Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ALL-INCLUSIVE RATES! "Endless Summer" - Oceanfront with Private Pool

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

********* A L L - I N C L U S I V E ********

***** Our rates are ALL-INCLUSIVE ! ! ! *****

RATES INCLUDE: Departure maid service, linens, damage waiver, and all taxes. Please note that the SERVICE FEE when you REQUEST TO BOOK are VRBO FEES charged to you - we do not set, control or receive that fee.

We are SEA STAR REALTY in Garden City Beach, SC


Direct Ocean Front

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

0.5 Miles South of Surfside Pier

3.2 Miles North of Garden City Pier


4 Bedrooms: 1 Down, 3 Up

4 Bathrooms: 1 Down, 3 Up

Beds: Downstairs - 2 Queens & 1 Queen Size Sleeper Sofa; Upstairs - 1 King, 3 Queens


Welcome to Sea Star Realty's "Endless Summer!" Professionally decorated direct ocean front 2240+ SF home with beautiful unobstructed views of the Atlantic Ocean. Covered ocean front porch to enjoy breathtaking sunrises, dining or just relaxing. Step out the back door for your own private 21' x 10' pool or take the private walkway directly to the beach. Large open living area with tile floors, brand new large flat screen tv and a queen size sleeper sofa. Well equipped kitchen with all large and small appliances, dinnerware, cookware, glassware & utensils to prepare and serve meals. Ocean front Master Suite with king bed, a Jacuzzi tub and endless views of the ocean. Flat screen TV's in every bedroom. Parking for 5 vehicles.

Sea Star Realty offers the most luxurious linens in the area. Including resort quality plush towels, hand towels, face cloths, bath mats and high thread-count sheets of superior quality for each bed in your vacation home (including sleeper sofas). In each bath you’ll find complimentary elegant soaps. Waiting for you in your kitchen are kitchen towels, along with some complimentary items, including gourmet coffee and two souvenir cold drink koozies. Best of all, the beds will be made prior to your arrival and towels pre-hung in the bathrooms!

Peak Season Rentals are weekly from SATURDAY to SATURDAY with check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 10:00 am. Nightly and Monthly Rentals are available November through March, which a THREE NIGHT minimum.

More Details


Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Full Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 5 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Let us supply all your beach needs! Sea Star Realty features rentals of Beach Chairs, Umbrellas, Bikes, Beach Carts, Boogie Boards, Cribs, Highchairs, Gas Grills, and much more. Free pick up and delivery to your rental property – same day service fees will apply. Sea Star Realty offers an exclusive Bell Hop Service! Your vacation should be all about rest and relaxation – let us do the heavy lifting for you. Sea Star Realty will meet you on site of the property you have reserved to unload your luggage into the home upon arrival and load your luggage for departure. For an additional fee of $50.00, you can have peace of mind knowing the minute you arrive you can begin making those amazing beach memories and let all your cares slip away into the sweet summer breeze.


3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ALL-INCLUSIVE RATES! "Endless Summer" - Oceanfront with Private Pool
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews

Nice Stay

  • 3 of 5

The location was absolutely great. We always stay in Surfside and wanted to get a place directly on the beach so we decided to spend the extra and try Endless Summer. A couple issues that prevent me from giving a true 5 star rating.

The home did not have a separate thermostat for the upstairs and only has one A/C unit. For our first two days in the house the upstairs was incredibly hot and uncomfortable. The maintenance supervisor did bring over a fan and put in the hallway to try and draw some cool air from down stairs to the upper level, as well as calling a HVAC tech. over to look at it. Because of the one unit, there was not a lot he could do. The fan helped some, but had to run 24/7 our entire stay. The electronic lock on the front door broke twice in the week and we could not lock the door. And, the living room furniture was not in the best of shape. Really needs to be replaced. For the amount of money it cost for the week, we really should not have had to deal with these kind of issues. When dealing with the management company about the HVAC the person I spoke with was not at all friendly. The maintenance supervisor however was very helpful in dealing with the issues.

Apart from the issues, it was a nice stay in a great location.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi RJ, We really appreciate your feedback. You are the first guest to report dissatisfaction with the AC in this home. As you stated, we did have a licensed HVAC technician inspect the unit and it was found to be performing properly and he also confirmed with us that the single unit is rated for that size home. However, the homeowners will immediately be made aware of the problems you experienced and we are confident that the appropriate measures will be taken to make any necessary improvements. The keyless entry malfunction you reported was a minor quick fix that was taken care of during your stay. It is our mission to insure that our guests have the best, most comfortable vacation experience possible. We encourage you to contact us to assist in planning your next beach vacation, as we are eager to prove our commitment to top quality and comfort. Please remember that we always have special offers for our repeat guests. Kindest regards, Sea Star Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Property Manager

Sea Star Realty
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was in a word: "fantastic!" My plan was to get the mixed family together for the first time. What a setting. The kids were all impressed and my grandkids loved the beach and the pool. The beds were comfortable and all in all it felt very Homey
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 3


Marsh Walk
"Stroll along the marsh front in Murrells Inlet, aka 'The Seafood Capitol of the World' enjoy..."
Wild Water and Wheels Water Park and Theme Park
"Great entertainment for kids!"
River City Cafe
"Ocean front right down the road in Surfside Beach. Great burgers and loaded fries!"
Gulfstream Cafe
"Walk to this great eatery! Right across the street from Marlin View! Excellent views and su..."
Capt. Dick's Marina
"Water sports, boat rentals, deep sea fishing"
Prosser's Bar-B-Que
"BBQ & Country Buffet - great food!"
Village Surf Shoppe
"Beachwear, surfing supplies"
Tupelo Bay and Runaway Away Bay
"Putt-Putt, Ice Cream and More - fun for kids!"
Lee's Farmers Market
"Excellent selection of fresh produce, meats, cheeses and more. Plan your gourmet meal at th..."
Miyabi's Japanese Steakhouse
"Hibachi Style Dinner - live entertainment. Sushi"
Lazy Gator Gifts
"Great, unique gift shop!"
Yum Yum Shop
"A local staple for ice cream!"
Blue Elephant Thai Cuisine
"Great Thai food - only Thai around."
Flo's Place
"The Best PoBoys around!"
Inlet Square Mall
"Belk, SteinMart, JC Penny, Bath & Body"
Bliss Restaurant and Lounge -- CLOSED
"Upscale cuisine, great food."
Sam's Corner
"A local tradition."
Stadium Club
"A dive, but hands down the absolute best burger ever!"

Surfside Beach is a nice, family oriented beach. The famous Surfside Beach Pier which offers fishing, live entertainment, food, ice cream, and much more. Excellent restaurants, unique shopping, beautiful golf courses, and excellent seafood located right here in Surfside Beach. Myrtle Beach is just a twenty minute drive for unlimited entertainment, shopping, and restaurant options.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Rates include all taxes, fees, departure maid service, and luxury linens. Although every effort has been made for accuracy, Sea Star Realty is not responsible for errors in descriptions and rates; information is subject to correction or change without notice.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.