check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

BEACHFRONT END UNIT- 3 KING Bed/3 Bath & Bunks/Sleeps 8-10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 King Bedrooms/3 Bath With Bunks And Sofa Bed- Sleeps 10

PLEASE BE ADVISED -- THE CONDO WILL NOT HAVE A BALCONY AVAILABLE TO USE FROM SEPT 9 - JAN 31. THE WILL BE WORKING ON THE STUCCO ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING DURING THIS PERIOD. YOUR VIEWS ARE STILL WONDERFUL. DUE TO THIS FACT WE ARE OFFERING 30% OFF. You must call us directly for the discount. Also, we do have other condos in Panama City Beach you can look at on our web site at www.Beachfrontmarketingcondos.com

Everyone needs to take a well deserved vacation and pamper yourself at our Beachfront Condo right on the emerald green water of the Gulf. This is your place for a first class vacation experience in which you will bring home memories for a lifetime.

Our newly decorated Tidewater Beach Resort condo end unit, with wrap around balcony #1117 is on the 11th floor and it is awesome!!! This condo has a wrap around balcony and overlooks close to 700 feet of sugar white beaches, and emerald green water on the Gulf of Mexico.

Three (3) KING Bedrooms/3 Full Bathroom Plus Bunk Area -- Master bedroom has a King bed - 2nd & 3rd bedroom also have king beds, bunk area with attached bathroom and queen sofa bed in the living room. Clean - Clean Clean !! New Living Room Carpeting has been added this year.

Parking is FREE in a covered garage; simply walk over from the third floor of garage, and take the quiet end elevator straight up to the 11th floor. The unit is installed with a Door Code System (prior to arriving you will receive a code so you do not have to wait in any lines to check in)

Washer & Dryer in the Condo

Free Beach Chair/Umbrella service provided seasonally with 2 owner beach chairs and Umbrella available during season. Extra Beach Chairs are in the condo for your use also.

Free Beach Towels available for your use

Free Beach Toys available for your use

Free Use of Porta Crib and High Chair

Free use of lots of games for rainy days

Free Wifi

Game room

Shared hot tub

DVD rentals and on site movie theater (have most recent movies just out of theaters regularly)

(8) Eight Charcoal grills on site

Extra large exercise room (tv's on treadmills)

Sauna

Steam room 2 roman spas and showers

Tiki bar

Restaurant (open seasonally) Liza's -- Love the Food !!

2 Outdoor swimming pools (4200 square feet each)

Indoor heated pool

24/7 securty guard

Keywords: HDTV, WiFi, Family Friendly, Brand new, new, beach front, ocean front, beach condo, vacation condo, condo, condominium, vacation rental, beach rental, Tidewater, best prices, fl, florida, panama city beach, pcb, pier park, front beach road, white sand, king size bed, large balcony, reserved parking, decorated, fully furnished, tile, tiles, no pets, no smoking, beach service, fitness center, golf, pool, garage, Budget

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Linda
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

BEACHFRONT END UNIT- 3 KING Bed/3 Bath & Bunks/Sleeps 8-10
average rating of 3.909091 based on 11 reviews
1

our room was extremely nasty, mildew all over shower curtains, mad the stand up shower had mildew

  • 1 of 5

Will never stay here again, our room was completely nasty, our sheets had body order on them they hadn't been changed , all 3 bathrooms had mildew every where. Floor hadn't been swept or mop. The kitchen counter hadn't been cleaned . We called the owner he sent the cleaning people over, they had the nerve to say we came in early & dirtied up the condo.

They brought window cleaner to clean with. The Tidewater Resort employee were rude, the elevators were slow we had to wait 20-30 minutes on elevators everyday. That we stayed there which was 7days I have all the pictures to prove how dirty it was.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Where do I begin with this guest? (Busy Saturday in High Season) First of all the guest called at 12:30 pm to say they were an hour away and asked if they could get into the condo early. Normal check in time is 4:00pm We advised the cleaners and told the guest that would be fine. We did not hear from them again until 5:30 pm when they called to say they just arrive but had no access to the condo. They left all the condo instructions at home. So we forwarded them all the paper work again. Then it began - phone call after phone call 15 - 30 minutes apart. Each call started with the same opening "I don't want to go all Red Neck on you" then the complaints came involving minor cleaning issues. The cleaning manager was called and he responded very quickly. By the time the manger arrived the guest had taken off all the bed linens claiming they were not properly prepared. The manager did determine that new shower liners were needed and left to go pick some up. He returned and hung them up and asked if they need anything else. All was fine. No further complaints were reported the rest of the week. We did speak to the cleaning manger again in the morning to follow up and he advise us that the guest was possibly impaired by alcohol when he arrived. This report was consistent with the repeated phone calls we received the afternoon and evening the guest arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice place with big elevator problems..

  • 3 of 5

The condo itself was ok. It really needs to be updated some. The beds need some work , not very comfortable but ok. The condo was large and had everything you needed. Great view from the living room.

Steve was great to work with. We had an issue with the door not wanting to open, and they sent someone up the next day to work on it. Steve had us do preregistration and that saved us a long wait at check in. I would definitely rent from Steve again.

Now the real problem, and the reason I will not stay at Tidewater again. The elevators!!! (Not anything Steve or condo owners can help). The elevators were a nightmare, it was nothing to wait 15 to 20 minutes or more to catch an elevator. My son waited 45 mins to get an elevator to take the luggage cart back. Even going down to the beach everyday was a chore with a long wait. We never got in the elevators that people were not complaining about them. I have never stayed anywhere that had this big of issues with elevators.

Tidewater its self was nice, very clean, had a lot of security.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry about the elevators ....this is a on going problem outside of our control. Tidewater HOA knows they need to do something regarding this situation. Adding to the problem is high season when all the cleaners - and guests are coming and going on the same day. It is a beautiful building with so many amenities that we also really hope they will do something soon. We will take a look at the beds and see what is going on -- 2 of the mattress are new so I am surprised they were not to your liking...but we will check it out and make adjustments as needed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Beautiful condo, wonderful for kids, but the Tidewater set-up soiled our fun on occasion

  • 3 of 5

The condo itself was nice, comfy and has lots of things for kids to explore. I loved the wraparound balcony with its views. The beginning of the week was wonderful- the outside pool's floor was too rough for me to play with my kids in, but we all liked the indoor pool. As the week progressed the elevators got slower and slower to arrive to our floor. On one occasion, we gave up on going out with our whole group (some of whom could not walk down stairs) after waiting over 20 minutes for an elevator. When we packed up to leave, we also had to wait over 25 minutes for an elevator, and then start our long journey home. If I could transplant this condo elsewhere, I would choose to stay there again. However, with my crew ranging in age from 7 months to 83 years old, this will not be an option for us in the future. If mobility is not a concern, then this is a wonderful place to stay with lots to do in the sun and inside.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely words regarding the Condo. I am sorry the elevators were not working as quickly as we all would like. This is a on going problem with this size building and the amount of amenities provided. We do have other condos in smaller buildings if your interested, just give us a call.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stay at unit 1117

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect! Our family of 10 stayed in it with plenty of room! Our only complaint with Tidewater was the elevator's, we spent a lot of time waiting on them!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

We had a group of eight that stayed here for a week during spring break. The check in process was quick and easy. Nice to have the covered walk to parking. Condo was clean and nicely furnished. Beds were comfortable. View was outstanding. Great location by Pier Park. Beach was beautiful. We would definitely consider staying again.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME!!!!

  • 5 of 5

LARGE, CLEAN, NICE DECOR, WELL EQUIPPED, PERFECT LOCATION, INDESCRIBABLE VIEW!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Hombre
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Rt 79 -
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Pier Park with many great Restaurants
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Oct 29 2016 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$160
$999
$1,900
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
$279
$1,850
 
 
Spring
Apr 22 2017 - May 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$255
$1,599
 
 
Early Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,599
 
 
Holiday
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,895
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,695
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,799
 
 
Fall
Sep 23 2017 - Oct 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$199
$1,199
 
 
Winter
Oct 28 2017 - Mar 9 2018
3 night minimum stay
$160
$999
$2,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Booking Fees $85
Tax Rate 13.0%

Our Condo Home is Non Smoking

Sorry per Tidewater Resorts HOA rules guests may NOT bring Pets

We cannot rent to any singles under 25 years old - per out HOA - NO Exceptions

Tidewater Condo Association has implemented a new $25 Registration fee for each reservation starting March 2016. This is beyond the charge for our rental unit and beyond our control. This $25 fee will pay for your wristbands, parking passes and amenities while at Tidewater.

Please Note: VRBO is now charging Guests - we do no know the amount as it is different each time depending on the total. This is out of our control

Our Calendar is always up to date.

Personal Checks and Credit Cards are accepted - Visa - Master card - Discover and AX

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1890 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3rd bathroom has a walk in shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , with attached bathroom and 2 sinks on the vanity
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , With attached bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , with attached bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2 bunk bed , Bunk Area with attached bathroom
  • Bunk area with Bunks beds has a attached bathroom in the Bedroom area which is far away from the kitchen and living room area for comfort. Queen sofa bed in the living room.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Less then 1/2 mile to Pier Park - you can actually walk there. Frank Brown Park 1 1/2 miles. Airport and easy 12 mile drive. Porta Crib - High Chair - Beach Service - Beach Towels and Beach toys and games all waiting for you in the condo.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties