Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Updated 2 Bedroom Condo in Amazing Location

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo - sleeps up to 6

1633 Quicksilver - a SkyRun Keystone Property

-- Hiking trails are located right outside your door

-- Access to the Quicksilver pool and hot tub

-- Private grill

-- Great for families

 Spacious 2 bedroom on the ground level with beautiful views of surrounding Aspen trees and the mountains. This open concept floor plan lets you take in every inch of the home.

As you enter this condo, you are engulfed by the presence of being home. The living room has a gas fireplace, leather couch and love seat. The numerous windows wrap you from every angle allowing plenty of sunlight to enter.

The kitchen has amble storage space, beautiful counter tops, stainless steel appliances and a deep sink. From the dining room there is a sliding glass door to the oversized deck, equipped with a gas grill, patio table and chairs. The dining room table does have space for 6, with 3 additional seats at the breakfast bar.

The guest bedroom features a queen bed, twin bunk beds, flat screen TV and attached en suite bathroom. It is just down the hall from the main living area, so there is enough space between this bedroom and the master for families to be comfortable. The attached bathroom does have an additional entrance from the hallway.

The master suite has a large comfortable king bed, flat screen TV attached en suite bathroom and private access to the deck.

Quicksilver is one of the closest communities to the conference center and located on the free shuttle route. The shuttle does stop every 20 minutes. There is an onsite building with pool, hot tub and laundry facility.  It is a quiet community close to everything without the busy village atmosphere. In the summer, you'll enjoy the convenience of several hiking trails located just outside your door. 



What to be aware of:

- This unit does not have air conditioning.

- The closest parking lot to this unit only has 5 spaces. Parking can be limited, if the closest parking lot is full you will have to park in the main lot which is about a 2 minute walk from the unit.


What You'll Love:

- Hiking and biking trails right outside your door.

- Access to pool and hot tub within the Quicksilver community.

- Ground floor unit, easy access, no stairs.

More Details

Property Manager
Steve Falk
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

What makes this condo unique

- Hiking and biking trails right outside your door.

- Access to pool and hot tub within the Quicksilver community.

- Ground floor unit, easy access, no stairs.


Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • bathroom 1 -
    bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , 150 sq feet. 1st floor of property. Private bath en-suite.
    Second Bedroom - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , 1st floor of property. Private bath en-suite. TV in bedroom
  • 2 Bedrooms with 1 King Beds, 1 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Updated 2 Bedroom Condo in Amazing Location
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews

Spring Break 2017

  • 4 of 5

Roomy condo with 1200 square feet, kitchen was well equipped with plenty of cooking utensils, pots and pans, baking dishes, cookie sheets, even a crock pot, griddle and blender. Beds had good mattresses. Note there is one king size bed in the master and then one bedroom with a queen and a set of bunk beds. Couch in the family room is not a sleeper sofa. Staff at Sky Run were very friendly and helpful. Our garbage disposal stopped working and it was fixed the same day I called within a few hours. Unit does not have a humidifier in it. Sky Run was out of extras with it being spring break. I would request one ahead of time next time. The place was clean when we arrived. The woodwork around the condo, especially in the bathrooms, is somewhat worn and beat up. However, the unit does have newer hardwood floors and carpet in the bedrooms. Also, the fireplace did not work. However, it was warmer than normal so I didn't ask to have it looked at. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I would stay here again, loved the space and the view of the mountains. Also, loved the ample parking. There are a few spaces in front of the units, but plenty behind the units.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jill, Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our apologies that we ran out of spare humidifiers during spring break. We have since remedied the situation. We had to relight the pilot light on the fireplace, they do go out from time to time and we were unaware that the problem occurred while you were staying with us. Our staff is here to help with such issues when they arise, although it sounds like the warm weather mitigated the need on this occasion. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in Keystone again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Convenient and very enjoyable

  • 5 of 5

This is a great property, close to the slopes and well stocked. We had a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Quick Silver

  • 5 of 5

This is wonderful condo, spacious and perfect for four or five. I would highly recommend it and plan on coming back.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

nice,clean ,close to lifts, beautiful view

  • 4 of 5

clean, nice ,close to everything

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice place at a great price

  • 5 of 5

My dad and I came in for some golf in the area and we both were pleasantly surprised with this particular unit. It had everything we needed and the staff met our special request. The check in and out is very easy and the communication was very much appreciated. The entire process, from start to finish, was seamless. We will definitely come back and I highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boulder, CO

Nice roomy place and great location

  • 5 of 5

While there were a few things missing in the condo when we got there (not enough towels and no pillow cases on the beds) these small problems were promptly taken cars of. We really liked this roomy 2 bedroom condo. The pool and hot tub were immaculate and really enjoyed by grandchildren and adults too.

Frequent bus service was so nice and the slopes 5 minutes away!

Thanks for the nice stay.


  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0






  • DEPOSIT: Major Credit Cards Accepted - 1/3 of rental required upon confirmation of all reservations as down payment (min $300). Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

    PRICING: The rates above do not include 6.28% CO and local sales taxes, a 5.9% resort booking fee, and a $59 accidental damage waiver which will all be added to your reservation.

    Rates DO include clean linens and towels when you arrive and include a cleaning after you leave. You are responsible for cleaning during your stay. A mid-week clean is available for an extra charge during your stay.

    Until reservation is confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.