Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Close to Fort Rock Park, Private Hot Tub, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,464 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Lark Lane #13 is a 4 bedroom/2 bath vacation perfect home with 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds and a double for up to 10 guests. Near Fort Rock Park, this home has a private hot tub and a gas fireplce in the living room. The fully stocked kitchen is perfect for creating family favorites and the deck and landscaped yard is a wonderful place to relax with loved ones under Sunriver's year round sunshine.

Ride the resort's 30 miles of paved bike paths, ski Mt. Bachelor or float the mighty Deschutes Rver!

This home comes with 10 Unlimited use passes to the SHARC facility, free Mt. Bachelor ski shuttle, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina. Plus, discounts to local dining, shopping, recreation tours and much more!

Details:

2 Kings,1 Queen, 2 Twins, 1 double HAB, 2TVs/2VCRs, 2DVD's/VCR combo, D/W, W/D, microwave, gas fireplace, HOT TUB, gas BBQ, across from Fort Rock Park., 1464 sq ft, 3 Star, 10 Unlimited SHARC passes

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1464 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

Close to Fort Rock Park, Private Hot Tub, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes
average rating of 4.230769 based on 26 reviews
Lake Oswego, OR
3

Spring Break 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Experience was good, but the write up on the house can make things sound better then they actually are. Problems, Hot Tub took 3 days to repair, BBQ needs to be replaced, burners do not work, water leak into 1st floor bathroom from 2nd floor bathroom, kitchen to small, coffee filters were wrong size, shortage of bowls. Bikes had low tires, no pump available. Please send these issues to the owner so issues can be fixed. Note: The Hot Tub issue was noted in a previous review from another renter

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Mike, we are glad that you came to visit Sunriver, but we are sorry you had some issues with house. I have sent all of your concerns to our Maintenance staff and they will be all be addressed. For future reference, if you would have called our 24 hour on-call service, they would have brought over a replacement BBQ, correct coffee filters, extra bowls and a pump for the bikes. As far as the hot tub, I have checked the log and it looks like our Hot Tub division was out the first night of your stay when you called at 10:30 pm. They said they did get it up and going for you, but wanted to come out and replace the pump the following day. Pump was replaced and we are hoping you were able to enjoy the hot tub for the rest of your day. We hope you visit Sunriver again soon! Thanks so much for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forest Grove, OR
5

Fun Stay at Lark 13

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed over a snowy MLK weekend and had a great time. Lark 13 was a cozy little spot to play some poker and listen to tunes. It was a little too cold in the garages to play ping pong or use the the pool table but the snow on bachelor was worth it. They left out a little treat bag for my dog which made my wife really happy. Loved my time at Lark and really have no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're SO GLAD to hear you had a nice time in the Winter Wonderland known as Sunriver, Jordan. Lark 13 is on our 'super cozy cabin' list and we are really glad you enjoyed your time there. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
4

Christmas Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Hot Tub was acting up the whole time. It was so empty when we arrived and cold. We had to fill it the day we got there. then wait for it to heat. It then broke late Christmas Eve and we didn't use it again due to the holidays and no one to fix...

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, Craig. We are VERY SORRY to hear that you had hot tub issues. The hot tub at Lark 13 is serviced by an outside company over whom we have little control. It sounds like the company may have been closed for the holidays or short staffed or something, but in any event, we are sorry you went without your hot tub. If you have ANY issues at all when you come to stay with us, please let us know while you are here so we can try to advocate for you (even though this hot tub is serviced by a different company). Thanks Craig, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Sunriver and we hope you'll be back to see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
3

Recent stay at Lark 13

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time however...the upstairs fan makes more noise than it moves air - the upstairs king bed has a serious slouch on the closet side - the upstairs bathroom lock pin does not always extend to keep the door closed - the microwave is missing a leg - the house has more forks, spoons and plates that we could ever use but is lacking in knives and cereal sized bowls - the left front facing window in the living room is very loose in its frame and fell out a few times while I was opening it - king bed bedspreads need serious cleaning or disposal - love the dishwasher and w/d - outdoor lighting needs improvement or better labels for some switches we could not find (taking garbage out after dark is dangerously dark)

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, Dave! We've sent this list to our maintenance department to go through and address. We'll also stock up on bowls and knives during our Fall deep clean at Lark 13 and will definitely take a good look at that bedspread at that time as well. Thanks again for your feedback, we hope you'll get back to Sunriver soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dublin, CA
5

Good home for family

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great rental for large family. Plenty of room for everyone. Good location, close to Fort Rock and other important areas. House gets hot, though, and there is no AC (which is not unusual in Sunriver).

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feeback, Jacob! We are glad that the home served as a good base camp for your visit to Sunriver and we hope you'll get back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SAN DIEGO, CA
5

A No Frills Vacation Gem

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lark 13 was the perfect house for our extended family. With 2 bedroom upstairs and 2 bedrooms downstairs, it was perfect for providing a quiet space for babies to nap while the rest of the family could enjoy hanging out in the family room, cooking, or relaxing on the back deck. The kitchen is small-only 1 person fits at a time-but has all of the basic amenities you need and all appliances work great. Would have loved a few shared spices in the cupboard, or at least salt and pepper. Definitely bring your own! Would love the rental to have more bath towels as it felt like we were washing laundry every day to have enough towels for everyone to shower each day. We had 6 adults and 2 kids fit comfortably in the house and everyone enjoyed our time in Sunriver. The house is centrally located to walking/bike paths, the kids loved walking to Fort Rock park and it was an easy drive or bike ride to the Village and SHARC. Hope to return in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We are so pleased to hear that Lark 13 worked well for your family Megan! The 'extras' in the kitchen do get a little hard to control which is why we always suggest (especially to our 'foodies') to bring your favorite spices if you can. It's kinda the same with the towels, we have a full set to get you going, but they go fast with all of the swimming and such that goes on in Sunriver in the summer. We hope you will consider Lark 13 for your next family vacation and also hope you can get back to Sunriver soon. Thanks Megan!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties