Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront Home! With Private Pool And Spa!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,964 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Permit #2015-319041

*** Listing # 639371 HomeAway/VRBO Listing

The Perfect Beachfront Getaway

Gorgeous beachfront home with fantastic ocean and beach views! The home features 4 Bedrooms and 3.5 Bathrooms. Each bedroom is very spacious and tastefully decorated. Two of the bedrooms offer queen size beds, one offers a full size bed, and the master has a King bed. The large master bedroom offers a spacious balcony overlooking South Padre Islands' sandy beaches. The living area, dining area, kitchen, and half bathroom are all conveniently located downstairs. all four bedrooms are located on the second floor along with 3 full bathrooms. The washer/dryer is also located upstairs. This home has a private heated pool and hot tub and offers private beach access from the backyard! There is a two car garage for guests to use to park their vehicles. The home will accommodate up too four (4) vehicles maximum and the house sleeps up too eight (8) persons. This is a perfect home for your family vacation!

Make your reservation now for the perfect get a way to South Padre Island, Texas!

More Details

Property Manager
SPI Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
August 24, 2017

About SPI Rentals

SPI Rentals

Amenities

South Padre Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1964 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront Home! With Private Pool And Spa!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
5

Great house.

  • 5 of 5

Easy to find. Accommodations were wonderful. Easy access to the beach. The company was great to work with. We will be renting this house again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cathleen, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at SPI Rentals! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this beachfront townhouse and that the private beach access was convenient for you and your guests. We also thank you for your kind words regarding our team! We take great pride in delivering outstanding customer service and it is always nice to hear our hard work has paid off. We can not wait to have you all back as our guests soon! Best regards, The SPI Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Very cofortable nice beach view everything perfect for family vacation. Jacuzzi also. Liked all my family. I really recomend it

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Responsive and beautiful location!!

  • 5 of 5

Our original rental location was unavailable and the company worked diligently to make sure our group's plans were accommodated with a replacement that was amazing. Communication was amazing with staff throughout the rental process, the day of the event, and throughout our stay. We need an air mattress in the living room and it was brought over within 30 minutes. Amazing service you will not be disappointed renting from SPI Rentals

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington North Carolina
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

SPI was great to book with! Everything was as advertised and the SPI reps were always friendly and ready to help! Had a great time!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Littleton, CO
2

Not "Luxury"

  • 2 of 5

House had good space for the 8 of us 4 adults and 4 kids ages 10-15. View is beautiful and layout nice. 1 large master with deck looking over ocean and bathroom. 2nd master with very small bathroom on opposite end. 2 "kids" bedrooms in between with jack and jill bathroom.Kitchen is lacking greatly. There is no dishwasher (even though they leave dishwasher detergent.)Pots and pans are old and not level, only 1 dish rag and 1 hot pad. No measuring cups, knives are dull and do not cut, and no scissors. The 2nd master bedroom had no electricity so no fan very hot at night. No working tv and tack srip is sticking out under carpet so you constantly are stubbing your toes. Beds are so uncomfortable I would rather sleep on the floor. There is absolutely no water pressure you would be better off bringing a bar of soap to the pool, hot water was also very unpredictable. Lights in pool didn't work and vent at bottom of hot tub was open so you had to make sure you didn't drop anything because it would be sucked up. Home was labeled at being luxury but is far from it just the basics were severely lacking. Stair are extremely steep and would be dangerous for small children. SPI Rentals the management company for the owners we great to work with a very nice.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad to hear that you felt our staff was great to work with and very nice. I am however concerned if we did not address the issues that you experienced at the home. We understand that no one is perfect and there will be issues at a home from time to time but we pride ourselves on addressing these situations in a timely manner to ensure guest satisfaction. Please know that whenever you stay with us if for any reason the kitchen is missing some items or a room has no electricity we are only a phone call away and we will address the situation for you immediately. Our office is located on South Padre Island and we are easily reachable.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 1

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable