House, 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths, (Sleeps 11-13)
Pool / Spa
Pets allowed - Small dogs only, limit 2, housebroken. $100 ppSmall dogs only, limit 2, housebroken. $100 pp
No smoking - No smoking allowed anywhere near the home.No smoking allowed anywhere near the home.
Max guests: 13
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
We had a great stay!!
Meghann was awesome she happened to ride by as we were unpacking and spoke which to e speaks very highly!!! We loved the house and it’s location!!! Very nice stay for a long weekend and plenty of room for 2 families!!! Thanks again Meghann!!!
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure to meet your sweet family. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future!
Very nice stay.
We enjoyed the 3rd level ocean view from the master bedroom. Very nice place has everything you need. Communication was excellent. Will be back.
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming your family in the future!
We have stayed twice and both time were amazing. Check it out!
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We'd love to welcome your family back any time!
1007 sandy beach rentals
Great accomadations and weather, enjoyed the stay
We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit! We love our snowbirds and look forward to having you stay with us again!
The house was perfect communication with agent was horrible.
The property was perfect size for our family. There were issues and I hope it was for to it being off season.
The bathrooms were unclean, the fridge leaked and there is a hole in the tile as you walk in.
Had many issues with booking agent. The agent was unprofessional and always interrupted when trying to say your side. I was told I was wrong constantly. There were many issues with the agent that I decided I could fight or enjoy my family so I gave in. I would not book with this company again. BEWARE
We're so sorry your stay was not all that you had hoped. Unfortunately, there seemed to be some confusion over the booking as it was laid out in VRBO after date changes made and expectations from their system versus our requirements as owners. We would be happy to have you contact us directly to book in the future to make sure there aren't any miscommunicated or misunderstood expectations. We hope you enjoyed time with your family.
We have over 100 golf courses in the Grand Strand area. Also there are 100's of mini-golf courses for those that aren't into full-sized golf courses. Also par 3 and executive courses around the area.
"The owner of this site is not affiliated with or sponsored by Ocean Lakes Family Campground, L.P., (the operator of Ocean Lakes Family Campground), Ocean Lakes Properties, The Jackson Companies or any of their subsidiaries."