check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

$100/night fall rate!!! Save $$$ WOW views!:beach,ocean,pool,private WIFI

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 31 nights

Description

Saint Augustine Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 BR, 2 BA, Ocean, Beach & Pool views, privateWIFI, Sleeps 8 in real beds

We are offering a fall renovation rate of $100 per night beginning 8/15/16 until 12/03/16. This is due to renovations that will be done at NEIGHBORING UNITS, so we anticipate that some weeks the construction noise will possibly be heard from 8 am - 5 pm. Some weeks you will not hear the noise, but we do not know which weeks. .

All our rates are at least $100 off realtor weekly rates.

But, you must EMAIL owner to get DISCOUNT!!!

(Our phone number contact is our St. Augustine realtor.)

Your vacation is a time to be spoiled in a beautiful, upgraded condo enjoying a wonderful beach, indoor heated pool, great gym, oceanfront jacuzzi, tennis, kids playground, the largest pool on Anastasia Island (oceanfront too!), kiddie pool, hot tub… and the wonderful ocean & beach at St. Augustine Beach!

Our Condo has it's own high speed (infinity blast) WIFI! (as well as access to complex WIFI)

4 new flatscreen TV's with cable/DVD!

You are at the right place for beautiful views and a relaxing vacation! Our unit is comfortable... and beautiful too!

Our balcony is the place you will probably spend most of your time. It isn't one of those tiny little strips of concrete with room for only 2 chairs. We have a table with chairs plus two chaise lounges and a grill for your enjoyment. It opens from the living room and master bedroom. The view from our very large balcony overlooks the huge pool just below and out to the beach and ocean. The view alone can entertain you for many hours just sitting on the balcony and soaking in the delights of the beach. Great people watching!

Our 3 bedroom, 2 bath, beautifully decorated unit has great ocean views and pool views too... which you can enjoy from the balcony, living room, dining room, and master bedroom. It is on the top, fourth floor (allowing you to have sand and water views). There is an elevator for your convenience.

The living room is directly beside the pool, with a great view of the beach & ocean too. Furnishings include 2 recliners, a club chair with ottoman and sofa.

The renovated, fully appointed, kitchen has beautiful cabinets and granite countertops, all appliances, a full-size washer and dryer, icemaker in refrigerator/freezer. We even have an electric griddle, crock pot and waffle iron.

Sleep 8 people in BEDS! Including a king, queen, double, and 2 twins. The dining room also has seating for 8 people, too.

The master bedroom has a king bed (new mattress 8/2013), flatscreen cable TV/DVD, ceiling fan, and a private bath with a jetted tub/shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a double bed, new flatscreen cable TV/DVD, ceiling fan and an adjacent bathroom (tub/shower). The very small 'crow's nest' third bedroom has built-in twin beds, ceiling fan, and flatscreen cable TV/DVD (Please note: limited floor space - designed for children, but adults may use as well).

Colony Reef Club is an oceanfront resort that is located on the wide, white sandy beaches between A1A and the ocean on Anastasia Island - just minutes from St. Augustine, the oldest city in America, 20 minutes from World Golf Hall of Fame, one hour from Jacksonville and Daytona Beach, one and a half hours from Orlando and Disney World.

Our complex has two pools, one indoor heated in winter and one oceanfront (which is the largest on Anastasia Island) with a jacuzzi and two tennis courts. There is also a small playground for the children, a sauna, weight/exercise room, racquetball court & card room. The entry from Highway A1A is gated… as well as a gate on the private beach walkway.

Boats, RV's, trailers, and jet skis are permitted in our on-site overflow parking area.

All occupants must be at least 25 years old unless accompanied by parents.

No Pets (condo & entire resort) and No Smoking in our condo due to our allergies.

Email inquiries preferred.

Holiday week $100 surcharge.

Keywords: Condominium, oceanfront, pool, great views, luxury, beach, elevator, Colony Reef Club, 3 bedroom, St. Augustine Beach,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
September 14, 2016
Call Owner

About Owner

We have owned property at St. Augustine since 2005 and have enjoyed visitng most of our lives. We are natives of Georgia and like that it's feasible to spend weekends in St. Augustine. We chose to purchase at Colony Reef Club because of the wonderful views and the design of the complex. Our condo is one back from the ocean… but it really feels like a direct ocean view. The wide courtyard allows terrific views to the ocean and beach. Funny, our condo has better pool views than the direct ocean front units.

Owner purchased this condo in 2010

Why Owner chose Florida North East

We love that St. Augustine is not overly commercialized and there are limits on construction so that there are limits on how many people visit at one time. The historic area is very interesting and you can never run out of places to visit and new things to explore. And GREAT dining options too!

: )

What makes this condo unique

THE VIEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our condo is nice and comfortable too. Each of these factors are extremely important when searching for a place to enjoy a great vacation.

Guestbook comments from the owner

This was certainly a beautiful place to stay and extend our Canadian summer/fall season. Thanks again for letting us stay over your Thanksgiving weekend. Our grandkids thought it was neat to have two Thanksgivings in one year! St. Augustine and vicinity has so much to offer. We will certainly be back!
Oct 2011
  • 1 of 10

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

$100/night fall rate!!! Save $$$ WOW views!:beach,ocean,pool,private WIFI
average rating of 4.75 based on 14 reviews
5

Wonderful Retreat!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed more than once in this beautiful unit. The first thing you will notice when you walk in is that everything is updated and new. The furniture and decor are very nice and super comfortable. There is room for everyone to sit in the living room on what seem like new sofas and chairs, several of which are recliners. The kitchen and bathrooms have granite counter tops and new fixtures. The master and second bedrooms are large and have comfortable beds. The third bedroom is small but oh so cute and the kids (including teens) will love to stay there- it is like their little hideaway. The second thing you will notice is the VIEW! You have big windows from the living room and master bedroom and can see the dunes, the beach and the ocean from both rooms. There is a very large covered porch where we spent lots of time on the lounge chairs watching the pool and beach. There is also a grill and a table and chairs for dining outside. The porch is so large it is like an extra room. We like to sit out there in the evening and watch kids play in the pool and on the large grassy area behind the pool. Other things we like about this unit: the kitchen has everything we need for cooking in, a full washer and dryer, a nice big TV in the living room, and internet connection. You can walk out to the ocean over a nice, gated boardwalk or drive your car to the beach access only two blocks away. We love this unit and hope to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice review! We are glad you enjoy staying in our condo! We too love the view!!! And always want to prop our feet up… so the 2 recliners and chair with ottoman… are enjoyable to us too. We try to keep it fresh and comfortable for all! We know no condo is ever perfect… but we do try to make it the best we can. Hope you come back soon! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful getaway!

  • 5 of 5

I just had the best getaway with old college friends. This condo was perfect for the six of us--and had room for another or two! Everything was provided. The unit has been beautifully updated. And, oh my! The view from the living room, master bedroom and large balcony is exquisite!!! The condo certainly exceeded my expectations. The best part, I have to add, was working with the owners who accommodated all my needs. Thank you so much. I would definitely stay here again when in town!

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Cincinnati
4

Great view from a nice condo

  • 4 of 5

This was a very nice condo for our month's stay. It was as advertised, clean and tastefully decorated, with comfortable furniture and beds. Views from the porch, living room and dining room were great. The kitchen frying pans could use replacing (we bought a new frying pan and left it there). The wireless internet did not work very well, despite upgrades. As for the complex, Colony Reef Club is well maintained with a very responsive office. It has a beautiful pool, hot tub and kiddie pool, and easy access to the beach. We would definitely recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jane for your nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! It is our goal to offer a nice, comfortable condo both for our guests and our own vacation times. We also try to be accurate on our listing. About the internet, we had hoped the complex WIFI upgrades would have solved issues for internet usage. Since we have found that the complex WIFI is still inconsistent, we have purchased WIFI for use in our unit only. We didn't choose the basic plan, but the upgraded one for faster connectivity and the ability to handle multiple guest browsing the internet at once. About the cooking utensils, it is always a difficult area. While most of our guests, like yourself, take excellent care of items, some are very rough. Sometimes these are not caught as soon as we would like them to be. Thanks again. Hope you'll be back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Miami, Florida
5

This was a beatiful place

  • 5 of 5

Thaks You for a wonderful place, My grandchildren enjoyed fully the pool, very spacious and clean, the beach is spectacular., The condo exactly as appear in photos very nice, We loved BBQ on the balcony, very convenient., Sincerely fulfilled all Our expectations, Our only complaint is that there was no internet in all week, although it was reported almost daily.

We visited Sant Agustine beatiful City, We enjoyed Our stay and made a lot of memories, thanks againt!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. So sorry about your problems with the internet. We have checked with our resort manager and the internet was completely redone in the complex after your visit. And we have had good reports since that time. We hope you'll be able to come and vacation here again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Our condo is just south of the historic area of St. Augustine on a beautiful stretch of beach near Crescent Beach. St. Augustine are sites are convenient including forts, oldest school house, Fountain of Youth, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Alligator Farm, Marineland, shopping, restaurants, and MORE!!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Saint Augustine Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall, 2016
Aug 16 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,100
 
 
Christmas, 2016
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
Jan-Feb, 2017 & MAR if addl
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,700
 
 
March only rental
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
31 night minimum stay
$2,900
Flat fee
 
 
April Reg. Rates
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,700
 
 
May Reg. Rates
May 1 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,550
 
 
Summer Reg. Rates
May 27 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage waiver $45 + Tax
Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.5%

Cleaning fee is $125 for stays longer than 14 days.
Holiday surcharge of $100 for all holiday stays (New Years, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas).
Rent is subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

$300 pre-payment required with booking, Balance due 30 days prior to your stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Saint Augustine Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Private bath off master bedroom, granite counter tops
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , off hall with private entrance to 2nd BR, granite counters
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , suite w/bath, TV/DVD, ceiling fan
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double , private entrance to hall bath, TV/DVD, ceiling fan
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , TV/DVD, Ceiling Fan, Limited Floor Space
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Completely tiled, great amentities, nicely and attractively furnished for your comfort and enjoyment!

Partner Offers