Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 2BR, 1BA Waikiki Condo with Sweeping Mountain Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 654 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

NOTE: As of 6/1/17 this unit does not come with parking across the street. But there are affordable options, see below.

NOTE: This condo does not have a parking space. However, our guest can park in the neighboring Hawaiian Monarch Tower right next door on 444 Niu Street . Parking may be inconvenient at times, but for $30 cash, you get 24hrs and in & out privileges and its much better than driving around Waikiki looking for street parking.

Step into the "Home" feeling of this updated 2 bedroom, 1 bath condo and its beautifully appointed kitchen with lots of warm cabinetry and granite counter tops, tiled bathrooms, spacious bedrooms with rich furnishings and a lanai overlooking the city lights to the calming mountains in the distance. Imagine this view from your private lanai as you relax from a wonderful day of exploring Waikiki and all of its world famous restaurants and beaches.

Located at 1909 Ala Wai Blvd, it is just a short walk to the Hawaii Convention Center . Stroll to the beach, about 5 to 10 minutes away through beautiful Fort Derussy Park.

Sleep comfortably with a king size bed in the master bedroom, and a queen size bed in the second bedroom. The living room has a pull-out sofa to sleep the 5th and 6th guests as well.

Other notable amenities are central air conditioning, free high speed WiFi, local phone, full kitchen ready to cook, private lanai, and swimming pool.

Could it get any better?!! Come find out as you experience the aloha at the Royal Aloha 504.

NOTE: The building no longer offers coin laundry, sorry for inconvenience. There is a laundry mat right next door (7/11/16).

Hawaii Tax ID# 134-373-5808-02

More Details

Property Manager
Ali'i Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Floor Area:
  • 654 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Beautiful 2BR, 1BA Waikiki Condo with Sweeping Mountain Views
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 30 reviews
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Centrally location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Once we got the hang of using the key and parking garage sensor the stay was great! Over looking the Ala Wai canal wasn't bad; watched canoe practice, sun rise coming over the mountain range very pleasant.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
werribee, OO
4

great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

found the apartment clean and comfortable. very comfy beds. main bedroom gets a fair bit of street noise though. Handy to everything.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lethbridge, AB
5

Amazing stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was clean. It had everything we needed, the pots, pans and dishes were all good quality. Lots of towels, extra sheets and pillows, the beds were very comfortable. We stayed there with two couples and one child, it was more than comfortable. Location was great for beach and downtown access. Only negatives was having to park across the street and the pool in the building wasn't great. Otherwise, I highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gilbert, AZ
5

Great spot in Waikiki. Clean and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was in great condition. Had everything we needed. 5 mins drive to all the Waikiki beaches, 10 minute walk. Nice to have a place to park (garage across the street). Kids had fun in the pool as well. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gatineau, QC
2

Very disappointing...

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The neighborhood was not appealing. Building did not feel safe. It was very dingy/ Carpets very dirty and old. The whole building is in need of a serious face lift. The pool was dirty. The inside of condo was ok. Cleaning fees very expensive and the condo did not feel clean! Street noise unbearable could not sleep. Washroom: Shower doors not sliding properly. (not sure if needed lubrication or just a good clean). Missing kitchen items… did not expect to run to the 7 eleven to buy a wine bottle opener. All in all this property is not well taken care of.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you were not excited about the location of The Royal Aloha building in Waikiki, on the island of Oahu, and unfortunately we don?t manage the entire building. Our website pics are very clear in regards to building, and our unit. One must understand that Waikiki is a city, and if peace and quiet is what one needs, then the North Shore is where its at!! This is what a previous guest told me.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
ambarvale, OO
3

Hawaii vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Maintenance manager was unprofessional,unapproachable and ineffective with any requests.This is one of the main reasons that I would not recommend this property to A friend. The building location was great close to shops etc but very noisy from traffic,rubbish collection every morning and the main mattress was very uneven and uncomfortable. Thanks Wayne and Michelle Adamson

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: After some clarification, this is about the building manager, not ABR Maintenance. Can we be honest here? some private building don?t want VR guest in their buildings and are not always spreading the "Aloha Spirit!" Waikiki is a vibrant city, so future guest, if peace and quiet is a main priority, there are more secluded destinations on
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates from $187-$252/night
  • USD
  • Email or call us at +1(800) 651-5657 ext.1 for a detailed quote
  • Ask about our discount coupon codes
  • Summer Rates From $187/night... $1180/week... $4251/month
  • Fall Rates From $192/night... $1211/week... $4251/month
  • Winter Rates From $252/night... $1597/week... $5837/month
  • Spring Rates From $180/night... $1140/week... $4251/month
  • Until reservation is confimred all rates are subject to change
  • Aloha & Mahalo!
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties