check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3BR / 3BA | Beach Home Directly on The Beach | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

3 Br, 3 Ba Sleeps 12

Montego is a 3 bedroom 3 bath beach house located directly on the Gulf of Mexico on West Beach.

Enjoy the beautiful white sandy beach and views of the gulf off of the large back deck.

There is a King bed in the master with private bath. The 2nd guest room has a Queen size bed with adjoined bath and the 3rd guest room has 2 Twin over Fulls bunk beds, also with a private bath.

There are TV's in all bedrooms and a DVD player in the master and bunk room as well as the living room.

This house also features covered parking, outdoor shower, barbeque grill and free wireless internet.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We all had the best vacation ever. It was so great that I'm hoping to call you again soon and rent the same place again sometime this summer. I will highly recommend your company and Facilities to all my family and friends. Thank you again for your kindness and assistance......
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

3BR / 3BA | Beach Home Directly on The Beach | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 2.0 based on 3 reviews
2

Montago - Gulf Shores

  • 2 of 5

House is nice size and access to the beach is wonderful and views are outstanding. Disappointed in the cleanliness of the house. While on the surface it was clean, don't look too closely. Feces on the walls, ceiling fans were caked with dust, corners not swept, appliances not working or leaking and a bug issue. Emails sent to management company unanswered. Would not recommend unit to families with small children.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Paula! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very sorry about any miscommunication and after speaking with the owner who stayed in the house the week before you informed us that their was definitely a possibility for dead bugs due to him spraying the week before but also let us know that while he was outside installing a barrier for the neighbor he made sure you were ok and you had no complaints. We are very sorry again for any miscommunication. Please let us know if you have any other concerns regarding your stay. Liquid Life Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Montego Beach House is located just 2.5 miles West of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Full Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twin/ Full Bunks), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on depature

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers