check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Pet Friendly, New Indoor Hot Tub, Great Location, 10 Unltd SHARC Passes, A/C

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Sunriver House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Vacation in relaxing comfort in Yellow Pine #26 and invite up to 10 of your family and friends. This 4 bedroom Sunriver Vacation home is pet friendly with a wood burning fireplace. Yellow Pine #26 offers a very special sun room that includes a brand new (2016) INDOOR HOT TUB! Enjoy the stars above in this glass enclosed room without having to brave the cold on a chilly night. Relax and soak the worries of daily life away with this special treat.

This home includes 5 bikes that you can use to ride Sunriver’s 33 miles of paved bike paths. Use the brand new (2016) gas BBQ for sunset dinners on the deck. 4 bedrooms include 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 3 twin beds and a trundle in the loft area.

Open living room with floor to ceiling windows to take in Sunriver’s year round sunshine. Entertain with 3 HD TV’s/2 VCR’s, 3 DVD Players. Also included in the 2 level vacation home is a dishwasher, washer & dryer, and microwave. All the comforts of home with all of the amenities needed for a perfect Sunriver getaway! Bring the fur kids too, Yellow Pine #26 is pet friendly!

This home comes with 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes!

Details:

1 King, 2 Queens, 3 Twins, 1 Trundle, 3TVs/3VCRs, 2 DVD players, D/W, W/D, microwave, INDOOR HOT TUB, fireplace, double garage, 2 levels, 5 bikes(2 adult, 3 children), gas BBQ, view of Mt. Bachelor, 2213 sq ft

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Pet Friendly, New Indoor Hot Tub, Great Location, 10 Unltd SHARC Passes, A/C
average rating of 4.0 based on 17 reviews
4

Enjoyable vacation house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is well equipt with just about anything you need. We did find the master bedroom cold and would have appreciated a portable heater. Other than that, comfortable, clean and a great house for a family get-together.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Summer Family Fun

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We would of enjoyed our vacation better, if the house was clean. The blankets and bedspread were dirty, bathroom floors were cleaned after I had called to have someone come in to address it, sheets on some of the beds were not changed, grill was filthy and no BBQ utensils, Garage has never been swept and some of the bikes have a leak in the tire so we weren't able to ride the bikes. The house layout is nice but really needs to be updated. We did enjoy the shark passes.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We were very sorry to hear about your housekeeping issues at Yellow Pine 26, Sapana. That home is wildly popular with our guests, so it is a shame that your visit there was hampered. We came out and changed the sheets and cleaned the floors immediately. We didn't know about the BBQ or the garage, or we would have done that too. As for the leak in the bike tires, we didn't know about that either and our maintenance department is always available to help with these things. The owners of this home put a LOT of effort into their place. They just got the brand new hot tub in the atrium, updated the bedding and many other aspects of the home's decor. They are truly vested in their guests' satisfaction so I hope you will not hold the housekeeping issues against the house itself. Yellow Pine 26 is one of our most popular homes and we hope you'll give it another shot.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice stay at Yellow Pine #26

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fully-stocked spacious house in nice quiet location. Staff at rental agency were very helpful. Everything (except air conditioning) worked well. Wish the air conditioner worked better upstairs. Thermostat set (by property manager) at maximum low temperature of 70 degrees. Got much hotter upstairs- especially the northwest bedroom which has one small air conditioning outlet behind the dresser. Had some wear and tear but wasn't a problem as we wanted a "pet-friendly" house. Overall, a very nice stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Yellow pine 26

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We always have great vacations in sunriver and have rented from you guys for many years. This was the second time we've rented yellow pine 26, I went down to say we were I. Town and early with a dog waiting in the car. No worries we will have the cleaning crew get on it! Well we got in at 5:30pm an hour and a half LATE! The cleaning crew was just leaving from being there all day, maintanence was working on the house and we walk in and it's FILTHY! I was so ********** at that point I had nothing to say. Really, really disappointed. Won't be staying at this place again.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Ryan - we are very disappointed to hear that you did not find the cleaning at Yellowpine 26 up to your standards. We are also very disappointed that you chose to mention this in a review, vs. calling us to let us know so that we could go back and reclean whatever you found to be substandard. We cannot fix things when you tell us about them after you're gone. We pride ourselves on having the best service in Sunriver and we hold this title because we respond immediately to these kinds of complaints *when we know about them*. Please do NOT hold Yellowpine #26 responsible for the housekeeping issues. This is a wonderful property and deserves another chance. I will bring your concerns to our Housekeeping manager and we truly hope you will give us another chance. Hopefully as a loyal Sunset Lodging guest, you realize this was very unusual.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time in this house!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We choose Sun River for our family's annual vacation and couldn't have been happier with the community or the house. We were ten people and two dogs and found the house to be quite comfortable and very clean. Best stocked kitchen of any house we've rented over the last seven years. The only challenge was the "fourth" bedroom/loft area has an open wall overlooking the family room so noise really carries, even when you are trying to be quiet. The house also sits on a corner with the open backyard facing a main thouroughfare which might be something of a concern for those with younger kids. The SHARC passes were a fabulous addition and will be something that we look for with future rentals. Overall a great house and fabulous deal for our week!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad Yellow Pine 26 worked so well for you and your family, Meghan! These owners are CONSTANTLY doing things to improve their already beautiful home and their guests really take notice. Thanks so much for the privilege to host you, we hope you'll get back to Yellow Pine 26 soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2213 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating

Partner Offers