Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

$99.00 A NIGHT FOR A BEAUTIFUL 4 Bed 3 Bath WITH POOL

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

$ 99.00 AS NIGHT FOR BEAUTIFUL 4 BED 3 BATH PRIVATE POOL HOME

This is a beautiful 4 Bed 3 Bath fully Furnished home located in Davenport, just off the main highway 27 and close to the Interstate 4 highway, Great location and close to all the shops of the Posner Park Retail Center. The house is in Great condition with a large extended private pool and deck area, and a nice open floor plan. TV,s in Three Bedrooms and a 40 inch TV in main family room. There is a Queen Master Suite, a Full Bedroom and Two twin bedrooms. Fully equipped Kitchen and FREE WIFI. You will love staying at this property.


Property Manager
Vacation Home Services
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 26, 2017

Map

Car: necessary

Amenities

Westbury House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
$99.00 A NIGHT FOR A BEAUTIFUL 4 Bed 3 Bath WITH POOL
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

634244 review

  • 2 of 5

Good points,clean very well stock for cooking needs a crock pot.good location. Bad points its not Wheel Accessible,showers need rails to hang on to get into and out of shower very dangerous very slipper.Showers has very deep step to get down into not safe.Needs to up date stove ,washer and dryer and dish washer very loud went you use them. Needs a better setting to set on in living room cough is awful to set on.the firer alarm goes off every time you make toast ,bacon,pancakes ect.The pool is very hard to get in out of their is no hand rails to hang onto.There is no cover for the pool to keep the heat in. Needs a little fixing up and will be a great place to stead

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The house has not been adapted for a handicapped person and the guest did not request this when she booked or she would have been told the shower was not suitable. We cannot control the decibel level of the appliances and no other guests have complained about these. The smoke detectors are there for safety reasons, we cannot remove them. The owners will be upgrading the furnishings at their discretion this year and the couches will be replaced. The guests contacted us the first day to say they could not work the tv remotes and we went to sort them out within an hour of their call. They phoned again the next day with the same problem but then called to say they had fixed the issue. We did not hear from them again and assumed everything was well. We did not know they were unhappy until they posted the review and contacted me through the website after staying at the house for three weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties