Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Spring Break Deals! Book Now!

Bedrooms 1
Space 565 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Freshly Updated 1 Bd/1 Bath with New Appliances And New Furniture


Location, Location, Location! Our balcony overlooks the Heart of River Run Village! Watch the action and the slopes from the seating area on our slope side balcony!

Enjoy your favorite movie on the new 60” TV or read a book on the balcony.

A few minutes from the gondola, enjoy the Starbucks on the way (directly below our condo)!

Underground parking and free bus makes getting around easy.

-Sleeps 4 + 1 child size (Pull out Twin ottoman)

-New UPGRADED stainless steel APPLIANCES

-FRESH Paint

-New Queen Bed and Queen Sleeper with brand New Mattresses, bedding, pillows..

-Twin pullout ottoman with tempurpedic mattress

-New 60” HDTV

-Fully Stocked Kitchen with conveniences of home; new coffee machine, toaster, blender, crockpot etc)

-Two laundry rooms in building

-Free High Speed wireless Internet access.

-3 hot tubs just 20 feet from indoor sauna

- Access to a heated pool

-Building lounge has a party/game room with fireplace and pool table.

-Ski locker

-Fitness center

-High speed WiFi

-Close to everything

-New Pack’N Play available

We have partnered with a local property management company to meet all your vacation needs during your stay.

This is our home too and we want you to feel as comfortable and happy here as we do. If you stay with us and have ideas on how to make it even better, we’d love to hear that too.

- Sorry, no dogs.

-Cleaning fee. Additional cleanings can be requested for an additional charge. Linens and towels are provided.

Thanks for looking and please feel free to ask any questions you may have. We look forward to having you as our guest, and hope you enjoy your stay.

More Details

Stephanie Wankel
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018

About Stephanie Wankel

We are native Coloradoans and love this state and the beautiful mountains as our play ground.

Stephanie Wankel purchased this condo in 2014

Why Stephanie Wankel chose Keystone

Some of my favorite memories as a child are of skiing in Keystone and now I love making new memories with my children.

What makes this condo unique

We love being in the action of the middle of town and so close to jump on the gondola and start our day of skiing.


Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 565 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , New Bed, new bedding and flat screen TV
    New Sleeper Sofa - 1 queen , The living room has a new sleeper sofa
  • 1 Bedroom with Brand New Queen bed and bedding. Flat screen TV. The living room provides additional sleeping space with a new sleeper sofa, flat screen TV and go to sleep to the gas fireplace that's on a timer.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
17% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Great Spring Break Deals! Book Now!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 45 reviews

Comfortable and convenient

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location. The condo was outfitted in a very comfortable way. However, the kitchen could use more baking dishes and trays. And the hair dryer was broken. But other than that it was pretty good.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are so glad you had a great Spring Break. Your feedback is much appreciated. The broken hair dryer came to my attention just yesterday, and was replaced. We will take inventory of the kitchen pans as well. Thanks again for taking time to let us know how we can improve guest's experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Nice place to stay had a wonderful time skiing was great as always will come back in a month

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable condo. Close to gondola!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our week at River Run in Keystone. Everything we needed for a week away.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great condo. Convenient to slopes. Clean.

  • 5 of 5

4 of us stayed. It was perfect! No complaints !!

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We so glad you were comfortable in our home. Please come back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved everything about it. Perfect location to everything. Loved the ski lockers.

  • 5 of 5

We will be back! Location was perfect. We enjoyed the ski lockers and kids loved the pool table. So clean!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Property was clean and well kept! Perfect for a weekend getaway to relax. Quick walk to the slopes, restaurants and shops. Property staff was amazing, very responsive and accommodating. Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
96 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Golf
Keystone Ranch Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
Highway 6
Nearest Ski
Keystone Resort
Car: recommended

Located in the middle of River Run in Silver Mill. 2 minute walk to the Gondola. Beautiful views of the town and the mountain from balcony.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $105
Damage Deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties