Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

You Have Seen the Rest, Now Stay At The Best!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Space 4,212 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

8 Bedroom, 5 Baths, Resort-Quality Amenities, Professionally Decorated

If this Villa is not available, please see our NEWEST VRBO Luxury Villa --- www.vrbo.com/899448

This luxury hotel-styled Villa is ready for your family vacation to Disney, a golf get-away, sun-worshiping, or whatever you choose to do while in sunny Florida. Located within the exclusive ChampionsGate community, and having access to the community's gym, clubhouse, and prestigious ChampionsGate Oasis water park, lazy river, and enjoy 15 acres of pools and recreation activities including the 850-foot lazy river (OPEN NOW).

This is the Essence of Luxury in an Orlando Resort. Surrounded by 36 holes of championship Orlando golf, the David Leadbetter Golf Academy and 15 acres of recreation, this four-diamond resort is one of the nation’s premier golf and leisure retreats.

Our Orlando accommodations, including 8 guest suites, equipped with every modern convenience and a host of luxury amenities. In addition to golf, our guests may choose to relax in The Omni Hotel's European-style spa (minutes away), dine at one of many local restaurants or enjoy 15 acres of pools and recreation activities including the 850-foot lazy river (OPEN NOW)

Our Villa is located just 25 minutes from the Orlando International Airport, 9 miles from Disney and 20 minutes from Universal Studios, LEGOLAND and SeaWorld.

Champions Village is the development’s retail center, is anchored by Lakeland, Florida based Publix Super Market. McDonalds, Walgreens, PNC Bank, 7/Eleven, Chili’s Grill and Bar, Regions Bank, State Farm and Circle K also have locations within ChampionsGate. For a complete list of retailers visit the businesses and Restaurants in the ChampionsGate village. Plans for additional restaurants and retail stores are currently underway to complement the existing shopping center.

More Details

Owner
Vacation Villa Services
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

About Vacation Villa Services

We are a husband and wife team looking to provide our clientele with a luxury hotel feel in a private villa.

Vacation Villa Services purchased this villa in 2014

Why Vacation Villa Services chose Champions Gate

This property, unlike most in ChampionsGate, backs to a beautiful, but private forest, while allowing all-day sun and outdoor enjoyment.

Our amenities speak for themselves. Theater Room, Avengers Poker Loft and Public House, Game Room and luxury-themed suites to rest and relax.

What makes this villa unique

* Theater with 80' SmartTV and PlayStation 4

* Poker Loft and Public House common room

* Air-conditioned Game Room with video game entertainment systems

* Complimentary SmartTV Netflix subscriptions in every suite

* 42' SmartTVs in all suites with access to a comprehensive Netflix and VUDU HD digital movie library

* Luxury hotel-style furniture package

* Minutes to Disney, Universal Studios, and LEGOLAND

Amenities

Champions Gate Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 4212 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Parties/events allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • ANY use of the Villa for a party or event for guests NOT staying at the Villa will result in IMMEDIATE eviction&loss of ALL monies (damage deposit)
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Master Bedroom 1 - En-Suite Bath - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , King's Suite Master Bath with tub and large shower
    Master Bedroom 2 - Full Bath - toilet , shower , Master Bedroom 2 - Full Bath, handicap accessible
    Jack & Jill - Maleficent and B&W Disney shared bath - toilet , shower , Jack & Jill bath
    Jack & Jill - Pink Bicycle and Oyster shared bath - toilet , shower , Jack & Jill bath
    Bronze Suite/Theater Bathroom - toilet , shower , Shared bath
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • King's Suite 1 - Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Full en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet
    King's Suite 2 - Master Bedroom 2 - 1 king , En-Suite and mainfloor living space
    Maleficent Magic Suite - 1 king , Disney Maleficent Suite, Jack & Jill bathroom attached
    Black & White Disney Suite - 1 king , Disney B&W 1950 Mickey Suite, Jack & Jill bathroom attached
    Pink Bicycle Suite - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Jack & Jill bathroom attached, sleeps 3
    Oyster Suite - 1 king , Jack & Jill bathroom attached with huge walk-in closet
    Bronze Suite - 1 king , Bronze Luxury Suite
    World Traveller Suite - 2 queen , Safari-Styled World Traveller Suite
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
You Have Seen the Rest, Now Stay At The Best!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
3

Look like a showroom but not family functional.

  • 3 of 5

We had a great stay at Champions Gate and having several big homes for a family reunion was the way to go. This house was spacious so no one felt on top of one another. Theater room and card table were put to great use and enjoyed greatly. However for a large family who cooked all our meals in the house we found the kitchen very inadequate. There wasn't even enough silverware for all to eat at one time. Pots and pans are worn and most were dirty with food particles still stuck to them. We had to screw many of handles on them to tighten them up for use. We had to wash almost all glasses and pans before using as were not cleaned well. I we had to go purchase disposable pans to be able to feed the crowd as there is only bare minimum supplied. A few upgrades and repairs need to be made on this unit. I receive an electrical shock when I tried to pluck in the can opener. Several electrical wall units are coming off wall. Ice maker when on, drips water on floor. Mattresses in some rooms , especially master need replacing. Very uncomfortable as springs are felt and caught our legs every time we got of bed. A lot of bulbs, lights and fans not working properly with chains missing or broken. Several holes in wall. Hot tub never did get hot. Stayed at pool temperature. No pool towels available. Couches look nice but sagged terribly.Lots of glass decorations that looks pretty but not kid friendly. Found and stepped on several little pieces of of it in the crazy carpet that must have fallen off the many show pieces that decorate the home..Carpets are nasty dirty and railings going to upstairs are sticky and dirty. We even found empty liquor bottles under one bed so not very impressed with the quality of cleaning done. When you are paying for cleaning fees, pool heating extra besides retal fee I expect more, at least that it's clean and works... . I have to say I was very disappointed in this rental. We had problems from the start as we never received any response to our questions about house from owner. Sent two requests. We never received any prior instructions on code entering home and when we called emergency number given the phone just rang. When we got to rental front door and called the number given on door the man answering said it was wrong number, tried again and same voice now gave us the code. This was stressful!

Having said this all it was a great space to accommodate all of us and the amenities were grand.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We were very disappointed to hear about your experience. We have taken your feedback directly to our cleaning staff and our management company. We never want to hear that a customer's experience was less than spectacular. We would have loved to correct this for you mid-stay, but I can assure you you never reached out to me on my mobile phone, nor did we tell you you had the wrong number. We would have corrected these issues for you straight-away, including providing you a mid-stay clean at no charge. We do, however, appreciate your review and we can assure you that we take this review and your feedback VERY seriously. Per the past three years of 5 STAR rental reviews, the property will be corrected for our next stay. Regards, Villa Management Services
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Merrillville,Indiana
5

Spectacular

  • 5 of 5

The place is a hidden gem. Awesome as usual

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Orlando's Secret Oasis

  • 5 of 5

Upon arrival in this beautiful gated community, you enter into these very enormous, Buckingham Palace type gates. You feel like you're on the brink of experiencing something truly magnificent. Once inside, you can see the homes surrounded by a very nice golf course. You see couples riding bikes, brisk walking, or jogging together. It was a very relaxing scene. I went during Xmas week, so decorations were in abundance. The homes didn't seem to measure up when looking at them. They seemed to be very close together, narrow, and repetitive. However, once inside this home I had to retract everything I was thinking. I don.t know how they squeezed every amenity imaginable into this 3700 ft. home. But they did. It had 8 rooms, and 5 bathrooms. There were 16 of us, 8 adults, 8 kids. I thought the rooms would be small. However, each room was lavishly decorated, and plenty of room to walk around, without stepping over each other. The movie theater was a hit with all the children, and the men on games days, and the game room kept the younger children occupied with their video gaming system. The bar area was also a hit. The adults played cards, and dominoes on the gaming tables. The kids played board games, and Uno. Everyone stocked the bar with their favorite beverage. The kids loved the pool, which also served as a special for my husband and I. Our jobs are extremely stressful, and we spent a lot of time by the pool, relaxing, listening to music, talking and drinking. We also have allergies. We've had problems staying at a place or two, if it wasn't clean, dusty, etc... This home was immaculant, and the decorations were flawless! Kudos to your interior decorator. They did a fantastic job! I rented a grill, and a tree for the kids. It was a great getaway. Think I will make it a Xmas tradition from now on. Thank you Dallas Nash, and Home Away!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammi, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy the Villa served as a place of relaxation and escape from your busy jobs. We also appreciate your very specific review of the property. We look forward to hosting your next vacation in Orlando. Dallas
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Highly recommend this house!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures and the description does not do this house justice. We went to Disney with friends and family for my daughters 21st birthday and decided to rent the house all 14 of us could stay together. My only complaint was not having any down time to enjoy the house more! We did cook breakfast several times as well as a dinner and it was great to watch the Sunday football games in the theater room. The location of the home is perfect as we wound up taking Uber to the parks. Dallas and the management company are very responsive to any question we had when we arrived. Will definitely recommend the house to anyone I know going to Disney and will rent again on my next trip!!

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ronnie We can't thank you enough for the kind words in your review. We look forward to hosting your next stay. Cheers, FSM
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Another Excellent stay.

  • 5 of 5

We had such an amazing time at this beautiful home last year that we decided to come back this year. It is even nicer than we remembered. The house is so big that 4 families easily fit and at no time did we feel crowded. The PS4 is a hit in the theater room, as well PS3 and games in the game room. An air conditioned game room is hard to come by in Orlando, but Dallas has done a top notch job in this home. No expenses spared. High end Smart tvs in every bedroom, high end decor. Tons High Definition channels. There is access to a bathroom from the pool so no need to walk thru the house, especially helpful for the little one's that wait to the very last minute. I would highly recommend this home to any family traveling that wants to relax at a high quality home, but also wants to be close enough to all the Disney and Universal Parks. The owner is very quick to respond to any needs that should arise and is very friendly and easy to work with. Security deposit was also returned very quickly. We are already planning on returning to celebrate our 10th Year Wedding Anniversary and staying here for our third time.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Looking for 5 star luxury? You have found it!

  • 5 of 5

We are a group of 12 adults that come to Orlando for our annual golf outing and we do not need to look any further for the perfect place to stay and play. After staying in 6 other rental properties over the years this is hands down the most spacious and luxurious of them all. (The pictures do not do it justice!!) I have found that it is very hard to find homes that accommodate mostly adults and this one out does itself. The beds are super comfy and the décor is very upscale and classy. We love staying here and hope to continue to year after year!!

Dallas made everything easy as a snap and was very quick to reply to all my emails. The whole experience was outstanding!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind reviews. We look forward to hosting you next year! Dallas
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
MCO
Nearest Golf
0.25 Miles
Champions Gate Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 27
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Numerous
Nearest Beach
71 Miles
Appollo Beach, FL or Cocoa Beach FL
Car: necessary

Disney (7 miles), Universal Studios, Sea World, LEGOLAND - all in close proximity.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Property Damage Protection $99
Pool Heating Fee $175 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties