check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beautiful Lake Havasu Rental!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Lake Havasu City House Rental Photos and Description

Single Level 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home With Mountain/Lake Views.

2186 sq ft, King in Master, Queen/Double in 2 guest bedrooms, 1 full size futon in game room. BBQ grill boasts the very private pool/patio setting in rear yard. Boat parking on side and front of home. Access to desert trails across the street. Living Room includes couch and love seat. Game room includes 2 recliners and futon couch. Cable TV services in living room, game room and master bedroom. Wireless internet connection included. Open living feel with a spacious kitchen. Private door from master bedroom to pool. Indoor laundry.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Owner
Tanya Schutte
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Lake Havasu Rental!!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
5

Excellent property with many special features, fantastic location, friendly property owner

  • 5 of 5

We searched for a central location and property to meet our son & girlfriend (coming from CA) over Thanksgiving week. This home in Lake Havasu City was an ideal choice. The home is spacious, clean, very well appointed with all the features you can possibly need plus some - modern kitchen (loved the pass through window to the patio), open floor plan, fireplace, skylights, good showers, comfortable beds, quality linens, free WiFi & cable. We especially loved playing phooz ball in the the bonus family room. We enjoyed a few sunny days in the heated pool and on the patio albeit cool this time of year. Nice peaceful neighborhood, ideal location with desert trail access across the street - we rented an ATV from a local vendor to explore and our dog also enjoyed her daily desert walks! We spent a day at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, lunch & shopping near the London Bridge, river walks, and lots of time together at the house cooking, playing cards, phooz ball, movies, nightly walks under the stars (no street lights here so ideal for stargazing). Tanya, property owner, couldn't have been nicer, was very responsive to questions, and was a pleasure to work with. We'd love to return in the Spring/Summer to enjoy all the water sports LHC has to offer, and would definately stay here again!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I like the house and the pool is good

  • 5 of 5

..

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
FOUNTAIN VALLEY
5

Clean and well appointed in Lake Havasu City!

  • 5 of 5

My group of friends and I (10 adults in total) just enjoyed a Girls Weekend away from the husbands and kids at this home. It was well appointed and nicely decorated. Plenty of towels, sheets and pillows. Home was very comfortable for a large group like ours. The neighborhood is very quiet and about 15 min from London Bridge, lake, and shops/restaurants. Overall, I would recommend this home. The owner, Tanya was very nice to work with - always quick to respond! Thanks again Tanya!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, ON.
5

Great place - Highly recommend

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for two months from Jan-March of this year. The place was exactly what we were hoping for. It was extremely clean, packed with amenities & supplies, and the owners and staff (cleaner, pool guy, landscaping crew) were all extremely polite and helpful. Whenever we had any questions, the owners got back to us immediately. The backyard/pool was an oasis and we absolutely loved spending time in the kitchen/breakfast bar area. This is a perfect vacation home.

In our opinion, the location is great too. It's a bit removed from the hustle and bustle of downtown so it's nice and quiet, but you're still only a short drive to the bridge, or to the rotary trail, which we walked almost daily. It's located in a subdivision that has a lot of locals, so it feels lived in and safe. Not empty or filled with parties like some rental properties. We went for walks through the neighbourhood every day and loved the views of the hills/lake.

I could go on, but I won't. This place is great and the owners are very helpful. Book this one with confidence.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We would love to have you and your family back. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beware of cancellation

  • 1 of 5

I can't review the home because I didnt stay, but I give it 1 star for cancelling my reservation 2 weeks before arrival. Booked and paid deposit 1 month before arrival date. But got a call that it has yo be canceled but can stay in a friends house gor the same amount, however friends house was not on VRBO. Had to scramble to find place because I didn't want to cancel Father's Day weekend.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We completely understand this traveler’s frustration, but this review needs a little more context. This was an honest mistake of a double booking. Double booking is not our policy, has never happened to us before, and we felt horrible about what happened. We were traveling and accidently crossed up data from two separate calendars. Once we noticed what happened we immediately notified the customers of the mistake and were working on a resolution to rectify the situation. We went above and beyond to find a rental home much more expensive and better than ours at no extra charge. We take extra care to make sure each guest has the best experience in our home. Our previous reviews on the site and those sent to us personally should indicate to you that our home is a fantastic place to vacation in Lake Havasu and we would love for you to find out for yourself.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, comfortable home

  • 5 of 5

Perfect home for a Havasu trip. Will definately rent this home again!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Havasu City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
November - February
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,350
$3,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,700
$3,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $200
Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $150
Tax Rate 10.78%

Rates are subject to change. Please contact owner for holiday rates and rates for special events.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Havasu City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2186 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Both bathrooms have tile floors and showers and solid surface counter tops.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Spacious Master Bedroom w/ Full Size Futon
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • All bedrooms have new very comfortable mattresses. Master has full futon. Game room has full futon. There are also 2 queen air mattresses available.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Located walking distance from desert trails!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties