Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

One Bedroom On Second Floor In The A Building In Bella Sirena

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Sleeps 4. 1 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom. Bella Sirena Rocky Point

This is a beautiful one bedroom condominium with the most gorgeous views. Located on the second floor of the A building, the tower closest to the ocean. A home away from home by the sea of Cortez.

The king sized bed comfortable with memory foam topper and nice linens.

The kitchen has dark wood cabinets, granite counter tops and black on black appliances. This kitchen has all the items you will need to cook all your meals. Coffee maker and coffee beans in the freezer. The kitchen also has a built in bar lined with three bar stools. The master bedroom has a lovely king size bed, TV, Dresser and black out curtains.

There are two sliding glass doors that provide access to the patio.

On the patio there are loungers and a glass table to allow you to enjoy the sun and ocean views during the day and stars at night.

This condo can sleep 4 people; two in the bedroom and two on the queen size sofa sleeper in the living room.

We also have the lovely one bedroom next door if that is of interest: https://www.vrbo.com/640284

Please be aware that pets are not allowed at Bella Sirena for those renting condos.

More Details

Owner
Kim Mehring
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, danish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

About Kim Mehring

IT Infrastructure Manager originally from Denmark married to wonderful girl from Missouri. We live in the phx area and try to get to Mexico every opportunity we can get.

Kim Mehring purchased this condo in 2012

Why Kim Mehring chose Puerto Peñasco

We really enjoy Bella, the people, the low density, the magnificent views of the Sea of Cortez, and the proximity to Arizona.

What makes this condo unique

A relaxing time surrounded by old world charm.

Amenities

Puerto Peñasco Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • walk in shower, tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , new foam matress with memory foam topper
  • King size bed, dresser, tv
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(113 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
14% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
One Bedroom On Second Floor In The A Building In Bella Sirena
average rating of 4.823009 based on 113 reviews
5

Very nice condo convenient to the beach

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in the condo for seven nights in January 2018. The condo is very clean. The kitchen has modern appliances, including a washer and dryer which is very convenient for a long stay. The pictures with the ad are a good representation of the condo. The bathroom has a large tub and a large walk-in shower. The Bella Sirena resort is one of the nicer resorts in Puerto Penasco and the condo is centrally located with a less than 5 minute walk to the beach. The owner responded promptly to email. Good experience and would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just STUNNING

  • 5 of 5

Owner was quick with responses, condo was amazing and clean had everything you needed except the groceries. It felt like home away from home forsure. The veiw from the living and bedroom of the ocean was perfect.. this is definitely my new place when I go back.

Thanks Kim

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I have stayed in several condo's at Bella Sirena Resort. We love the community. This condo did not disappoint. It was a lovely well maintained condo with a beautiful view. One overly fussy reviewer wrote the tv's didn't work well. The tv's were fine! I am glad I didn't consider that fussy review when booking. It is a great condo. I would absolutely recommend to all!

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! Come visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay!!! We did use soap. Just so you know a couple of things you may want to know about.

Light socket in bathroom is loose so we did not use it.

Coffee filters need flat or basket style, not cone.

We will definitely come back again and refer our friends as well.

A203 was awesome!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
3

Okay if you are out all the time

  • 3 of 5

This is not a place to stay if you actually enjoy watching a little tv at night, or in the morning while making breakfast. I had to put my driving glasses on to see the computer screen type of television and the satellite/cable service was not great, many fuzzy stations. It looked as though the property had not been kept up, there were paint chunks missing on the patio. Third time I have stayed at this property and not one of my favorite units.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. It sounds like you had a great time, other than the minor inconveniences of small TVs and patio paint issues. Condo patios are on the schedule to be fixed during the off seasons. Although most people come down to enjoy the sea and avoid electronics, we do have a couple of 49” TVs that we are bringing down on our next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Doesn't get much better than this

  • 5 of 5

Our second visit to this property. Very nice place to stay. The weather was awesome. The beach was clean, the ocean nice, the sunsets breathtaking. The bed was comfortable, I slept great! We're already thinking about next year staying in the same place. Like I said in the title, it just doesn't get much better than this. Espeically considering the effort it takes us to get here. We had a wonderful time. Thanks Kim!

Til next time......

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We always enjoy having you. Until next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Sandy Bearch
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $45
Refundable damage deposit $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.