check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Close to SHARC & Village Mall, AC, Bikes, 6 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Fox Lane #4 is a great 2 bedroom vacation perfect home near the Village Mall & SHARC Aquatic Facility. The living room has 2 sofas, wood stove and a TV to gather with loved ones. The full stocked kitchen overlooks the dining area. The 2 bedrooms offer a queen bed.

Use the A/C to keep you cool in the summer, grab the bikes and ride the resort's over 30 miles of paved bike paths.

This home comes with 6 Unlimited use passes to the SHARC facility, free Mt. Bachelor ski shuttle, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina. Plus, discounts to local dining, shopping, recreation tours and much more!

Details:

2 Queens, 1 Queen HAB, microwave, D/W, W/D, TV/VCR/DVD, CD/Cass, Radio, A/C, bikes. wood stove, single garage,1 level home, near Village Mall & lodge, 1008 sq ft, 3 Star, 6 Unlimited SHARC passes

If you would like further information about this Sunriver vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Close to SHARC & Village Mall, AC, Bikes, 6 Unlimited SHARC Passes
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 18 reviews
Portland, OR
5

Lovely stay and a good deal

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, it was an excellent rental and we were very happy with the experience. We've been happy with all our rentals through Sunset Lodging. The closeness to the Village is very convenient, but we found it a little noisier traffic-wise and neighbor-wise than places we had rented that were farther away. The house was a good size and a nice floor plan, and it was nice to have a garage.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

An OK stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Good: The cabin was cute, clean, and close to everything. My kids also loved the wifi The Bad: The AC did not work and the only fan in the cabin was also not working. The bikes needed work and new tires. The tire pump was broken so no bike riding. The BBQ was not in working order, and the decks were extremely loud to walk on. With all of this we still enjoyed our stay. We were close enough to the shopping center and the Sharc passes were definitely a plus.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, Megan. We'll have our maintenance team check on the A/C, fans, BBQ and bikes. Please always let us know while you are here about these issues so we can try to fix them while you are here vs. having them hinder your vacation. We hope you will get back to Fox 4 and Sunriver soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location but needs maintenance to merit the cost.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glendale, California
5

July Visit 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a nice size for the three of us.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: So glad you had a nice time at Fox 4, Sue. We hope to see you back in Sunriver again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Sad Condition

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very disappointed in Fox4. While the size and location are perfect the property has serious issues. The carpeting does not appear to have been cleaned in a very long time. The window coverings are missing pieces and are in poor working condition. The BBQ is very old and doesn't operate correctly. We actually had to call maintenance for this appliance while we were there. The mattress and box springs are in poor condition and don't offering any support. The AC doesn't even come close to cooling the house on a hot day. The general condition of the home is poor and needs lots of maintenance as well as the interior furnishings needs to be cleaned and/or replaced.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that Fox 4 wasn't up to your standards, Tracy. We did do a carpet cleaning during our deep clean process before summer and we also spot clean any carpets with stains. We'll take a look at the window coverings (these DO tend to get mangled during heavy usage times). Sorry that you had trouble with the BBQ and I am glad that our Maintenance team was able to help you get it lit. This is valuable feedback and we appreciate the time you took to send it to us. Please come back to Sunriver soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Acceptable

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and great floor plan. Light and bright almost panoramic view. Older appliances functioned and furnishings were comfortable. We had issue with recliner that was addressed immediately. I was disappointed with condition of the carpet. Many pet stains that made the entire home feel dirtier than it was.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1008 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating

Partner Offers