check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Newly Updated Home, 2 Master Suites, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Deer Park House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Belknap #12 is an updated 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom home with an open living area that provides plenty of natural light with a 55" TV for family movie night. Enjoy whipping up your meals in the spacious well stocked kitchen. Nothing is better than a family meal outside on the large upper deck and enjoying all nature has to offer.

It is an easy bike ride to the North Marketplace for videos or ice cream. Close to Woodlands Golf Course and the North Pool. Centrally located between Ft. Rock Park. SHARC is approximately a twelve minute bike ride from the home.

There are two master suites, one is up stairs with access to the private hot tub, downstairs is a large master suite with a set of bunk beds. Two additional bedrooms with King beds complete the layout of this home. One bedroom with a King bed has private access to the hall bathroom downstairs. The "bunk suite" has an additional trundle and the comfy leather couch with a hide-a-bed.

The kids in your group will love having their own private space to hang out, with their own bathroom. (parents will love that part too!) If your group is "adults only", you'll enjoy the 3 king beds and all the space and privacy that this home offers.

This home was completely updated in 2014 with new beds, new mattresses, all new furniture, new hot tub, the kitchen was remodeled and has new appliances and so much

This home shows pride of ownership, you won't be disappointed when you stay in this home!

This home provides 10 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis, free access the Sunriver Marina and a free ski shuttle to Mt.Bachelor!

DETAILS

3 King, 1 Bunk Bed, 1 Trundle, 1 HAB, 2 Master Suites, 4 TV's, 4 Bluerays/ DVD's, No Pets, Newer Hot Tub, D/W, W/D, Microwave, Gas BBQ, Gas Fireplace, 2 Levels, Garage, 4 Adult Cruiser Bikes, 1877 Sq.Ft, 4 Star.

If you would like further information about this Sunriver vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Newly Updated Home, 2 Master Suites, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 15 reviews
Tacoma, WA
5

Our favorite home at Sunriver

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've been coming down to Sunriver for the past 8years for our annual family vacation. This home is by far our favorite. We stayed at this house second year in a row and loved it. King beds for adults, big sleeping area for kids, nice deck with railing where i can have my 3year old ride his bike and not worry about stairs. SHARC passes are like always a big plus. This house is located about 8min drive by car and 15min bike ride to Village and SHARC, but the North store is just around the corner. The only thing that was negative about the house this year is the cleanness of the downstairs bathrooms. There was hair all over the place in the downstairs two bathrooms (Floor/sinks/shower/bathtub) looked like they forgot to clean it after the previous people, since we arrived late we cleaned it ourselves. Hopefully when we come next year we dont have to do any cleaning. Overall great house, great location and we are defiantly coming back.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for this feedback, Alla. You should never, ever, ever do any cleaning on your vacation. If that ever happens again, please give us the chance to reclean to your satisfaction. On rare occasions during the very hectic summer, we sometimes miss critical details. All we can do is try to fix them immediately when we find out, which is why we hope you'll always let us know. Thanks for being awesome guests, we're already looking forward to seeing you next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, OR
1

Don't Stay here!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our entire family warns you. There are many other places that must be better than this. This house does not have even your basic kitchen items such as SALT or Tea Pot. Bare minimum in kitchen, bring your own stuff. We had to call customer service twice. Internet did not work, the hot tub kept shutting down, not enough towels for a big family. The BBQ was disgusting, air conditioning could not cool down the house, lawn chair was broken when we got there, carpets are filthy. The list could go on!!! We forgot an item worth $100's of dollars. We told them where it was. They did not even go and get it. Multiple phone calls that were never returned. Once they looked for it 10 DAYS LATER they said it was not there. We have stayed in Sun River for over 30 years, WORST experience ever. Only positive, the beds were soft (if you like that).

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pamela, we always welcome honest reviews and hope that our guests' feedback will help other guests. Your review seems a bit hostile, and so I will respond by saying that we do not refund people because the home didn't have salt (as you'd requested). The hot tub was on a cycle and was not 'shutting down', it was programmed to go through a cycle. You were advised, on the multiple times that you called to ask us to go get the nail art decals that you claim were so valuable that we would not interrupt the guests in the home to search the home. We would not do this when you are in the home, and we will not do it when anyone else is in the home. The items you claim to have left were not in the home and we are sorry that you lost them. We would have cleaned the BBQ if we'd known that you were not satisfied with it's cleanliness, but we never heard anything about it. The home does not have air conditioning, so no, it didn't cool down the house because it doesn't exist. MOST Sunriver homes do not have A/C as there are very few days when it is necessary. We do not take kindly to people that threaten us with bad reviews unless they get a refund. You were not due a refund because we addressed absolutely every request you made while you were here, including bringing extra towels to the property immediately. We bend over backward for our guests and we did nothing less for you. The owners of Belknap 12 put a LOT of work into their home so their guests are comfortable. Your review is your revenge that your discount hunt was fruitless. But we can definitely agree, you will not be staying in any of our homes again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, Washington
5

Great Week

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

2nd time we have stayed here and will definitely be back next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

4th of July week.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in Sunriver many times. This vacation was a dream. The home was comfortable and spacious.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed beautiful Belknap 12, Rebecca! We hope you will come back to visit soon. And thanks VERY much for your valuable feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Belknap 12

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time in Sunriver. The house was very clean and accommodating. Just two items that would have been nice to have is a tea kettle and bedding for the hide-a-bed in the bunk room (we didn't discover the trundle under the bunk until the second night).

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear you had a nice time in Sunriver Sara, and we'll get a tea kettle to Belknap 12 post haste! Thanks kindly for your feedback, we truly value your business and hope to host you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was perfect! The house was remodeled wonderfully. Everyone fit comfortably. The home was perfect!

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Deer Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1877 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • tennis

Partner Offers