Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

EXCELLENT BEACH RENTAL W/POOL at Gulf Highlands Beach Resort!!!!!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

This gated resort community offers a splendid getaway! The resort's pool and clubhouse are beachfront. Ten additional pools, which include three heated pools, are available for your enjoyment. This is a family-oriented community with miniature golf, walking trails, tennis, and many other amenities on site. The beach is a short walk (approximately three-tenths mile). This is the best family-friendly resort in Panama City Beach. We take pride in providing a clean, well-maintained place for you and your family to stay.

There is parking for two cars right at the door. Two bedrooms (each with a high-quality queen-size bed and ceiling fan) and two full bath are located on the upper level. The master bedroom has a private balcony looking out over the courtyard. The living area has a queen-size sleeper sofa, a half bath, TV with cable, DVD player, and VCR. The kitchen is fully furnished. The dining area has a table that seats four. The laundry room has a full-size washer and dryer. All linens are furnished.

More Details

Owner
Johnothan Jones
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 30, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int Airport (ECP)
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Holiday Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Wicked Wheel
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Amenities

Panama City Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
14% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
EXCELLENT BEACH RENTAL W/POOL at Gulf Highlands Beach Resort!!!!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 14 reviews
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Needs some updating cabinet door missing wood, microwave old, othwise nice place, Nice having 3 bathrooms.Really nice having a washer and dryer in the unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you or your stay and review. We're working hard on the updating.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely loved the condo, lots of space and it was actually a home away from home

  • 5 of 5

I would have to rate this condo definitely 100, it was in a great are to get to everything in walking distance. It had a great kitchen with everything you need to cook a home cook meal. Pool in back yard that was definitely the best accommodation. This condo is an overall great place to stay and I will definitely stay there again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5

Was a awesome place

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice property, liked that it is a gated community

  • 5 of 5

Liked that there was a pool right next to the condo also a well maintained putt putt golf course. There was also a dedicated pool house right on the beach ,which was awesome. Had a fantastic time.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5

Loved the complex. Well kept grounds and pools. The Townhome was wonderful. Most condo's I've been in have been lacking in towels and kitchen equipment. We were able to complete a meal for 5 without having to buy a undamaged pan. There were plenty of towels. We had a great time. Very clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The location was great near the pool and it was so roomy

  • 5 of 5

The unit was clean comfortable and had everything we needed. We plan on returning because the atomsphere and beachy feel of the decor. I am recommending this rental to all of my family and friends

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Cleaning Fee $120

Rates are subject to change until booking is Confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.