Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

SPECIALS AVAILABLE - Luxury Penthouse in Aqua

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,569 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights


About the property

On the beach - Gorgeous views from 23rd floor

Relax, appreciate and enjoy the finest the area has to offer. Across the street from the Pier Park area - shops, dining, movies, and more. From our penthouse balcony, take in a beautiful sunrise while planning your day over a cup of freshly brewed coffee. In the evening, wind down and experience our breathtaking sunsets while enjoying a glass of fine wine. Perhaps you may see the sea turtles heading back out to sea in the morning or the dolphins dancing in the gulf in the evening. Our unparalleled panoramic views offer you every opportunity to marvel at the wonders of nature.

Simply said, there is no better place on the beach. Our luxuriously appointed and furnished penthouse offers you the best in comfort, style and convenience. Whether you choose to use it as a home base for your daily adventures, or, simply curling up with a good book and listening to the hypnotic sounds of the surf, there is no better choice. We have taken extraordinary care in providing everything you could want and need for the perfect stay.

Come and experience our beautiful condo - steps from Pier Park, the most 'happening' place on Panama City Beach. E-mail or call us for availability or questions and you can be staying in this beautiful penthouse.

More Details

Property Manager
Kelly Johnson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 30, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Enjoy unparalleled views and amenities.

Walk to Pier Park - numerous shops, restaurants and movie theatres.

Cross the street in a walkover bridge - park in a covered garage.


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 23
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1569 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Access through bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Directly across from bedroom 2
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Master bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Master bedroom - view of beach
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
SPECIALS AVAILABLE - Luxury Penthouse in Aqua
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews


  • 1 of 5

Our family was very disappointed with this condo and the owner. It was only after I paid in full that I was informed that Aqua was painting the building and that we would have no access to the balcony. When owner was contacted about this she stated we would be able to have access to balcony on our second day-never happened-plus there was no patio furniture on balcony even if we could get on it. Owner knew this but didn't care

Owner needs to upgrade TV's-for what you pay for this condo you should be able to see the TV screen and have better audio.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aqua was repainting the balconies throughout the building. Tenant booked through the onsite management company after seeing VRBO. Tenant contacted me when notified that exterior balconies would be inaccessible due to painting. Tenant was offered a full refund at that time. She chose to keep reservation, and I voluntarily provided a further discount. Building manager advised me as to the schedule of the painting contractor, and she was given this information. At her request I agreed to early check in and late check out if management company could accommodate. When Tenant arrived, unit was in the process of final inspection before allowing early check in. Tenant was sufficiently irate that building manager [as opposed to rental management] called me to advise that when they returned to the building if they were as nasty as they had been upon arrival, he intended to evict them from the property. I heard nothing further until this comment. The painting on the balcony was delayed, but that was beyond my control. I gave Tenant the information I was given. E-mails below: Tenant: I'm disappointed that after I paid in full Aqua notifies me that they will be painting the complex If I had known this when I was looking for a condo I certainly would not have booked at Aqua - … Owner: Sep 1, 2015 I contacted the management company and here is what they said: Management Company: Being that she is coming in early in the project time and she is in the 09 stack she might not have any issues where her balcony is concerned however we cannot guarantee that. There will only be one pool closed during her stay. The indoor/outdoor pool will be open … Owner: I am willing to offer you a further discount, or I can authorize a full refund. I want you to enjoy your stay, so let me know what you would like to do. Tenant: Sep 2, 2015 I appreciate you looking into this Tenant: …Just wanted to know if we could get a early check-in Owner: I have no objection but the management company will need to make sure there are no issues with it being ready. I am copying them on this email. Tenant: Does this e-mail about blocked balconies apply to your condo? Aqua response: The 11 , 10 and 9 stack balconies were blocked this weekend by the Association tentatively from 9/10/15 to 9/24/15, weather permitting. I just want you to know there is NO Guarantee you will have access to the balcony. Owner: …Checking in early is no problem [per management company]..
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0



Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

No rental rates available - please contact the owner

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.