Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEAUTIFUL AND GRACIOUS 3700 SQUARE FOOT FOUR BEDROOM 3 1/2 BATH HOME

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful 4 bedroom 3½ bath 1 mile from downtown Breckenridge. 3700 square feet with views of the ski area. With views of the Breckenridge Ski Resort, this home is one mile from Main Street on the east side of town. Elegantly finished with hardwood floors, berber carpet, granite counter tops, and black slate floors. Large deck with gas grill. TWO CAR GARAGE

MAIN LEVEL - Dramatic living room with wood burning fireplace. Gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops, dual sinks with additional prep sink and wine cooler. Bright dining room (expands to seat 8+), one-half guest bath, tasteful foyer and extra-large laundry/mud room. Vaulted living room has flat screen television and CD player. The floor plan is very open and bright with many windows. Tranquil tall aspens line the exterior of the home. Floors finished in hardwoods and dark slate. Large covered wraparound deck with gas grill. Generous supply of firewood.

UPPER LEVEL - Largest master has king size bed with great views of the Breckenridge Ski. area. Master bath with double vanities, jetted tub, dual shower heads with steam shower. Large walk-in closet. Large television with DVD player. Recessed ceiling speakers connected to central house audio system. Second master has a king size bed, private bath with large walk-in closet. Television with DVD and VHS players. Large number of children VHS tapes. Views of Baldy mountain. Loft office on this level with large glass top desk. WI-FI (Comcast Blast 105) throughout the home. Available printer. GREAT BEDS!

LOWER LEVEL - Two large additional bedrooms with queen size beds in each. Bedrooms share a large full bathroom. Entire floor finished in berber carpet, black slate and granite counter tops. Media room is on this level with HD 52 inch Sony LCD, 5.1 surround sound. Three premium HD cable channels with free on demand. Wet bar with mini-fridge, and an elegant gas burning fireplace. Two person futon. 8 person outside hot tub. Two large comfortable couches. Radiant (in-floor heat) on this entire level. Large number of DVDs, VHS, and board games for all ages. GREAT BEDS!

\

BRAND NEW 8 PERSON JACUZZI HOT TUB!

TWO KINGS, TWO QUEENS, ONE FUTON, AIR MATTRESS, CHILD'S ROLL AWAY

PHONE 970-393-2458 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION. REFERENCES FURNISHED UPON REQUEST.

WILL BOOK A TWO NIGHT STAY IF DATES ARE AVAILABLE.

More Details

Owner
Gregory Blum
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

Amenities

Breckenridge Heights House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEAUTIFUL AND GRACIOUS 3700 SQUARE FOOT FOUR BEDROOM 3 1/2 BATH HOME
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
5

Beautiful home. Excellent beds Would definitely stay again.

  • 5 of 5

We were in Breckenridge for my daughters wedding. Gregory's house allowed us to have a family reunion at the same time. Close to downtown yet far enough to enjoy the beautiful mountain scenery. Thank you Gregory!

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado
5

Great house and great time!

  • 5 of 5

This is a really great house and great owner! The house is lovely and so perfect for a get away for 8 friends , enjoying a fun getaway to Breckinridge! The home is clean and inviting. The owner was wonderful and responsive. We had a wonderful time and enjoying the beauty of this home really enhanced our experience.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a lovely home and the perfect place to celebrate Christmas with family!

  • 5 of 5

Our family spent Christmas together at this beautiful Breckenridge home! We loved the open floor plan and there was plenty of room for everyone. We loved that the owner left us sleds and snow shoes so we could enjoy the winter wonderland. We look forward to coming back to this delightful property again!

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful, comfortable home in quiet, wooded neighborhood convenient to Main Street, Breckenridge.

  • 4 of 5

Six of us (three couples) enjoyed ten days in this beautiful home in August. We loved the hot tub, the quiet neighborhood, the dining and living areas. Everyone had comfortable beds, and room to spread out. Big deck was nice for chilling out in the morning and evening. Great kitchen with gourmet gas range. Owners set up a nice fire in the fireplace which we enjoyed on a cold, rainy day. Nice home and nice owners. Great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Spring Break rental.

  • 5 of 5

The house was fantastic. We had great snow conditions for spring break. Enjoyed the week so much, we will be definitely be looking to rent the property for future family reunions. Thanks so much Greg.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Upper Marlboro, MD/USA
5

No Complaints Here!

  • 5 of 5

Great house! Owner easy to work with. Highly recommended! Everything in the house was as described, clean and very well stocked, lacking nothing. Owner responded promptly to any inquiries and check-in/out was super easy. There were 9 adults in our party and the house was comfortable for all. We had a great time! A big thanks to the owner, perfect rental experience!

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175
Pet Fee $25

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.