Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront Sea Cabin Villa with access to fishing pier and pool

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Rating: DELUXE

Renovated March 2017! Beachy, Bright, Crisp, and Clean! One bedroom oceanfront condo on the first floor. Sleeps four comfortably. Private balcony with beautiful ocean views. Fully equipped newly renovated kitchen, with beautiful granite counter tops and Fresh new backsplash. New Living room furniture has a 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and queen sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress. Bedroom with also furnished with TV and brand new mattress (June 2017.) Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. Wireless Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. Linens Included. No Smoking. No Pets.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/2/18 to 8/26/18 until 30 days prior to arrival; 3 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

More Details

Property Manager
Island Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Amenities

Isle of Palms Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
on site laundry facilities community fishing pier access

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
20% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
Oceanfront Sea Cabin Villa with access to fishing pier and pool
average rating of 4.28 based on 25 reviews
PITTSBURGH, PA
5

Great Location...But

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Beach experience was Fine although the room needed help. The Filter for the A/C was caked thick with dust and dirt. Did not look like it was ever changed. The bath room ceiling fan vent was the same. Corners of rooms were dirty. Lacking big salad bowels and a good can opener. Also No DVD Player. Bath water had great pressure but it trickled out of shower head. Not Good. We had Friends in Cabin #122. What a Huge Difference. Yes, We We're Disappointed With Our Cabin.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty regrets you would not allow us in to hep you with these issues during your stay. Please note we have contacted the owner and they will be contacting their housekeeper to address these issues in the future. Island REalty is glad that you had a nice stay and hope you will come back again soon for a more enjoyable experience. Please note that we do have a full staff on hand to help you with these kinds of things during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Island Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kingsport, TN
5

Sea Cabin 124B

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I rented this cabin for a 3 day weekend and could not have been more pleased. Very clean , recently remodeled, and great location. Would highly recommend this unit and will look to stay there again!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: Island Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taylorsville, NC
5

New Years Get a Way

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our rental was very nice. Our only complaint was the issue of no blind on the bedroom window only a curtain. The light from outside was very bright.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Island Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plano, TX
5

Beautiful place to enjoy ocean and beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great place to stay and enjoy ocean and beach. Conveniently located. We loved it.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Island Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greer, SC
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

VERY NICE CONDO. STAYED THERE FOR MY 55th BIRTHDAY. LUCKY ME GOT TO STAY THE WHOLE WEEK. I WOULD PICK THIS RENTAL AGAIN.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Island Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties