies from the listing. It lists tennis as an activity in the area but the condo had no card to access the tennis courts at Stillwaters. I texted the owner on Saturday of our Friday to Tuesday stay to inquire about gaining access and never received a reply. The website lists check in as 3 pm and check out as 11 am but the paperwork from the owner listed 4 pm check in and 10 am check out. I like to have all my information printed when I travel so I do not have to rely on cell service and using data but, the owner didn't text the door access code until 4 pm while we were en route. Luckily for us we had reception/cell service. Our guests travelling with us had horrible reception and couldn't make calls and texts were often delayed.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kim, glad you were satisfied over all and sad to hear about the communication challenges. We like to think communication is our thing and we love talking to our guests when they need help. That is how we have gotten over 75 "5 star" ratings on the three properties we have on Lke Martin. Sorry we missed the mark with you. Unfortunately we do not show a text about the tennis or check in time or we would have fixed both its with a phone call no problem. In fact, with no one checking In after you we would have extended the check out as we have done many times. We will make it up to you on your next visit if you lets us. Best Regards, Kelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice condo. Excellent location. Building and grounds well kept.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was adequately stocked with furnishings, dishes, utensils and supplies. Plenty of room for our group of seven. Nice pool with slide.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim, thank you for staying with us and sharing your positive experience. We look forward to having you back. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo and amazing views

  • 5 of 5

Everything with our stay was wonderful. We booked it just as a place to stay while our son attended a camp at Auburn, but we found our favorite lake! The condo complex is very quiet and the pool is great. We can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Carolyn, thank you for staying with us and sharing your positive experience. Look forward to having you again. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA/USA

Unit nice size, good layout and views but...

  • 2 of 5

Our expectations were high given positive reviews and price. They were not met. No LR coffee table made sitting around with drinks and snacks awkward, and little bar table/chairs inadequate for dining/sitting. Light out in LR. Outdoor chair cushions too thin making sitting for very long uncomfortable. Cheap cookware, only three (mismatched) wine glasses (plastic), light out over stove, no sponges/cloths to wash dishes. One sink in master BA stopped up; light over bathtub out. Balcony door wouldn't close securely. Owner said someone was to have replaced four lightbulbs that were out and repaired door.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Harold, I wish had let me know about your concerns during your stay as we could have addressed them immediately. A simple text would have worked. All concerns have been addressed. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had a great time. The condo was wonderful

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. The condo was wonderful. And the location was very nice we really liked being able to sit on the deck with the view of the lake. Every thing was clean and equipped with everything you need. We had no problem sleeping 8 people

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairhope, AL

A fabulous lake getaway!

  • 5 of 5

I can't say enough good things about our stay at this lovely condo. Conveniently located, clean, well appointed and perfect for my family. My favorite part was sitting out on the balcony...perfect spot for enjoying my coffee looking over beautiful Lake Martin. Thank you for a lovely lake vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Montgomery Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Stillwater's Golf Resort
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Chuck's Marina

Located in beautiful Stillwaters gated community. While here you can enjoy golf, tennis and boat rentals.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $300

100% refund if cancel within 30 days .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties