Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Engaging oceanfront, one bedroom, one bathroom condo, Kona Isle #D31, In Kailua-Kona.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 566 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Ocean Front, Sleeps 4

Absolute oceanfront! Hear the waves and watch the sea from this one king bedroom, one full bath corner unit on the top floor. Enjoy fabulous sunsets from your private lanai. It is well furnished and tastefully appointed, including most new appliances, floor coverings, and furniture, plus a nicely equipped recently remodeled kitchen that includes a dishwasher, washer/dryer and portable air conditioning. Additional double beds (blow up mattress) for children/guests. TV/CD/DVD. Approximately 566 Square feet.

Tax #W52997880

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 566 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Engaging oceanfront, one bedroom, one bathroom condo, Kona Isle #D31, In Kailua-Kona.
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
Vancouver, bc canada
5

Always a pleasure!

  • 5 of 5

Best unit in the whole place! Furniture is a little tired and it could use some new towels (Towels are clean but stained and bath mat needs to be replaced) but otherwise perfect! This is our go-to place in Kona! Brian, the on-site manager, keeps the place in tip-top shape -- the man never stops!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Ash, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. The bath towels and bath mat will be checked and replaced as needed, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to having you back as a future guest! Mahalo, Eme Manley General Manager Abbey Vacation Rentals SunQuest Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Kona Isle

  • 4 of 5

A well appointed modern unit facing the ocean on pretty and well maintained grounds. The unit photos and representation are accurate and cost of rental is a good value. We would come again to the Kona Isle. Minor short comings are poor broadband connection in the unit and AC could not keep up with the afternoon heat. Forget the AC, open the windows and doors and enjoy the Kona breeze.

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Richard, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if we can assist you with a future booking. Mahalo, Eme Manley General Manager SunQuest Vacations Abbey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $110
  • US Dollars
  • Rates are subject to change, cleaning fee and 13.42% taxes. Optional travel
  • insurance is offered. Refundable security deposit of $200 is required or the
  • purchase of a $35 damage waiver. Waiver includes up to $3000 in accidental
  • damage. Tax #:W52997880. 5 night min required.
  • 7 night minimum required during Ironman and the Christmas/New Year holiday.
  • Posted rate valid for 2 occupants, but unit can sleep up to 4. $25/night per
  • person for each occupant over 2.

You might like these similar properties