check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Free WiFi, 3 min walk to Boardwalk, Beach & Amusement Parks. 2 Parking, SW/pool

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Br 2 Ba, downtown OC. Only few blocks to Boardwalk, Park, Bar and restaurants

When location matters, this is the unit you want to stay in. It's in the heart of Ocean City. Only 3 minutes walk to the Boardwalk, beach, Inlet, Amusement Park, restaurants, bars, H2O Club, shops and shopping outlets. The unit has 3 BR 2 full baths. Free WiFi, 2 parking spaces. Fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer inside the unit. swimming pool, Flat screen TVs in all rooms and less than a minute walk to fishing piers. Nothing fancy, but you can’ beat the location. Clean bedding and sofa covers with each guest!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Owner
Yvette
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2016
Call Owner

About Yvette

Family owned business, renting my own units, great service, easy check in and check out. no waiting on line and no hassle! We have been renting since 2003 and we have many return customers year after year.

Why Yvette chose Eastern Shore

If you want to be within walking distance to the Boardwalk, Inlet, amusement Parks and rides then this is the unit. It’s in the heart of downtown Ocean City and walking to distance to The unit is close to all actions and activities i.e. boardwalk, beach, inlet, bars, restaurants, amusement parks, shopping. Has swimming pool and 2 free parking. It's a great location for the price!

What makes this condo unique

Great location to be close to boardwalk and beach access to swimming pool and 2 free parking spaces. Park and forget your car as the unit is only distance walk to all attractions.

Reviews

2.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Free WiFi, 3 min walk to Boardwalk, Beach & Amusement Parks. 2 Parking, SW/pool
average rating of 2.75 based on 4 reviews
4

Nice clean and convenient

  • 4 of 5

I was very pleased with our place there was 8 in our party and they all agreed. Very convenient

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammy, thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great for groups

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed here in the past with a group and we always enjoyed our time here. Its always been clean with plenty of sleeping space. There is a good pool and not much of a need for a car because pretty much everything you need is a very close walk away. I would stay here again if i get a chance to vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review! We do appreciate your business! Thanks again! Yvette
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Do not stay here!!

  • 1 of 5

Well, my advice would be to choose another place to stay -- any other place! But maybe you love staying in cheap, run-down accommodations. Maybe your idea of vacation is having to immediately go out and buy $100 worth of cleaning supplies and air freshener. I don't know your life.

I could not stand the smell of this place. My sisters and I placed candles and plug ins everywhere we could but it still wasn't enough. But maybe your sense of smell isn't as strong so you won't mind. We found food in the sink and under our beds-- had eaten slices of bread, candy wrappers, etc. Perhaps you are interesting in using someone else's DNA for a science experiment on your vacation. If so, then the many flies and bugs in thehouse may come in handy.

The blue sofa was so disgusting and smelly we refused to sit on it. I wanted to buy a new sofa entirely but my sisters talked me out of it. I settled for febreeze and sitting on the dining room chairs instead.

Each room supposedly comes with a tv but the one in my room only had three channels. Hope you intended on watching A&E, Bravo, or the History channel. But I shouldn't complain. The t.v. in my sister's room was maybe 12 inches and made circa 1984.

What was worse than the garbage all over the pool area, the overflowing smelly dumpster, the smelly dirty, small house was the owner's attitude. She didn't bother to show us into the house because she knew what a dump it was. Instead she gave us the keys, pointed out the door and took off. When we called to express our displeasure she couldn't be bothered. She didn't care what we had to say since she had already taken our money. It's too late for us but don't let your vacation be ruined. Stay anywhere else.

P.S. I gave one star because no stars is apparently not an option.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This customer Victoria is the sister of Rod who put the original comment. Both sisters demanded that I pay them $500 and in return they will take their comment down. When I refused to give $500 the other sister posted her comment as to show 2 customers. They are hustlers and scammers. They rent and right away they make a false claim to force the owner to give them a big discount. If the place was so bad and terrible smell why did they stay all week? We have been renting since 2003 and we have so many returned satisfied customers and happy with our accommodation. During all these years we saw the good, the bad and the ugly and most customers are in the good category. Like I said, we have so many returned customers and they can vouch for us. We provide clean covers with every rental. We are very accommodating and we care for our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Union, NJ
1

More like a motel than a home.

  • 1 of 5

Upon entering the property for the first time, we encountered at least thirty bugs on the beds, on the floor, on the walls... We had to obtained our own cleaning supplies in order to make it habitable as well as candles, and plug ins to eliminate the musty odor. Even after doing that the unit is extremely run down and not comfortable for any length of time. The owner/manager was extremely difficult to work with and not receptive to our concerns at all.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a total fabrications. The unit just had new floor that was completed in May 2015 with fresh paint. Spotless refrigerator. Clean oven with new stove trays. We proud ourselves for giving customers new clean bed covers and pillows with each and every reservation. The unit is right by the pool and when customer keeps the door open to bring their stuff from the car, sure enough flies will go in. We have been in business since 2003 and we have many returned customers that enjoy our hospitality, friendlessness, cleanness and flexibility.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: not necessary

The unit is a walking to distance to the Boardwalk, Beach, Amusement Parks, fishing piers, restaurants and bars.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Memorial Day 2017
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,500
Flat fee
 
 
Summer 2017 - Groups ask owner
Jun 3 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
Labor Day 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,500
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 10.5%

For a group rate and refundable damage protection deposit please contact owner. Payment could be made online or go to www.yoceancity.com, which will take you to PayPal. If you have any question please text owner at 240-426-0550 or email yvette@yoceancity.com

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , outside hose to rinse sands off
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , Bedroom #2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed , Bedroom #3 has Queen bed and 1 bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
Rental Policy • All cancellations will be charged $50 plus the Credit Card processing fee. • If the property is re-rented for the full amount your full payment will be returned less $50 and CC processing fees • If the owner was unable to rent the property and had to reduce the rate, you will be refunded at the reduced rate minus item 1 above. • If the owner was unable to re-rent the property, the full rental deposit is forfeited. • All cancellations must be in writing. • Once a payment is made, the cancellation policy is in effect. • Check-in time is between 3 and 4 PM • Call the owner on the day of the arrival to get the status of the unit. If the unit is ready you could check in early. • Check-Out Time is 10:00 AM • Clean the refrigerator. $35 charge if not cleaned • Clean dishes and utensils and store them properly as found • You will need to bring your own linens, towels, paper products and soap. • Check with owner for group rates

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties