Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fabuious oceanfront, one bedroom, one bath condo, Sea Village#1303, In Kailua-Kona.

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Ocean Front, Sleeps 3

Incredible ocean front location with gorgeous views of the Kona Coast. Enjoy the private lanai while you take in the ocean activities or dine while watching the sunset. This one bedroom 1 bath unit offers a vintage Hawaii style decor and comes complete with, king sized bed in the bedroom and a sofa sleeper and TV in the nice sized living room. Shower stall only - no tub. 3 guests maximum.

Tax #TA-204-353-3312-01

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2018


Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Internet ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Dining Area ...
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabuious oceanfront, one bedroom, one bath condo, Sea Village#1303, In Kailua-Kona.
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
Richmond, BC

Best view ever!

  • 4 of 5

Great place - view is spectacular for watching the sunset and listening to the waves. Spacious and clean. Very central for all activities on the island and a good walking distance to town. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Mahalo, Customer Care - SunQuest Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable, but dated.

  • 3 of 5

Know that there is 32 steps to the unit. It was hotter up there than in my daughters first floor unit. The furniture was attractive and very comfortable. There was a nice view. There is only one nightstand making it difficult to read at night. There is no curtain or blind over the bedroom window and there is a bright exterior light shining through. It looked like a brand new washer and dryer. Bring extra T.P We were supplied one and a half rolls of toilet paper. We found a very long worm or centipede in the bedroom. There were numerous dead ants and bird poop on the deck.

I would not recommend this unit only because I have stayed at much nicer, more updated units in the past.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Kristine, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at the Sea Village 1303. Our company prides itself in making each and every one of our guests' stay a positive experience. We offer complimentary starter kits in all our units to help our guests with supplies to get you through the first couple of days. Hawaii and most tropical climates and are susceptible to insects, our units interiors are sprayed quarterly for pests and insects. We would have been happy to call pest control out to take care of any problems you were having. We appreciate your feedback and would improve our services. Overall I hope your stay here on the Big Island was a good one. We would appreciate if you would give us another chance and prove ourselves. Mahalo, Sunquest Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Waikoloa Restaurant & Bar
Island Lava Java Waikoloa
Racha Thai
Thai Restaurant
Pueo's Osteria, LLC
Italian Restaurant
Hot Malasadas Truck
Hapuna Beach State Park
Three Frogs Cafe
Juice 101
Juice Shop
Kimo Bean Coffee Co
Coffee Shop
Under the Bodhi Tree
Vegetarian Restaurant
The Blue Room Brasserie
French Restaurant
Cafe Hapuna
Hapuna Golf Course
Brown's Beach House Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Hale Kai Restaurant
Bay Terrace
Buffet Restaurant
Shiono at Mauna Lani
Sushi Restaurant
Hawaiian Restaurant
Ocean Bar & Grill
Lunch Restaurant
Number 3 Restaurant
Lunch Restaurant
Napua at Mauna Lani Beach Club
Hawaiian Restaurant
Daylight Mind Coffee Company
Ippy's Hawaiian BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Lemongrass Express Waikoloa
Asian Restaurant
Paradise Pizza & Grill
Pizza Restaurant
Charley's Thai Cuisine
Thai Restaurant
Hawaiian Fish N Chips
Seafood Restaurant
Island Fish & Chips
Seafood Restaurant
Kings' Shops
A-Bay's Island Grill
Pacific Rim Restaurant
Dona & Toni's
Italian Restaurant
Pu'ukohola Heiau National Historic Site
Waikoloa Coffee Co
Coffee Shop
Honolulu Coffee
Coffee Shop
al Vicolo
Italian Restaurant
Aloha Deli
Breakfast Restaurant
Seafood Bar and Grill
Bar & Grill
Cafe Pesto - Kawaihae
Family Restaurant
Anuenue Ice Cream & Shave Ice
Kawaihae Kitchen
Asian Restaurant
Kohala Burger & Taco
Hamburger Restaurant
Big Island Country Club
Pizza Restaurant
Merriman's Big Island
American Restaurant
Red Water Cafe
American Restaurant
Waimea Coffee Company
Coffee Shop
Hawaiian Style Cafe
Hawaiian Restaurant
JoJo's Avenue - Shaved Ice & Treats
Hina Rae’s Sugarshack
Paniolo Country Inn


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 120.00
  • US Dollars
  • 7 night minimum stay required during Ironman and the Christmas/New Year holiday