Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Condo, Great Views, Beautiful Beach, Great Sunsets For An Evening Walk

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Our Bel Solé condominium offers you more than a vacation. We offer the ultimate beach vacation experience. Our three bedrooms, three bathrooms condo is located on West Beach Boulevard, a very narrow part of the island between the Gulf of Mexico and Little Lagoon, providing a unique island experience. We are removed from the typical beach congestion, but close to all the shopping, restaurants and recreation the area has to offer.

Age limit to rent is 25.

The unit has luxury appointments including 10’ ceilings, floor to ceiling windows and large covered and furnished balconies. There are also separate showers and jetted tubs in the master suites, gourmet equipped kitchens, deluxe linens and bedding, satellite TV, wireless internet access and a convenient laundry/utility room. Enjoy our private beach access, our private marina, or relax in the indoor or outdoor pool and hot-tub. You can also stay fit in our fully equipped exercise room. Nearby are 16 championship golf courses and renowned birding and nature trails nearby.

Gulf Shores is the coast's hidden jewel. Fronting both the Gulf of Mexico and Little Lagoon, Bel Solé guests are surrounded by azure skies and stunning water vistas that create the feel of a secluded island, with great food, shopping and activities only minutes away.

Gulf Shores is a wonderful area full of activities both winter and summer. Bel Solé is near multiple golf courses, museums, theaters, shopping, walking and birding trails. Year-round there are numerous events to attend and plenty of activities to keep you busy. Often, the best option is a stroll down the exquisite white sand beaches.

More Details

Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

What makes this condo unique

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath condos (Sleep 6) Spectacular Views

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Luxury Condo, Great Views, Beautiful Beach, Great Sunsets For An Evening Walk
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
College Station, TX
5

Gulf Shore 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place, we have stayed in this building before and love it. This is our 2nd time to rent through Gulf2beach and it was a breeze.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We try very hard to make each stay a breeze. We will be happy to see you on your next trip. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Rapids, MI
5

What a place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place is great! The key pickup was right on our way into town and upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised. The unit is spacious, well kept, and has a view of both the ocean and the bay! We didn't expect that. Fishing was as easy as we were told, the pools were warm and the beach was AWESOME. All in all, great trip. no complaints at all!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brian, It sounds like everything went very well for you at Bel Sole. Making the statement "This place is great" can't get much better for us and other guests to hear. Looking out to the Gulf and Little Lagoon Bay from the unit is always a relaxing site. Having a spacious condo where everyone has their spot can make a big difference in a vacation trip. Since there is an outdoor pool and the beautiful indoor pool is perfect for any type of weather you might encounter. Come back and visit again. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Mary and Barbara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wauwatosa, WI
5

Heavenly!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything I wanted and more. Condo and firnishings more than adequate in all respects. On-site staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if the opportunity arises

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joan, Having a guest let us know that you had everything you wanted and more is music to our ears. Thanks so much for taking the time to let others know about your experience. So happy that we could accommodate you. Come back to the white sugar sand and enjoy the views, dining, boating and boundless sunshine. The Gulf2Beach Team Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Mary and Barbara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely amazing view!!!! The building and services provided were well above expectations.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Camille, Thank you so much for staying with us for a month at Bel Sole. Knowing that the services were well above expectations is music to our ears. Having the views of the gulf and the lagoon from every room lets you know that you have visiting the amazing Gulf Coast. We look forward to your next visit. Tell your Mom "hello" from all of us. The Gulf2Beach Team Paula, Sundai, Mary, Nancy, Troy, Barbara and Amber
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The property is beautiful and very well maintained.

  • 5 of 5

This was our second visit to Bele Sole and Gulf Shores. Our unit was clean and we enjoyed the view from both balconies. Directions to Bele Sole and to the rental office were great and we had no trouble finding either. We will return again to this property again next year. Our only disappointment of this trip was a large group of college age kids renting a home across the way. Their choice of words left a lot to be desired and we had to ask them to watch their language several times. Also, littered the beach with beer cans and plastic cups. We did not have this experience last time we visited Gulf Shores. We enjoyed eating at both Bills on the Beach and Sea and Suds. Wonderful meal and excellent staff. Both had great views of the beach.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rebecca for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry about your encounter with the college group; we have a minimum age requirement (25 or older) on all our properties. Be sure you call us next time you have issues. You mentioned our directions to the rental were great. Remember there is a list of phone numbers to call us about "anything." Bel Sole is a beautiful facility and like your said, your view is water from both balconies. Can't get much better for total relaxation. We look forward to having you return to our area. Your Gulf2Beach team: Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara & Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Smith AR 72901
5

Bel Sol #403

  • 5 of 5

We stayed Bel Sol # 403 as a family of 6 and had a amazing stay! The condo was really nice,well stocked and had all accoommodations we could ask for. We took advantage of the workout room and pools. We would definitely revisit or recommend to anyone!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Burris, Staying at Bel Sole offers you a great view from every room. Nice to know that you will let others know about the property for others to enjoy. Glad that you enjoyed the pool and work out facility. Hope you went to the private beach and walked on our sugar white sand. Come back and visit again soon. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Nancy, Mary, Barbara and Troy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $185/nt
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATE applies to Nov 1-Feb 28 ONLY: $1700/mo
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $145
  • Parking Pass $27 – Max 2 Vehicles
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee: $385 ($300 applied to rent, Booking Fee $40 and Damage Fee $45)

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties