Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beachside Villas 1123, 3BR/2BA condo in beautiful Seagrove Beach!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Come get away from it all and spend some time near the beautiful beaches of Seagrove Beach! This spacious and inviting property is next door to one of the 2 community pools and steps from the sugary white sands of the beach. The complex also boasts tennis and shuffle board courts and a clubhouse that is able to be reserved for group functions.

Seagrove Beach is "in the middle of it all" that Scenic 30A has to offer! Of course the beautiful beaches are the top attraction, but Seagrove is also home to 2 coastal dune lakes (Eastern Lake and Deer Lake) that are perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, and eco-sploring. Just like the rest of 30A, Seagrove is also home to many locally owned restaurants showcasing the local catch, boutique and specialty shopping venues, several golf courses are nearby, and the convenience of a full service Publix (grocery) store is tucked away behind the lush greenery the community has to offer.

If all the above is not enough, then Destin, that is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village" is just about 20 miles to the west.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Beachside Villas 1123, 3BR/2BA condo in beautiful Seagrove Beach!
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
4

July 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice. The key pad to the front door didn't work while we were there so we were locked out of our condo a few times.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us in this beautiful home! We hope that you were able to reach our onsite office for assistance with any difficulty with your door code. We are always happy to assist our guests in any way possible. We hope to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay here in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

last minute vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at Beachside Villas 1123. The space was well organized and accommodated our needs. I was happy to see the many chests of drawers in the bedroom, as it is always nice to be able to put away your clothes. The furniture however is not useful at all and just taken up space ☹. The drawers came right out to fall on your feet. This is not only scary but also dangerous. Light sleepers had a problem; the walls and ceilings turned out to be paper-thin and did not block the noise from the people around. The short walk to the beach, well maintained pools and tennis cords were a plus. We felt very lucky to have had a chance getting this place considering our last minute booking.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate having you as our guests and we're happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the furnishings and we hope that you were able to let our onsite office know of any problems with the drawers so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you. We're also sorry that noise from neighbors disturbed some in your party, and we hope you gave us a chance to contact them for keeping noise down in quiet time hours. We hope to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful vacation stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount kisco, NY
5

New York escapees

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staff courteous & accommodating. Cleaning staff very helpful to 2 "oldies" getting suitcases downstairs. Grounds meticulously well kept. Walk to beach easy. Other vacationers nice. Did need to report Washing machine sounds as if it is terminal.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had such a wonderful escape to the beach at Beachside Villas! We would love to have you all back very soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

winter in Seagrove Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Harmony is very easy to work with and we appreciate their professionalism. They responded quickly to any concerns we had. We love the area and have been returning year after year to Seagrove Beach. We are close to the beautiful beach...just a quick walk on the boardwalk. We appreciate the close proximity to Seaside, Destin, and shopping, but also appreciate the fact that this condo complex is removed from those more crowded areas. We are returning to Beachside Villas again next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beachside Villas. We are very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed this quiet condo community by the beach, and the areas around it. We would be delighted to have you back next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Good Vacation at Beachside Villas

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been staying at Beachside Villas in various units for a number of years. This is a good location, close to the beach, away from main roads, but still close enough to Seaside, Destin, and Panama City Beach to take advantage of their restaurants and shopping areas. Unit 1123 is a comfortable unit, in need of updating, but is big enough for family and friends. Harmony Beach has been wonderful to work with and has responded immediately to any concerns we have had. The beach is beautiful here, and a boardwalk takes you there very quickly.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review and suggestions. We appreciate having you as our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to welcome you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beachside Villas

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This area was nice but we prefer being closer in to the Destin area. A little too remote for our taste. This Villas really needs some upgrading/remodeling. The furniture is very old and the beds were horrible. The carpet also needs to be pulled up and thrown out. When we rented, we were told that the owners of the property were just checking out and it surprised me that they have not done anything to upgrade this property. It rented for too much to be in this condition. We would never rent Villa 1123 again. Maybe some on the property would be much better for the money.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and also appreciate your feedback on this home. We do share our guests' input with the homeowners as well, since they too consider what our guests think of their home. We would love to have you back soon as our guests in a home that is more to your liking. Thank you! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $140/night
  • US - Dollar
  • Winter November 1st - February 28th - $140/night or $700/week
  • Early Spring March 1st - March 7th $190/night or $950/week
  • Spring Break March 8th - April 10th $230/night or $1150/week
  • Late Spring April 11th - May 15th $190/night or $950/week
  • Summer May 15th - August 7th $300/night or $1500/week
  • Summer Value August 8th - September 7th $230/night or $1150/week
  • Fall September 8th - October 31st $160/night or $800/week

You might like these similar properties