Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Endless Summer - Oceanfront, Private Pool, Call for Summer DISCOUNTS!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

CURRENT SPECIALS (Call 844-SEA-STAR to redeem these discounts):

25% OFF December 2016 - April 7th, 2017

10% OFF April 8, 2017 - May 5, 2017

10% OFF May 6, 2017 - June 2, 2017

**VALID ON NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY - NOT VALID ON PRE-EXISTING RESERVATIONS**

Scroll Down to Manager Information to view a virtual tour through the provided link.

HOUSE LOCATION:

Direct Ocean Front

811B South Ocean Blvd.

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

0.5 Miles South of Surfside Pier

3.2 Miles North of Garden City Pier

LAYOUT OF HOUSE:

4 Bedrooms: 1 Down, 3 Up

4 Bathrooms: 1 Down, 3 Up

Beds: Downstairs - 2 Queens & 1 Queen Size Sleeper Sofa; Upstairs - 1 King, 3 Queens

HOUSE DESCRIPTION:

Welcome to Endless Summer! Professionally decorated direct ocean front 2240+ SF home with beautiful unobstructed views of the Atlantic Ocean. Covered ocean front porch to enjoy breathtaking sunrises, dining or just relaxing. Step out the back door for your own private 21' x 10' pool or take the private walkway directly to the beach. Large open living area with tile floors, brand new large flat screen tv and a queen size sleeper sofa. Well equipped kitchen with all large and small appliances, dinnerware, cookware, glassware & utensils to prepare and serve meals. Ocean front Master Suite with king bed, a Jacuzzi tub and endless views of the ocean. Flat screen TV's in every bedroom. Parking for 5 vehicles.

Sea Star Realty offers the most luxurious linens in the area. Including resort quality plush towels, hand towels, face cloths, bath mats and high thread-count sheets of superior quality for each bed in your vacation home (including sleeper sofas). In each bath you’ll find complimentary elegant soaps. Waiting for you in your kitchen are kitchen towels, along with some complimentary items, including gourmet coffee and two souvenir cold drink koozies. Best of all, the beds will be made prior to your arrival and towels pre-hung in the bathrooms!

Peak Season Rentals are weekly from SATURDAY to SATURDAY with check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 10:00 am. Nightly and Monthly Rentals are available November through March, which a THREE NIGHT minimum.

More Details

Property Manager
Sea Star Realty
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was in a word: "fantastic!" My plan was to get the mixed family together for the first time. What a setting. The kids were all impressed and my grandkids loved the beach and the pool. The beds were comfortable and all in all it felt very Homey
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Myrtle Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 5 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Let us supply all your beach needs! Sea Star Realty features rentals of Beach Chairs, Umbrellas, Bikes, Beach Carts, Boogie Boards, Cribs, Highchairs, Gas Grills, and much more. Free pick up and delivery to your rental property – same day service fees will apply. Visit www.SeaStar-Realty.com/rental-gear-order-form for more information. Sea Star Realty offers an exclusive Bell Hop Service! Your vacation should be all about rest and relaxation – let us do the heavy lifting for you. Sea Star Realty will meet you on site of the property you have reserved to unload your luggage into the home upon arrival and load your luggage for departure. For an additional fee of $50.00, you can have peace of mind knowing the minute you arrive you can begin making those amazing beach memories and let all your cares slip away into the sweet summer breeze.

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Endless Summer - Oceanfront, Private Pool, Call for Summer DISCOUNTS!
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews
3

Nice Stay

  • 3 of 5

The location was absolutely great. We always stay in Surfside and wanted to get a place directly on the beach so we decided to spend the extra and try Endless Summer. A couple issues that prevent me from giving a true 5 star rating.

The home did not have a separate thermostat for the upstairs and only has one A/C unit. For our first two days in the house the upstairs was incredibly hot and uncomfortable. The maintenance supervisor did bring over a fan and put in the hallway to try and draw some cool air from down stairs to the upper level, as well as calling a HVAC tech. over to look at it. Because of the one unit, there was not a lot he could do. The fan helped some, but had to run 24/7 our entire stay. The electronic lock on the front door broke twice in the week and we could not lock the door. And, the living room furniture was not in the best of shape. Really needs to be replaced. For the amount of money it cost for the week, we really should not have had to deal with these kind of issues. When dealing with the management company about the HVAC the person I spoke with was not at all friendly. The maintenance supervisor however was very helpful in dealing with the issues.

Apart from the issues, it was a nice stay in a great location.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi RJ, We really appreciate your feedback. You are the first guest to report dissatisfaction with the AC in this home. As you stated, we did have a licensed HVAC technician inspect the unit and it was found to be performing properly and he also confirmed with us that the single unit is rated for that size home. However, the homeowners will immediately be made aware of the problems you experienced and we are confident that the appropriate measures will be taken to make any necessary improvements. The keyless entry malfunction you reported was a minor quick fix that was taken care of during your stay. It is our mission to insure that our guests have the best, most comfortable vacation experience possible. We encourage you to contact us to assist in planning your next beach vacation, as we are eager to prove our commitment to top quality and comfort. Please remember that we always have special offers for our repeat guests. Kindest regards, Sea Star Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Surfside Beach is a nice, family oriented beach. The famous Surfside Beach Pier which offers fishing, live entertainment, food, ice cream, and much more. Excellent restaurants, unique shopping, beautiful golf courses, and excellent seafood located right here in Surfside Beach. Myrtle Beach is just a twenty minute drive for unlimited entertainment, shopping, and restaurant options.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late July
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$7,015
 
 
Early August
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$5,960
 
 
Late August
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,240
 
 
Fall
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$753
$3,352
 
 
Winter
Sep 30 2017 - Dec 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$620
$2,686
 

Additional information about rental rates

Rates include all taxes, fees, departure maid service, and luxury linens. We require that the signed documents and deposit be received within five business days. We require ten percent of the rental rate to reserve the house, forty percent due one-hundred twenty-five days prior to arrival, and the remaining balance is due forty-five days prior to arrival. However, last minute reservations made forty-five days or less prior to arrival, will require full payment at time of reservation.

Although, every effort has been made for accuracy, Sea Star Realty is not responsible for errors in descriptions and rates - information is subject to correction or change without notice. There will be a $50.00 fee for all returned checks. We accept personal checks or credit cards - for credit card payments a three percent (3%) transaction fee will be incurred.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties