Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Close To Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Pet Friendly

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,166 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Round up a great group of travelers, and head on over to this pet-friendly vacation home. Sleeping options consist of two queen beds and a queen hide-a-bed; two bathrooms are provided.

In the off chance of a rainy day, Hare 10 has three TVs, a DVD player and a CD stereo are supplied. Additional amenities include an electric fireplace, large deck, gas barbecue, and single garage.

Hare Lane #10 is located close to a mall and bike path. Spice up your Sunriver vacation by going geocaching, taking a moonlight canoe tour, and trying out snowshoeing.

Details:

2 Queens, 1 Queen HAB, 2TVs/2VCRs, DVD player, CD stereo, microwave, D/W, W/D, electric fireplace, large deck, gas BBQ, single garage, near Village Mall & bike path, 3 Star

If you would like further information about this Sunriver vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1166 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Close To Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Pet Friendly
average rating of 4.0 based on 13 reviews
Portland, OR
5

Excellent stay; nice roomy house in great condition

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

see above....cable line from source to house needs to be properly installed. Stringing it through trees and along the ground is not acceptable in the long run

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for this feedback, Kathleen. We will send a copy of your review to Bend Broadband in hopes of them having a look.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great location but run down, Office staff not helpful

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was not clean. Floor needed mopping, carpets were cleaned in walk areas only, Kleenex, scraps of paper and dirt under the beds. Mb TV did not work, heat register in living not working, screen to patio torn, MB shower has slow drain. Because of location we were interested in returning for 2 months in 2017. When I called office to ask if rates would be higher in 2017 she (I did not get name) said it would be at least $10,000. Asked if any discount for length of stay she said she would give me the # of owner. I wondered what her job was.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Sandra - we are sorry if the answer was confusing. We only handle short-term rentals, so we were unable to help with the 2 month visit. Very likely, the person you spoke with was saying that your nightly rate x 60 would be roughly $10k. By law, we are not allowed to do long term rentals, so I think what the person was trying to say is that if you wanted to approach the owner about a long term rental, we would give you his info. Regarding the other items, you were here for 29 days and we never heard even one thing about the issues you listed above. Why would you not call us so we could help? We can't fix things if we don't know about them. You came during the height of the summer season when we are not able to deep clean the carpets between guests (you arrived the same day that guests checked out before you), so we spot clean the very best that we can. I have forwarded your list to our maintenance department and these issues will be taken care of, if only too late to have made your stay more comfortable. Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely apologize if the person on the phone was not clear in what she was trying to tell you and we are VERY sorry that we hadn't heard bout any of the issues at the home for nearly a month except by way of this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Super convenient location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed our vacation house. The location is hard to beat. 5 min walk to the Village enjoyed walking to get coffee every morning. The SHARC is 10 min walk. Property is older and could be updated but it's clean. Washer and dryer are a bonus.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Glad you had a nice visit to Sunriver Amanda! We hope you'll come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was immaculate. Nice big kitchen, all the conveniences except (for some reason) no toaster. Bathrooms very clean, plenty of towels, good shower. Handy to have washer & dryer for a 4-night stay. Bike trail just off the deck offers good access to all of Sunriver (if you have a bike, none supplied).

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Fe, NM
5

Great Value and Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found the rental to be exactly what we expected. It is a great value for the price.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Basic and bare

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very basic rental. Nice location. Comfortable bed. Heat worked well. Very short walk to village

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Daniel: it is hard to determine if you were satisfied with Hare 10. Based on your editorial review, it seems that you enjoyed the home, but in the form section you've stated that you would not recommend it. We are hoping that was just a mistake in filling out the sometimes confusing form. Thank you for visiting Hare 10, we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in Sunriver soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties