check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautifully Decorated, Walk to Lifts & Main St., Private Hot Tub, Wi-Fi, Garage

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

3 bed/3 bath, Private Hot Tub, Large Living Area, Walk to Lifts/Main Street

Spacious 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo in a great location in Breckenridge! Approximate 250 yard walk to the base of Peak 9, and approx. 1 block away from Main Street Breckenridge shopping, dining and night life!

The living room is very spacious, has plenty a fluffy sofa, love seat and over-sized chair...great for relaxing after a hard day of skiing, hiking or biking! If relaxing in front of the huge flat screen TV is not your thing, there's a private hot tub on the patio for your enjoy! If relaxing in front of the huge flat screen is your thing, be sure to enjoy free HBO and Encore channels!!

The whole condo has been recently painted with warm and cozy earth-tones, there's a second patio with table/chairs off of the kitchen/dining area. It's a great place in the Summer surrounded by aspen trees and nice green foliage. The living/kitchen/dining area are all open to each other.

The Master bedroom has a King sized log bed and private 3/4 bath with nice accents like a tiles shower and glass bowl sink. There's a large flat screen tv and pleasing views of surrounding aspens and courtyard.

The second bedroom has a Queen bed and private full bath. This bedroom has nice courtyard views and television.

The third bedroom is great for a couple, 4 kids, or small family! It has a Captains bunk which has a twin on top, double on the bottom, and then additional twin trundle (under the double).

The third bathroom is in the hallway, is a large full sized bath shared with a full size washer/dryer.

The living area is open to the dining area and kitchen just off to the side. The living area is very spacious, has a sofa (which is a queen sleeper), love seat and over-sized chair. There's a nice gas fireplace and huge flat screen television.

There are two patio's...one has the private outdoor hot tub and the other off the dining area has a gas grill and table/chairs. It's a beautiful setting in the Summer with privacy provided by the Aspen trees all around!

More Details

Property Manager
Carrie Burczy
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Beautifully Decorated, Walk to Lifts & Main St., Private Hot Tub, Wi-Fi, Garage
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
Kansas
5

Very relaxing and wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

My family of six just returned from a weeks stay in this condo and it was terrific. We've stayed in this complex before and we love the location, so close to downtown and to the lift on Peak 9. The condo itself is very comfy and fit our family perfectly. Kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, and tableware. Plenty of nice towels too. Unit is on the ground floor, so no huffing and puffing up steps. Nice flat screen TV. Heated garage for storing all your ski gear. Overall a great stay!

A couple of tips for future travelers...

A full sized Suburban would not fit in the garage, about 6" too long

No coffee grinder, so if you like fresh grounds, bring your own.

Make sure you get the code for the property gate closest to downtown, it'll save you from having to walk all the way around the property to reach downtown Breck.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi TK, I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and your stay in Breckenridge! You were a wonderful guest and I hope we can work together again in the future. Repeat guests have a standing 10% discount. Now that I have the code for the walking gate I have put it on the confirmation letter for all future guests to have access to. Have a great 2017 and hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

106e was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We had two families that included 4 adults and 3 young adults. The place was perfect. It was roomy and had everything we needed for breakfast and dinners in. And, very close to the base of Peak 9, which made for easy walking to the slopes each morning. We will definitely be returning!

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Reshann, I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and look forward to your return and working with you again! You have a standing 10% repeat guest discount in this or any other property I manage. Carrie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and great space

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. I read it on several other reviews, but the pictures don't really do it justice. It's much bigger than it looks. There are 2 patios, which we didn't realize- one off the master bedroom that has the hot tub, and another off the kitchen/living area. I was there for my bachelorette party so there were 8 of us. We were able to sleep comfortably with one person on the pull-out couch. Eight was a good number- I think 10 would be a little tight. The location couldn't be better- we walked to town and to the lifts every day. We also didn't expect the garage to be heated, which was a nice perk so that we could leave our ski gear and boots out there and everything stayed warm. The hot tub was super hot and very nice to relax in after a long day of skiing. The beds were comfortable. Don't count on there being things like shampoo/soap, etc in the bathrooms (which is fine, but good to know going into it). The only thing we had trouble with was picking up with wifi- not sure what was going on there, but it wasn't a huge deal as we were out and about for most of the time we were there. I would definitely recommend this place to other friends!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Janie! Thank you for your review and congratulations on your upcoming wedding! I will check in to the internet problem, everything was just switched over and we haven't had any problems for quite a while. Thank you for letting me know. Not sure where you are honeymooning, but please keep us in mind for future anniversary celebrations. We welcome you back and look forward to working together again. Best wishes for a fun and happy future!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay... The pictures don't really do this place justice! Just make sure that whoever is parking in the spot behind the garage prints out a pass... We didn't have a chance to get to a printer and my friends got a warning to be towed. Doesn't really make sense because whoever is in the garage would call the management company if someone they didn't know was blocking them in. Advice would be to have some kind of laminated pass in the Condo for guests. Other than that I would 100% stay here again. Carrie (property manager) was awesome!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Andrew, Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed the condo. The parking situation is very tight at this complex, therefore, I send the parking pass. I understand what you are saying though, if no one is complaining they are stuck in the garage due to an illegally parked car, there should not be a reason to be towed. I will consider the laminated pass, but sometimes they go home with guests and rental cars - that's why I send one for guests to print. Aside from that... you were a great guest and I look forward to working with you again and having you back to the condo!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Place in the Middle of Town

  • 4 of 5

The condo was fantastic. Well decorated and kept and had plenty of room for a larger group (we were a group of 7). Hot tub was spacious and warm. The location was great as it was less than a 5 min walk to the bars and restaurants.

Only knock on the place was that the internet was down the whole time we were there. When we reached out to the management company for some help their advice was to reset the router (we tried that) and if that didn't work to call Comcast (lol). Literally the last thing anyone ever wants to do is be calling Comcast, especially on their vacation.It wasn't a big deal as we didn't go all the way to Breckenridge to browse the web but it still left us slightly disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Tarik, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and happy you had nice things to say about it. I would like to respond on the internet issue. When you first contacted me about not being able to log on, the network you said you were trying to log on to was not for this location and I asked to be sure you were trying to connect to the correct network. I mentioned I would contact the homeowner as they just left that morning and did not mention any trouble during their week stay. They had no problems for the week they were there immediately prior to your arrival. I then asked for you to reset the modem, and offered for either you to call Comcast to troubleshoot or I would be happy to come to the condo and do it. Some guest do not like anyone in the condo during their stay, that's the only reason I offered for you to call. I did not hear back from you and emailed and texted multiple times to see how things were going with no response to any. Since you did not respond for me to come out, or with any other update, I assumed you were able to get on and all was ok. We have had guests since your departure and no one has called with internet issues. I'm sorry you had this trouble during your stay. But as I said, I tried to contact you multiple times with no response so I thought you were ok. We would love to have you back in the future and I'll make sure the internet is working for you!! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX, USA
4

The Corral Vacation Condo, what a great property!

  • 4 of 5

Everyone in our group just loved this condo, it was such a great set up and location! Close enough to walk to the base of Peak 9 and downtown. It was also a pleasure to see that the pictures and description on VRBO were exactly what we got.

In addition, the property manager, Carrie from Play Nice Vacations was a pleasure to work with and always followed up and handled everything as promised.

We would definitely rent this property again the next time we are in the area.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Robert. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to you coming back to Breckenridge soon! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
110 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Main Street Breckenridge
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Keystone, Breckenridge, Silverthorne
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Downtown Breckenridge area
Nearest Ski
0.25 Miles
Breckenridge Ski Area
Car: not necessary

Great location between Main Street Breckenridge and the base of Breckenridge Ski Resort! Easy access to skiing, snowboarding, hiking, biking, shopping, dining and more!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid-Way
Jan 2 2017 - Feb 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$445
$2,670
 
 
Regular
Feb 16 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$525
$3,150
 
 
Late Value (Buy 5, get 2 FREE)
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$375
$1,875
 
 
Summer 2017
May 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$335
$2,010
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $150
Tax Rate 12.28%

Shorter stay ok if filling a gap or adding on to existing reservation. $100.00 cancellation fee if cancelled prior to 60 days of arrival. Rates subject to change if reservation not confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers