Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5 STAR LOCATION- 3 BR + 3 BATH THANKSGIVING AND CHRISTMAS AVAILABLE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 + 3.5 - Sleeps 6- end unit - walking distance to clubhouse AND POOLS

Completely upgraded and decorated open floor plan Willow encompassing over 2,400 square feet. Welcome to the largest floor plan in Palm Valley Country Club! Containing 3 large bedrooms with private baths plus powder room, kitchen and bar which seats 2 to 14 people. Expanded patio with new Jenn Air BBQ and a large serving counter. Large living room with fireplace, 50" wall hung plasma, separate living room with 50" LCD and a 3rd with 47" LCD in the master bedroom. Travertine floors, granite counter tops, wine cabinet, and separate desk niche with high speed internet and printer.. Just bring your laptop and plug in! Expansive double wide fairway view from the tee box to the green. With mountain views, lake, and waterfall ponds. Beautiful clubhouse just a 4 MINUTE WALK AWAY with many amenities. Olympic size pool, large fitness center, tennis courts, health spa, driving range, putting green, and restaurant. Also 2 additional pools within 1 block! Use of owner's golf cart is available. Choice of two pools that are in walking distance. Once of the best locations in Palm Valley CC. Master bedroom also features a King sized bed.


Owner
Al Bumbarger
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 9, 2018

About Al Bumbarger

Al and Val have owned this beautiful upgraded townhouse for twenty years continually upgrading it to produce a 5 star vacation for our guests. Living in Westlake Village (Ventura County) we visit often.

Guestbook comments from the owner

As promised. Great fitness center for $10 per day. Big pool at clubhouse which is a 2 minute walk and smaller pools on each street. Lunch at Bogies was fine. Large golf course was great.
Aug 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Palm Desert Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

5/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5 STAR LOCATION- 3 BR + 3 BATH THANKSGIVING AND CHRISTMAS AVAILABLE
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
29 Palms, CA
5

Wonderful roomy, functional home.

  • 5 of 5

The 3 bedrooms with the 3 bathrooms made it so livable for us 3 couples to occupy. The house is quite large so we never had to worry about bumping into each other. The kitchen, dining room and main TV room are very open which made it quite easy to converse and interact with each other. Us gals found the only drawback to be poor lighting in all the bathrooms for putting on makeup. But have to say, we'd definitely return to this lovely home with the spectacular golf course, pond, and mountain view.

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary Thanks for the exceptionally nice review. !Al
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%

For weekly and monthly stays, a $100 cleaning fee will be charged

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties