Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

#305 - Ocean View 2 Bedroom/2 Bath unit in Maalaea Bay!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy great views of the ocean, swimming pool and manicured tropical grounds. Unit #305 offers the convenience of two bedrooms, each with their own bathroom. This two bedroom unit also features a full kitchen, perfect for preparing your own meals. The large living room has lots of seating and a great breakfast table. The master bedroom has ocean views and direct access to the lanai. The second bedroom has twin beds and a study area. There is also a pull-out sofa in the living room. Enjoy the ocean views and Maui's colorful sunsets from your spacious private lanai (balcony). Incredible views of Maui's famous Ma'alaea surf break. W26502654-01


Property Manager
Daniel Edwards
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
April 6, 2018

Amenities

Maalaea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
33% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
#305 - Ocean View 2 Bedroom/2 Bath unit in Maalaea Bay!
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
Corvallis, OR
4

A good value

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was very comfortable for us. Disappointed in the beach - all rocks. TV didn't work, but the rental agent repaired it promptly. A convenience store and nice restaurant were within walking distance.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. We're sorry you did not enjoy the beach. We do encourage our guests to reach out with any questions they may have about the area before they arrive. We hope you were able to enjoy your time here on beautiful Maui! Aloha.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A homey place away from home.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Terrific centralized location on the Island. Lovely view of pool and water but also a parking lot. Grounds were manicured. Pool, b-b-q's, lounge chairs were scrubbed every morning. There was a hose in parking lot to rinse off your car. In the unit itself, a little too much furniture in living room (each of us got multiple stubbed toes from the dining chairs which had curved extended back legs). Nice kitchen but lighting poor. No room in cupboards to put our food. Ring around bathtub. Windows sealed in one bedroom so no breezes. Saturday night meet and greet at poolside with live music...very nice. Elevators were great with a big shopping cart which sure came in handy. Overall, quite pleased.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Whales aive

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Many many whales sighted, we stayed on the lanai most of the time

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: We definitely get excited when whale season comes around and our property has a front row view! We're glad you enjoyed yourself. Hope to have you back again soon! Mahalo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, BC
5

Oceanside view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean. Great view. Well stocked accommodation.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Glen! Please come back and see us again! Mahalo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

Maui Island Sands #305

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice stay. Close to activities. Views of whales coming into bay. Lovelllly

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We definitely love watching the whales from the unit. Hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellingham, WA
5

Unit #305

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was good and Daniel was very responsive and helpful. The twin beds in the spare room were extremely uncomfortable the mattresses need to be replaced. The couch needs cleaning it had a bad smell to it.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We will take care of these concerns. We hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees