Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Las Palmas Suite Retreat

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 504 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

One Bedroom Suite with Sofa Sleeper

Cute and cozy! This super clean, small one bedroom main floor condo boasts newer appliances, paint and furnishings. There is also a washer and dryer. It's relaxing and comfortable and a great getaway in St. George. Inside the condo is one bedroom with a queen bed and a queen sized sofa sleeper as well as a TV in the living room and the bedroom. The views are amazing! There are tennis courts, pools, playgrounds and fabulous walking trails to keep you entertained. There are even two pickle ball courts for fun. Enjoy all the amenities of Las Palmas and Green Valley Resort! Plenty of shopping will keep you going with outlets and specialty stores as well as the larger stores that most are familiar with. There are plenty of canyons and trails nearby to keep you busy for days. You will enjoy this great getaway in St. George at Las Palmas!


Owner
Jill Smith
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 16, 2018

Amenities

Saint George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 504 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
  • Bathroom has a deep tub/shower combo. There is plenty of counter space and mirrors all around.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Comfortable bedroom sleeps 2 in the queen sized bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(51 traveler reviews)

47% Complete
43% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Las Palmas Suite Retreat
average rating of 4.3137255 based on 51 reviews
1

Not very clean.

  • 1 of 5

After a long day in Zions National Park I was hoping to come home and get ready for our play that night but the tub was dirty and mold was surrounding it. I even grabbed a towel to try and wipe around the tub and tile. We have rented many condos in St George and this one by far was the most disappointing.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Josh, I am so sorry! We try hard to make sure that everything is in place to make your stay a good one. I wish that you had notified me earlier that things weren't satisfactory. It would have been so much better to have known while you were there and been able to make it right. In the future, for any place you stay, please contact the owner immediately if you are at all unhappy. I know that all owners want those who stay in our homes to have a great experience and feel comfortable. I hope you enjoyed your time at Zions and your play and that everything else went well. Have a good week!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Jill is amazing

  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was outstanding we loved it def will be renting it again

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and central

  • 4 of 5

Unit was clean and central to all activities in the area. Had quick accessto the hiway. Unit is small suitable for two but would be tight quarters for four.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful area, lots to do, accommodating for families.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and our place was adequate for our needs. The owner was very pleasant to communicate with and everything was there that we needed. ( I did have to retrieve a slipper from under the bed... oh my, you may want to remind your cleaning crew to remember to sweep under there once in awhile! Other than that, everything was neat and clean). The resort certainly has a lot to offer for families to have fun! Parking was at times a challenge, but understandable. A little table on the porch would be nice too.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for us

  • 5 of 5

It was clean and quiet. Jill was helpful and nice. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. We would book again.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Easy and simple little vrbo.

  • 4 of 5

Nice little place to stay. We stayed here and rode some of the trails nearby. The owners allowed us to use green valley pools, and the Las Palma‘s pools were pretty and fun. A very impressive children’s park is just a couple minutes drive away. We did well staying here with our two kids ages six and nine.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning Fee $65

Please feel free to call, email or text with any questions. We are excited to have you stay with us and want to make your stay perfect! You can make your payment through the website, Venmo or by mailing a check. Until confirmed, all rates are subject to change.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.