check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Oceanfront Gem - 4 Bdrs - Beachfront - Monthly Rental - Spring Break Deal

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 29 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
29 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, Beachfront, 2 Levels

Oceanfront Gem:

This property is strictly a monthly rental only. We will not accept reservations less than a month.

This luxury beach home is just the right place to enjoy a laid-back, toes-in-the-sand vacation!

This spacious beach house has 4 bedrooms and comes fully equipped with all the comforts of home. This home features an open floor plan with two levels and special beach views.

The ground level features the first guest bedroom with a Queen size bed and an in-suite bathroom. Laundry facilities are also located on the ground level.

As you go up to the second level, you will find the fully equipped kitchen, living and dining areas. The second level is all open and has double sets of sliding glass doors capturing amazing beach views. This open floor plan allows everyone to be a part of the activities whether watching TV, preparing a meal, or enjoying the fabulous beach views.

The large living area allows for family movie nights, or just nights lounging about enjoying each other's company. There is large balcony off of the living area that faces the gulf, it features an outdoor seating set and a dining set with a flat screen tv.

This house is beautifully decorated with fine furniture & is the most comfortable serene place to be.

The three bedrooms are located on the second level. You will find the master suite with a King size bed, large bathroom and a balcony overlooking the beach. The third guest bedroom has a Queen size bed. The fourth guest bedroom has a Queen size bed and a bunk bed (bottom bed is a full). These two guest bedrooms share a full bathroom. All of the bedrooms are comfortable and well furnished.

This high end house accommodates a total of 10 guests.

Our elegant beach house is the perfect spot for relaxing days on the beach, followed by fabulous sunsets and star-kissed nights.

Our oceanfront home is popular for it's well designed, gorgeous views and quality decor!

Oceanfront Home

4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms

Sleeps 10 guests

2 Levels

3800 Sq Ft

Open Floor Plan

Full Kitchen

Large Balconies

Clearwater Beach

Luxury Home

30 Day rental

You can view the full description, photos, rates, availability and more inventory by visiting our website or contact us for more information.

Choose us for exceptional quality, value and excellent customer service. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here to assist, we are just a phone call away.

Last minute travelers with flexible travel plans can sometimes get bargains by checking with us for last minute deals. You can save up to 50% on last minute dates. Please call us for more information.

**Please keep in mind we do not keep this calendar updated. **

The rates start at $12,000 - $15,000 depending on dates. Please call our office directly for the exact rate. Please do not book through this website as the calendars are not updated and the rates are based off of the average rate for the year ***

Our calendar, photos, rates and more information are provided on our official website. Please visit our site for more information, you can also call the number provided on this site.

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Time Rentals
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Oceanfront Gem - 4 Bdrs - Beachfront - Monthly Rental - Spring Break Deal
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
Washington, DC/USA
5

Oceanfront oasis

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this property over the summer, and it was absolutely exquisite! The house overlooks the beach with a large back patio perfect for watching the kids play in along the beach and in the ocean while relaxing in the shade (our kids are 13 and 20). The open layout living room and dining room allowed us to have memorable family dinners, game nights, and movie nights. The house is a short walk from great shops and restaurants. We had so much fun walking into town for breakfast on the weekends. This oceanfront oasis was the perfect place for our family to unplug and unwind (rest assured there's wifi in the house, we just forgot to tell our kids the password). If you're looking to connect with love ones, this is the perfect house for a family get away.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 2
Friedberg, Germany
1

BAIT & SWITCH - BUYER BEWARE

  • 1 of 5

I booked this property six months in advance, made my down payment and booked my non-refundable business ticket flights for my family and sick parents ONLY to have the owner inform me ONE WEEK before I was due to arrive and AFTER FINAL PAYMENT had been tendered that the property "was unavailable". They tried to lure me into accepting their Indian Rocks house right on Gulf Blvd. SWITCH AND BAIT. Be very careful. THey told me that it could not be rented for under ONE-MONTH. It took them six months to figure that out that we had a contract for two-weeks??? No wonder there is NO MINIMUM STAY indicated here. BUYER BEWARE!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This property was not switch and bait. The rental ordinance changed and the city informed us along with 28 other rentals in the area that we were no longer allowed to rent less than 30 days. The city demanded that we complied with those orders immediately which we did. We contacted the guest, explained the situation and offered him an upgrade which was 10 minutes away from the original location along with a refund. He declined and demanded a full refund right away which was sent the next day. Unfortunately we are not able to control the rental ordinance the city sets in place, we offered (not lured) different options to the guest, one being an upgrade in a city where they allow short term rentals. With the upgrade, a refund was also available, we offered daily transportation to accommodate them as well but all of this was declined. This complaint was submitted to different local agencies which ruled in our favor as they saw different attempts we made to accommodate the guest. The city has reviewed this listing and has not requested to be taken down since it follows the rental ordinance which is 30 days or more. We are sorry this was not worked out but we do know that we tried to accommodate them in different ways.
Did you find this review helpful?
125 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clearwater Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers