check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

FREE NIGHT!! Top Floor Condo With Beautiful Main Channel View!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

140 Bridgepoint Condominiums

****FREE WIRELESS INTERNET****

We will only be booking minimum 3 night stays on weekends starting June 23rd through Labor Day. Shorter stays for the holiday or for the weekends will not be accepted.

This spacious top floor 1,200 sq. ft. 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is located on the water at the 19 milemarker and has an amazing main channel view. Enjoy eating inside or out side on the large lakefront deck. The master bedroom has a king-size bed with private bath with seperate vanity area and a walk-in closet and TV. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and a twin bed and TV. The living room has a sleeper sofa with a TV and DVD player and a beautiful view of the lake. There is a very nice pool and tennis court for you to enjoy. Golf, shopping, go-carting, restaurants, Big Surf Waterpark, horseback riding and an indoor water park are all closeby. The hospital is just a couple of minutes away. The outlet mall is with walking distance. We have a 10x24 boat slip for rent for $20 per night. There is a wavebreak so your boat will be protected.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

We really enjoyed the view from this condo. Nothing but main channel. Really large deck too. Top floor condos are the best because there is no one above you to make any noise. We will be back.
Oct 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

FREE NIGHT!! Top Floor Condo With Beautiful Main Channel View!
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 27 reviews
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a delightful weekend at this lovely condo. It was beautifully decorated, clean and very spacious. Loved the large balcony with a picturesque view of the lake which was especially beautiful during the sunset.

The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook and make meals, we had extra towels, blankets and pillows.

TV's in both bedrooms along with a nice flat-screen and DVD player in the living room.

Also, my husband left his backpack behind with several books inside and the owner offered to mail it to us free of charge as he is a retired veteran - definitely made our day!

I would positively recommend staying at this condo, and should we ever be in the Osage Beach area again, will absolutely stay here!

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We also want to say "Thank You" to you husband for everything he has done to help keep our country safe. We do hope you can come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City
5

Great condo near the outlet mall overlooking the lake

  • 5 of 5

Great location off passover road near outlet mall and overlooks lake. Had everything we needed and will definitely stay here again! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waverly
2

Lacking

  • 2 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Lake of the Ozarks and this property location was good for us. I was disappointed in lack of supplies. There was very little dish soap, one wash cloth in the whole apartment, no hair blow drier, and the bed in the second bedroom was quite "lumpy". When we have stayed at other VRBO rentals, these things were always supplied. We were treating a friend, so I was a little disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: My goodness a 2 star rating out of 5 because you had very little dish soap, no blow dryer and 1 wash cloth and a "Lumpy Mattress?" We have had 5 stars out of 5 in the last 8 reviews we have received on this condo. We do not supply a blow dryer in the condos we figure most people will bring their own...do to the blow dryers being accidently taken home by a lot of renters. If you would have called us at the number all of our guest are provided...and that is 7 days a week from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and an after hours emergency number, we would have brought you some dish soap but I know for a fact that there was not just 1 wash cloth since I had just purchased wash cloths and put them in the condo myself. We have never had a complaint about the mattresses in the condo...I really do not understand a mattress being lumpy? We will make sure to write out your name down and not rent to you in the future since we feel you would be unhappy in any condo you rented.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location overlooking the main channel

  • 5 of 5

We had a family reunion and the condos at Bridgepointe were a good deal. They are close to everything and had a fabulous view. There are a lot of steps, but that is pretty common at Lake of the Ozarks.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa, So glad you had a happy time with your family here at the lake and enjoyed the condo. Unfortunately there are a lot of steps and some of the condos but the views are worth it! Hope you will come back again soon and thank you for your nice comment. we appreciate that. Joe and Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo overlooking the lake!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this condo. Getting access to the condo was simple and fast, and the condo itself was sizable, clean, and inviting. The patio overlooking the water was just perfect. They had everything we needed in terms of kitchen supplies, linens, and towels. Close to bars, restaurants, and boat rental places. I highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place to Stay!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

1st time staying on this property. Loved it! The view was great, right on the lake. The unit was very clean. Would definitely come back!!!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off season
Oct 17 2016 - Apr 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$85
$510
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$85
 

Additional information about rental rates

Clean fee $75
Tax Rate 10.97%

RENT 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH FREE.
Must be 23 years old to rent.
One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.
3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 19 to Labor Day.
NO smoking.NO pets allowed.
Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.
VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER ACCEPTED. NO AMERICAN EXPRESS.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds in Master Bedroom, Queen size Bed and twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers