Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

On The Beach | Sleeps 12 | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Br, 3 Ba Sleeps 12

Montego is a 3 bedroom 3 bath beach house located directly on the Gulf of Mexico on West Beach.

Enjoy the beautiful white sandy beach and views of the gulf off of the large back deck.

There is a King bed in the master with private bath. The 2nd guest room has a Queen size bed with adjoined bath and the 3rd guest room has 2 Twin over Fulls bunk beds, also with a private bath.

There are TV's in all bedrooms and a DVD player in the master and bunk room as well as the living room.

This house also features covered parking, outdoor shower, barbeque grill and free wireless internet.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We all had the best vacation ever. It was so great that I'm hoping to call you again soon and rent the same place again sometime this summer. I will highly recommend your company and Facilities to all my family and friends. Thank you again for your kindness and assistance......
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Full Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twin/ Full Bunks), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on depature

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
On The Beach | Sleeps 12 | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.2 based on 7 reviews
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo! So nice and clean. The deck is awesome and the view of the beach is beautiful! Very convenient and not too crowded! We will be back! Staff very friendly :)

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Haley! We are so happy you had a great experience during your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent views. Right on the beach.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this property. We enjoyed sitting on the deck over looking the ocean. Stepping right off the deck and walking right down to the beach was easy especially with the kiddos. Close to shops and restaraunts this location is great. Far enough away from the larger condos to get a good spot on the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Steve! We are so happy to hear you had a great vacation at Montego! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Loved the house. We'll be back.

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Having never rented a beach house before, we didn't know what to expect. We loved our time there and will definitely be back.

Would recommend anyone else renting this house to bring a grill brush. That's the only thing that wasn't provided that we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Charles! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback about the grill brush! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect location!

  • 4 of 5

10 of us stayed comfortably, it is more spacious than it appears in pictures. It is a short walk from the deck to the water and you can easily walk to the shops and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Billi! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Montego and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Montago - Gulf Shores

  • 2 of 5

House is nice size and access to the beach is wonderful and views are outstanding. Disappointed in the cleanliness of the house. While on the surface it was clean, don't look too closely. Feces on the walls, ceiling fans were caked with dust, corners not swept, appliances not working or leaking and a bug issue. Emails sent to management company unanswered. Would not recommend unit to families with small children.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Paula! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very sorry about any miscommunication and after speaking with the owner who stayed in the house the week before you informed us that their was definitely a possibility for dead bugs due to him spraying the week before but also let us know that while he was outside installing a barrier for the neighbor he made sure you were ok and you had no complaints. We are very sorry again for any miscommunication. Please let us know if you have any other concerns regarding your stay. Liquid Life Team
Did you find this review helpful?
17 4

Map

Montego Beach House is located just 2.5 miles West of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**