Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Home! Winter You Are Slopeside,Summer Creekside.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Mountain Home. 3 Minutes To Alpine Meadows Ski Resort

This luxury home has it all. Location Location. Ski Winter, Swim Summer. This Sumptuous home has two master suites and three additional queen bedrooms. Three bathrooms, two story home. Perfect for a large family gathering. Wonderful hot tub surrounded by aspen trees total relaxation after a full day of activities. Summer and winter. Near Squaw Valley resort and at the foot of Alpine Meadows resort. Ski shuttle service also available for both resorts. Tahoe City just 10 minutes away.


Owner
Anna Mariani
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 15, 2017

Amenities

Alpine Meadows House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • Granite Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
  • 2 King master suites 3 Queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Home! Winter You Are Slopeside,Summer Creekside.
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
Mercer Island, WA
5

Great ski house

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable and well maintained house near Alpine Meadows. Great for group of 8-10.

Would rent it again.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

olympic valley

  • 4 of 5

Listing was appropriately described. Close proximity to Squaw, Alpine Meadows, and Tahoe City. Great kitchen and living areas. Beds were very comfortable. Great fireplace. Would have gotten 5 stars easily accept that one of the showers didn't work so we were down to 2 for six adults. Would definitely stay here again if returning to the area.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed our home. We were there last weekend with grown kids, spouses, and grand kids and had no problem with the shower. Many thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house in the Alpine Meadows area

  • 5 of 5

This house is in a perfect location if you want to ski Alpine Meadows, and also convenient to Squaw. It is very comfortable for 2 families, and the garage fits 2 cars tandem which is really convenient when it snows. The kitchen is well stocked, and the house is great for entertaining large groups of people. The hot tub is wonderful!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic house, great for a couple of families

  • 5 of 5

I've been going to Tahoe for many years, and this was one of the best houses we've ever rented. Great location for ski trips, as its past all the traffic on the way into Alpine Meadows. Beautiful outside with the creek running right past the window. The large fireplace was very effective at heading the house,and we even did Smores off it. Comfortable beds and lots of space to spread out. We should know because we had a 'rain day' on our trip, spending the whole day indoors with several small children.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Cabin Tucked in the Aspen

  • 5 of 5

We recently had a group of 10 stay at this lovely home set amongst a beautiful aspen grove. Plenty of room for everyone, comfortable beds and linens, well stocked kitchen. The owner was quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
37 Miles
reno nevada
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
River Ranch
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Tahoe Queen
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
squaw valley
Nearest Train
12 Miles
truckee
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
89
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
River Ranch
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Alpine Meadows
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Alpine Meadows
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $200
Damage Insurance $99

Above rates varies by season, special events, length of stay and number of g

Christmas, New Year's, one week minimum, seventh night free.
Ski Week, Thanksgiving, four night minimum.
Please contact for shorter stays, if possible we will be happy to accommodate.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.