check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

314 Laurel Street - Elegant Beach House on quiet street, 4.5 Baths, 4 Bedrooms, sleeps 10, 3 car driveway, 4 blks to Beach

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

Elegant plantation style home with perfect layout for summer guests. Sleeps 10

Beautiful, elegant plantation style single family home situated on the quiet 3rd block of Laurel Street. Relax on the side or front porch. Enjoy dinner al fresco in the quiet back yard, or the side porch. Early morning you can hear the ocean crashing. Just a 20 minute walk to the boardwalk and beach. A 5 minute walk to the shops and restaurants of Rehoboth Avenue. Close to all the action, yet a quiet and relaxing location. Sleeps 10. The perfect layout for a vacation rental home - large gathering spaces for entertaining. Large bedrooms, each with its own private full bathroom. Plenty of off-street parking. Large dining table to seat the whole family at once!


Property Manager
Downtown Beach Rentals LLC Associated with Keller Williams Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Why Downtown Beach Rentals LLC Associated with Keller Williams Realty chose Rehoboth Beach

This really is a stunning home! Elegantly designed, yet comfortably furnished for vacation needs. Located on a quiet block that makes sitting on the front porch a relaxing pleasure! The Owner has added a dining table on the side porch so that you can enjoy outdoor dining in cool side breezes. A great layout for a vacation rental - large gathering spaces for entertaining. Large bedrooms, each with its own private full bathroom. Plenty of off-street parking. Large dining table to seat the whole family at once!

What makes this house unique

This really is a stunning home! Elegantly designed, yet comfortably furnished for vacation needs. Located on a quiet block that makes sitting on the front porch a relaxing pleasure! The Owner has added a dining table on the side porch so that you can enjoy outdoor dining in cool side breezes. A great layout for a vacation rental - large gathering spaces for entertaining. Large bedrooms, each with its own private full bathroom. Plenty of off-street parking. Large dining table to seat the whole family at once!

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

314 Laurel Street - Elegant Beach House on quiet street, 4.5 Baths, 4 Bedrooms, sleeps 10, 3 car driveway, 4 blks to Beach
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

This house was really comfortable and very nicely appointed. It's in a decent location so we were able to walk everywhere in town. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, clean, and spacious home

  • 5 of 5

We were more than pleased with our stay. The home itself was beautifully decorated, everything felt knew, and it was impeccably clean when we arrived. We will definitely be back next year!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This is a great house!

  • 5 of 5

We came for a wedding in Rehoboth. The house was perfect for our needs. It is in a great location to be able to walk to the beach and shops. The house was clean, well equipped, and tastefully decorated. I highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Our Stay In Rehoboth, Country Club Estates

  • 4 of 5

My husband, daughter, son and his girlfriend stayed at Country Club Estates this past weekend, 9/22. I'll call it CCE from now on to save some typing. CCE was a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood a short ride from Rehoboth's main street. CCE interior was lovely, high ceilings, well appointed furnishings, well stock kitchen, laundry room. The beds were comfy but I do have to say I was disappointed with the cleanliness of CCE. I'm kind of picky about that sort of thing though. It clearly needs a good cleaning, like the shower door, baseboards, floors. All in all we enjoyed our stay and will most likely return. I do have a suggestion, please include instructions for how to turn on the TV. There were 3-4 remotes and for the life of me it took forever to figure it out. There is a very nice wrap around porch with comfy furniture to lounge in and enjoy the outside. I would have rated this house 5 stars if it had been cleaner.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Debi, Thank you for your reservation and for your feedback. I'm sorry that you were not happy with the cleanliness of the baseboards, floor and door of the shower. I wish that you had called during your stay. I could've had a cleaning crew over within hours to address. I will chat with the cleaning crew and find out what was missed on your check in day. We have a check in later today and I have already had a crew take care of these issues. I hope that this did not spoil your stay and that you will consider us again. Regards, Andy - Rental Manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second trip to 314 Laurel Street this year. We love the house, and Andy and Mikey have been top notch both trips. The home was clean and delivered as promised. I am a Realtor myself, so my standards are high. We will continue to use Andy and his team every time we come to Rehoboth (which is at least twice a year). We are very happy with Downtown Beach Rentals!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely love this house! This was our second year renting the property and we were extremely happy with our stay! We enjoyed it so much we decided to book it again for later this year. We highly recommend this property and working with the folks at Downtown Beach Rentals. Both Mikey and Andy helped make our experience very pleasant and stress free.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Salisbury Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Dogfish Head Brewpub
Nearest Ferry
6 Miles
Cape May Lewes Ferry
Nearest Train
50 Miles
Wilmington
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
Coastal Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Fins
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
End of Laurel Street
Car: recommended

LGBT friendly

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Country Club Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , En-suite to Bedroom 1.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private to Bedroom 2.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private to Bedroom 3.
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , En-suite to Bedroom 4.
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , In hallway. First Floor.
    Outdoor Shower - outdoor shower , Rinse that sand off!
  • All bathrooms beautifully tiled, like new.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2nd Floor. Front. Private full bathroom.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd Floor. Middle. Private full bathroom.
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 2nd Floor. Rear. En-suite full bathroom.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1st Floor. Front. En-suite full bathroom.
  • Bedroom 3 default setup is 2 twin beds. A 3rd twin bed may be setup with 24 hour notice ahead of arrival. Call your rental agent to arrange. All bedrooms have ceiling fans & private bathrooms. Great natural light. TV's with premium cable, ie. HBO, in 2 Bedrooms and Great Room and WIFI though out the house.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge ...
  • Massage ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
CANCELLATION POLICY: when cancelling or inquiring about cancelling, your entire amount becomes due and will be charged. If you took Travel Insurance then contact RedSky Travel to discuss your reasons for cancelling. If RedSky Travel cover then RedSky will arrange refund. If RedSky does not cover, or if you did not take Travel Insurance then you are responsible for the entire amount of the reservation cost. If we can sub-let your dates then we refund your cost minus a 15% rebooking fee, minus the HomeAway Service Fee, and minus the Travel Insurance cost (if applicable). PLEASE NOTE: TRAVEL INSURANCE FEE: Our booking engine automatically adds Travel Insurance through RedSky Travel at a a cost of 6.9% of your total cost of stay. This is optional and may be declined and removed. Refer to the RedSky Travel web site for information on coverage www.trippreserver.com

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers