Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Close To Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Pet Friendly

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,166 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Round up a great group of travelers, and head on over to this pet-friendly vacation home. Sleeping options consist of two queen beds and a queen hide-a-bed; two bathrooms are provided.

In the off chance of a rainy day, Hare 10 has three TVs, a DVD player and a CD stereo are supplied. Additional amenities include an electric fireplace, large deck, gas barbecue, and single garage.

Hare Lane #10 is located close to a mall and bike path. Spice up your Sunriver vacation by going geocaching, taking a moonlight canoe tour, and trying out snowshoeing.

Details:

2 Queens, 1 Queen HAB, 2TVs/2VCRs, DVD player, CD stereo, microwave, D/W, W/D, electric fireplace, large deck, gas BBQ, single garage, near Village Mall & bike path, 3 Star

If you would like further information about this Sunriver vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1166 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
Close To Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Pet Friendly
average rating of 4.117647 based on 17 reviews
Salem, OR
3

AUGUST VISIT WITH GRANDKIDS

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

PROPERTY FURNISHINGS WERE DATED, NEED UPGRADE. BLINDS AND CURTAINS DIDN'T WORK. KLEENIXES IN CORNERS AND CLEANING LOOKED LIKE JUST RUNNING A VACUUM THROUGH AND WIPING OFF COUNTERS.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
marysville, WA
5

Family time / Sumer get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place is in a very good location for all the recreation in sun river and peaceful. The bikes need work, all tire flat and the one mans bike had something wrong with the gear hub, couldn't get it to engage.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review John! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will forward your suggestions regarding the bikes to our maintenance staff and owners. We hope to see you in again in Sunriver very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Milton Free-Water, OR
5

Relaxing w Family in SunRiver

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My week in this cottage was awesome! The cottage was all on one level which was important because I had an accident Sept 21st, 2016 and broke both my legs vertically to the knees plus toes, ribs, left hand, and a cracked vertebrate. This was my first outing since leaving the month in the hospital and 3.5 months in rehab. This area was wheelchair accessible to most all events, the Village, the Desert Museaum, and shopping in Sisters. We could rest when we wanted, watch my brother's children in their races, and walk gingerly on the paths. The tunnel was a little tricky but hang on to the wheelchair and walked it. Out deck was the largest so most meals were coordinated here. I had forgotten the sound of the wind through the trees which is music in itself. Everyone was accommodating! The bathroom was small enough for me to hang on to get myself up. I did bring a shower chair and a rubber bath mat that worked well. The place was clean, quiet , and we could watch the joggers from our deck. The frontrooms and bedrooms all had their own TV. I was able to get up and down stairs with a cane. I hope to return next year. Thouroghly enjoyed myself and all kitchen equipment was there. I did bring an electric fry pan that was handy. You do a good job!! A (5) to all questions

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that we could make your stay wonderful! Thanks so much for the great review and we hope to see you again soon in Sunriver!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Hare 10 June steay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Place. Stayed there many times. Only negative is that the cable line is strung through the trees unlike any other unit, and the remotes for the TV are a bit of a puzzle at first.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi John, We are so excited that you had such a great stay and keep coming back. I will send our maintenance department out to check on the cable line (the cable company was recently out to update all of the homes with cable). Thanks for the review and hope to see you in Sunriver again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent stay; nice roomy house in great condition

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

see above....cable line from source to house needs to be properly installed. Stringing it through trees and along the ground is not acceptable in the long run

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for this feedback, Kathleen. We will send a copy of your review to Bend Broadband in hopes of them having a look.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Surprise, AZ
2

Great location but run down, Office staff not helpful

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was not clean. Floor needed mopping, carpets were cleaned in walk areas only, Kleenex, scraps of paper and dirt under the beds. Mb TV did not work, heat register in living not working, screen to patio torn, MB shower has slow drain. Because of location we were interested in returning for 2 months in 2017. When I called office to ask if rates would be higher in 2017 she (I did not get name) said it would be at least $10,000. Asked if any discount for length of stay she said she would give me the # of owner. I wondered what her job was.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Sandra - we are sorry if the answer was confusing. We only handle short-term rentals, so we were unable to help with the 2 month visit. Very likely, the person you spoke with was saying that your nightly rate x 60 would be roughly $10k. By law, we are not allowed to do long term rentals, so I think what the person was trying to say is that if you wanted to approach the owner about a long term rental, we would give you his info. Regarding the other items, you were here for 29 days and we never heard even one thing about the issues you listed above. Why would you not call us so we could help? We can't fix things if we don't know about them. You came during the height of the summer season when we are not able to deep clean the carpets between guests (you arrived the same day that guests checked out before you), so we spot clean the very best that we can. I have forwarded your list to our maintenance department and these issues will be taken care of, if only too late to have made your stay more comfortable. Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely apologize if the person on the phone was not clear in what she was trying to tell you and we are VERY sorry that we hadn't heard bout any of the issues at the home for nearly a month except by way of this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties