Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE NIGHT!! Top Floor Condo With Beautiful Main Channel View!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

140 Bridgepoint Condominiums

You can book online or call us to book. 573-216-2393

3 night minimum stays on weekends June 22nd through August 13th and all holidays. Rent 6 nights get 7th free through Oct. 31st. Rent 2 nights get 3rd free from Nov. 1st through April 12th.

This spacious top floor 1,200 sq. ft. 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is located on the water at the 19 milemarker and has an amazing main channel view. Enjoy eating inside or out side on the large lakefront deck. The master bedroom has a king-size bed with private bath with seperate vanity area and a walk-in closet and TV. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and a twin bed and TV. The living room has a sleeper sofa with a TV and DVD player and a beautiful view of the lake. There is a very nice pool and tennis court for you to enjoy. Golf, shopping, go-carting, restaurants, Big Surf Waterpark, horseback riding and an indoor water park are all closeby. The hospital is just a couple of minutes away. The outlet mall is with walking distance. We have a 10x24 boat slip for rent for $20 per night. There is a wavebreak so your boat will be protected.

More Details

Owner
Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 29, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

We really enjoyed the view from this condo. Nothing but main channel. Really large deck too. Top floor condos are the best because there is no one above you to make any noise. We will be back.
Oct 2012
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 3 night minimum stay on weekends through August 13th
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds in Master Bedroom, Queen size Bed and twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

FREE NIGHT!! Top Floor Condo With Beautiful Main Channel View!
average rating of 4.6896553 based on 30 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo as a group of 6 women. All sorts of shopping and restaurants are very close by. The condo was very spacious for all six of us and very clean. The deck was nice and had plenty of seating for us all to sit and enjoy. We will definitely keep this condo in mind when we visit again!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo. We really appreciate it and hope you can come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice unit

  • 4 of 5

Clean. Large covered deck with great view of the lake. Comfortable king

bed.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo, great view of lake, close to outlet mall.

  • 5 of 5

Had everything we needed for a weekend stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a delightful weekend at this lovely condo. It was beautifully decorated, clean and very spacious. Loved the large balcony with a picturesque view of the lake which was especially beautiful during the sunset.

The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook and make meals, we had extra towels, blankets and pillows.

TV's in both bedrooms along with a nice flat-screen and DVD player in the living room.

Also, my husband left his backpack behind with several books inside and the owner offered to mail it to us free of charge as he is a retired veteran - definitely made our day!

I would positively recommend staying at this condo, and should we ever be in the Osage Beach area again, will absolutely stay here!

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We also want to say "Thank You" to you husband for everything he has done to help keep our country safe. We do hope you can come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City
5

Great condo near the outlet mall overlooking the lake

  • 5 of 5

Great location off passover road near outlet mall and overlooks lake. Had everything we needed and will definitely stay here again! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waverly
2

Lacking

  • 2 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Lake of the Ozarks and this property location was good for us. I was disappointed in lack of supplies. There was very little dish soap, one wash cloth in the whole apartment, no hair blow drier, and the bed in the second bedroom was quite "lumpy". When we have stayed at other VRBO rentals, these things were always supplied. We were treating a friend, so I was a little disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: My goodness a 2 star rating out of 5 because you had very little dish soap, no blow dryer and 1 wash cloth and a "Lumpy Mattress?" We have had 5 stars out of 5 in the last 8 reviews we have received on this condo. We do not supply a blow dryer in the condos we figure most people will bring their own...do to the blow dryers being accidently taken home by a lot of renters. If you would have called us at the number all of our guest are provided...and that is 7 days a week from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and an after hours emergency number, we would have brought you some dish soap but I know for a fact that there was not just 1 wash cloth since I had just purchased wash cloths and put them in the condo myself. We have never had a complaint about the mattresses in the condo...I really do not understand a mattress being lumpy? We will make sure to write out your name down and not rent to you in the future since we feel you would be unhappy in any condo you rented.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Prime season
Jun 30 2017 - Sep 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Fall season
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$95
$570
 
 
Late fall
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$85
$510
 
 
Off season
Nov 29 2017 - Apr 12 2018
2 night minimum stay
$85
$425
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$85
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $75
Tax Rate 8.47%

RENT 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH FREE.
Must be 23 years old to rent.
One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.
3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 19 to Labor Day.
NO smoking.NO pets allowed.
Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.
VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER ACCEPTED. NO AMERICAN EXPRESS.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties