check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Sunny 3 bedroom, 2 bath home, sleeps 7, 1 minute from ski area.

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Angel Fire House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

Located a short 1 minute drive to the slopes HO-42 is the cream of the crop when it comes to vacation home rentals in Angel Fire, NM. This 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, the ability to sleep 7 and great amenities will help make you want to come back again and again.

Upon entering the home your eye will immediately be drawn to the grand, stone, wood burning fireplace (wood provided). Eminence windows wash natural light throughout the open space of the main living areas. The living room has a couch, (with sleeper sofa) two matching leather recliners and a flat screen TV hooked to standard satellite and a DVD player. The whole party will love catching up and laughing in this beautiful open space.

The magnificent kitchen is equipped with all the standard appliances including a dishwasher and gas range. Between the exterior cabinets and the island there is an abundance of counter space, while within the cabinets all the pots, pans, utensils, and dishes to make a great meal at home. Chef's of all levels will love cooking in this gem, while the rest of the group will cheerfully devour the food around the dining table with room to sleep 6.

Up the stairs in the living room an open loft can be found. In the loft are 2 oversized chairs, and an oversized love seat. There is a TV with satellite and a VCR as well. This is a fantastic space to play a card game or get away and indulge in some reading.

The three bedrooms are on the main floor. The master bedroom has a king bed and a TV with satellite connection. There are french doors that lead out to the massive deck that runs along the back of the house. Relax with a soak in the oversized jacuzzi tub which is part of the 4 piece master bathroom. This very bright bathroom has a single sink vanity and separate shower and tub.

The other 2 bedrooms are found down a hall off the living room. One has a queen bed and the other 2 twins. Easily accessible from these rooms is a second full bath with a tub/shower combination.

It is easy to see why everyone who stays a this exquisite vacation home rental in Angel Fire, NM yearns to come back as soon as they leave. Don't miss the chance at a good location, a wonderful home and treasured memories! Reserve your stay today.

This home has minimum night stays based on season and availability.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Kokopelli Property Management - 4083
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Sunny 3 bedroom, 2 bath home, sleeps 7, 1 minute from ski area.
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
4

Great Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was Excellent Overall - the Master Shower did not work & you could smell dog oder in the house not too bad but was noticeable & the place could have been cleaner but that said, I'd stay there again. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Kokopelli Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review. If you do stay with us again, please call us to report any problems, we do not want you to be uncomfortable. We inspect each home very carefully before a guest arrives, but nothing is the same as spending the night in a place. Thanks for coming to Angel Fire, it was a pleasure serving you. Greg
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Stay, Close to Resort

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, quite home with ample room for 7 people. Had an maintenance problem when we first arrived, but it was quickly addressed by staff even after their hours of operation. There were a few minor cosmetic/maintenance issues with the house, but overall a nice weekend stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry about the water heater issue, glad it was fixable. Please let me know what else you saw with the house, we always strive to have our properties look and operate as well as possible. This homeowner is great and would want to fix anything that was not working. Thank you, please come again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Wonderful home for a ski vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home gave our party of six plenty of room to enjoy our Christmas ski vacation. The house was very clean and nicely appointed. It is less than 5 minutes from the ski lift. The kids had a blast watching the deer that moved through the yard each day. Greg at Kokopelli Property was amazing. He waited to meet us as we had been stuck in the blizzard and arrived late. He also corrected the one problem we had in minutes. The microwave went out and he brought us a brand new one within 10 minutes. Can't beat that service.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, glad you had a good time. Please come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
southlake, TX
5

winter ecscape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Family stay at this home was wonderful. clean, bright, cozy and modern. all arrangements easy and without a hitch.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Kokopelli Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay, glad you had a good time. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Temple, TX
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was amazing! Perfect vacation home. Very clean, lots of extra blankets, pillows, etc. Everything you need. We had to call Kokopelli to get firewood (and then go get even more) but that wasn't a big deal. We couldn't get the TV upstairs to work, and I would recommend upgrading to a TV with HDMI connections up there. We had a couple of young biys with us that wanted to play video games in the evenings but the adults wanted to watch the TV downstairs (the only one with HDMI connections). Otherwise a great home and would definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Kokopelli Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, very helpful. Our guests are encouraged to come by the office to get more firewood whenever we are super busy and you were here on a super busy week. TV has been replaced. Do come back and visit us again, it was a pleasure serving you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ho 42

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

awesome great location pictures matched and clean

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Kokopelli Property Management
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good time. Summer sure is nice in Angel Fire. Please come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Angel Fire House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties