Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Fabuious oceanfront, one bedroom, one bath condo, Sea Village#1303, In Kailua-Kona.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Ocean Front, Sleeps 3

Incredible ocean front location with gorgeous views of the Kona Coast. Enjoy the private lanai while you take in the ocean activities or dine while watching the sunset. This one bedroom 1 bath unit offers a vintage Hawaii style decor and comes complete with, king sized bed in the bedroom and a new (1/11) sofa sleeper and TV in the nice sized living room. Shower stall only - no tub. 3 guests maximum.

Tax #TA-204-353-3312-01


Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Map

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabuious oceanfront, one bedroom, one bath condo, Sea Village#1303, In Kailua-Kona.
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Comfortable, but dated.

  • 3 of 5

Know that there is 32 steps to the unit. It was hotter up there than in my daughters first floor unit. The furniture was attractive and very comfortable. There was a nice view. There is only one nightstand making it difficult to read at night. There is no curtain or blind over the bedroom window and there is a bright exterior light shining through. It looked like a brand new washer and dryer. Bring extra T.P We were supplied one and a half rolls of toilet paper. We found a very long worm or centipede in the bedroom. There were numerous dead ants and bird poop on the deck.

I would not recommend this unit only because I have stayed at much nicer, more updated units in the past.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Kristine, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at the Sea Village 1303. Our company prides itself in making each and every one of our guests' stay a positive experience. We offer complimentary starter kits in all our units to help our guests with supplies to get you through the first couple of days. Hawaii and most tropical climates and are susceptible to insects, our units interiors are sprayed quarterly for pests and insects. We would have been happy to call pest control out to take care of any problems you were having. We appreciate your feedback and would improve our services. Overall I hope your stay here on the Big Island was a good one. We would appreciate if you would give us another chance and prove ourselves. Mahalo, Sunquest Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 120.00
  • US Dollars
  • 7 night minimum stay required during Ironman and the Christmas/New Year holiday