This beautiful 2 bedroom 1 bath home has been fully remodeled and updated. Sun filled living room and beautiful large kitchen with major appliances. Dining room with table and 6 chairs leads out to Florida sun room completely redone and laid in tile. 2 large bedrooms and 1 large full bathroom with tub. Washer and dryer also included. Everything you could possibly need in your home away from home. All this in the heart of Dunedin and just minutes away from the # 2 beach in America: CLEARWATER BEACH! And, just as wonderful, there is Honeymoon Island! You can enjoy golfing, walking, biking and lovely recreational family parks all just minutes away! Not too mention Dunedin/Clearwater has the most amazing restaurants to offer and a terrific fun filled night life! Come and enjoy!
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay7 nights
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Aug 30, 2018
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
The house was nice, but
The house could have been cleaner, the outside grounds needed to be mowed and their was a car parked in the back yard. Location of the house is on a very busy street and it was very hard to get out of the driveway. If you are renting out your house as a vacation rental, then their should have been a professional cleaning service come in to prepare the house for the rentals. Probably would not rent again, because of the location.
not a good deal
Very poor parking house located on the busiest road in Dunedin. Had to share parking with co tenant which is not mentioned in ad for the rental. Had problems but owner didrefund an extra amount of money for our troubles.
We're very sorry you were not 100% satisfied! But there's more to this review - the Renter tried to cancel just days before arriving and avoid paying a cancellation fee. We held this time slot for our renter for weeks and weeks, so unfortunately we would not just cancel the reservation without a cancellation fee as per our contract . Our renter was very unhappy & very rude to me over this. He would not communicate with me his intentions if he would arrive or not! He would not return emails or phone calls literally until the day before his arrival. The house is located in the heart of dunedin- it is charming, immaculate, clean and very well-maintained. It's located near the trails & Honeymoon beach which everyone loves!!!!! As you can see from the other reviews!!!!! There is ample parking for guests are quoted in the contract that will be arriving - the renter wanted to bring add'l guests from out of town (which he did not notify us and which were not included in the contract) to spend several nights there. Any and all issues that accured were handled immediately. We went above and beyond to make sure your stay was as comfortable as possible! There are times that things do happen- that are out of our control, but we did our very best to fix the issue immediately! The renter was so rude to our repair man that he contacted his manager and said he will not return and the manager needed to send another worker to finish the repair job! We take pride in our property! It's our home away from home! We go above and beyond to make everyone feel as it's their home away from when they stay with us!
On a busy street, but the location was perfect
Had a great time. great location.
Met all our needs!
This property was more than adequate for our 3 week vacation in March 2015. Very clean and comfortable inside and well located within walking distance of downtown Dunedin and biking distance to the ball park and Honeymoon island. The owners were very accommodating and helped to resolve any issues or questions that came up. Would stay here again.
Michael Macleod, Lockeport, Nova Scotia, Canada
We rented this property for 2 weeks in February and it met all our needs. The house was clean, well equipped and the bed comfortable. It is not far from downtown and very close to the bike trail. The owners were friendly and promptly answered all my questions. I would stay again.
Additional information about rental rates
There are NO PETS ALLOWED