check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

25% Discount for Snowbirds!! Heated Pool and Easy Access to the Beach

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 30 nights

Description

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1.5 bath, Ocean View, Beach Front

Welcome to Palm Beach B-22 where life gets a little easier once you walk through the door! Our condo is the perfect place for your family to enjoy their next vacation, and I am certain that you will love our unit as much as we do.

The kitchen is newly renovated with stainless steel appliances, four chair breakfast bar, and a large, pantry perfect for storing kitchen and household items. A half bath is located off the kitchen. The living room features a queen-size sofa bed, overstuffed chair, recliner/rocker, 40” flat screen TV, and small desk and chair perfect for setting up your laptop for work. The master bedroom has a king-size bed, flat screen TV and a private entrance door to the balcony. The master bathroom is large and spacious featuring a double vanity sink, Jacuzzi tub, large walk-in shower, and makeup vanity with an adorable shabby chic chair and lots of storage cabinets. The balcony has a table and chairs and is the greatest spot for morning coffee or afternoon cocktails watching the sunset.

The complex features two heated pools, two exercise gyms and an outdoor grill area. There is also an outdoor shower for rinsing off sandy toes after a great day at the beach. So kick off your shoes, relax and enjoy life at Paradise at Palm Beach B-22. We know you will have the best vacation ever and look forward to seeing you soon!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Caroline Martin
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

25% Discount for Snowbirds!! Heated Pool and Easy Access to the Beach
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
5

Loved our stay @ Palm Beach

  • 5 of 5

I would give this property an A+. Very clean. It's the perfect size, king bed was sooo comfortable! Close to everything. Very nice pool and the landscaping is beautiful, I had never seen so may butterflies in my life, loved it! My husband and I love Orange Beach. When I made reservations the transaction was so smooth. Owner was so easy to work with. Didn't want to see the week end! I hope to be back next year. Thanks for a great vacation! 😁👙☀️

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and immaculately clean!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is a dream stay! It's beautifully furnished and decorated, yet not cluttered and "overdone." The master bathroom is huge w/ larger than normal walk in shower along w/ separate jacuzzi tub. The makeup station is a bonus, along w/ more drawers and storage than you could ever use. The kitchen makes you feel at home, all the updates are nice and provides all the amenities to allow you to cook in and enjoy your stay. We only went out for dinner 1 night during our stay. 2 large, fantastic pools, and beach access, make the location a key point when choosing a condo. The grounds are spotless and maintained superbly with beautiful palms, flowers and manicured lawns. I cannot say enough compliments about the Palm Beach Resort, especially B-22. Cannot wait to return!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Glad I chose to go with the property!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay! Loved the location, and the size of the condo was just right for our family of 4. The large, walk-in shower was perfect for cleaning up kids after time on the beach.

The washer and dryer were very handy for dirty laundry, so I didn't have "loads" to do when I got home! We literally only had to wash what we wore on our trip home when we got there!

My only complaint is that I would've liked 8 towels and wash cloths instead of 6. We were literally washing a load after every bath in order to have enough wash cloths for our next one.

Overall, we had a great stay, and I will look for more properties owned/ran by Caroline for future stays! She was very thorough and efficient in letting us know everything vital to our stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very well maintained and beach not too crowded

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and well maintained! Very friendly staff!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect once again.

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year to stay in this condo and already looking forward to next year. The condo is in a perfect location not to crowded and has a lovely view of the ocean. The condo was clean and is very well stocked with everything u could possibly need. The property manager Caroline is very easy to talk to and her response time has been right on every time. If u are looking for a place to stay that is comfy and perfect for your vacation this is it. I can assure you that u won't be disappointed. Thank you palm beach and Caroline for another wonderful vacation. 😎

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice place and very up to date but not clean

  • 3 of 5

My first impression of the condo was that it was a very nice place but soon after arriving I realized lots of things weren't cleaned. I have a 14 month old and a 3 year old and small children tend to find the tiniest of things. Upon arriving my 14 month old bends down and grabs something while we were in the bathroom, it was some sort of medication!!! I'm not sure what it was but thank goodness I was right there to get it from her before she put it in her mouth! There was hair all in the bathroom drawers. Then while we were bringing in our luggage my 3 year old tells me that her baby sister has something else and brings me 5 candy wrappers!!! I mean how could the cleaning staff miss that many candy wrappers that were right by the sliding glass door, they were slightly behind a chair but in plain sight! Their was a large pile of dirt in the kitchen and lots of the dishes weren't cleaned and had dried food on them, like a lot, the muffin pan looked as if it had just been put up and not even attempted to be cleaned. Now there is a sign in the kitchen that says you must clean your own dishes before leaving so I'm assuming it's from the people prior to us but that also means that the cleaning staff don't check to make sure that there isn't food in it. Also a note on the parking lot, it has very tight parking spaces and in fact my sisters car was apparently hit. We came out the second day and she had a huge scrape and dent on the back bumper and she drives a small nissian rouge. But of course there is nothing we could do because we have no idea who hit it. But overall the condo was nice and it is nothing against the owners because the pool was nice and it had great access to the beach and a beach view ( not beachfront). They just need to get a new cleaning staff or have someone check it before people arrive. But it could have been that the cleaning staff were having a bad day but unfortunately that reflects how the review is written and this is my honest opinion.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rebekah, I’m sorry to hear of the condo not being cleaned up to standards and I’m wishing you had called me to have the cleaners come and re-clean the condo. If there was a large pile of dirt in the kitchen, then that means the cleaners never even cleaned the condo and I should have been notified immediately. I put on the entry instructions in big bold letters to Please let us know of any repairs, damages or cleaning issues that you see in the condo that needs to be addressed right away. I never heard anything upon your arrival so I assumed all was ok with your vacation until reading this review. I urge all guests to always let me know of anything they are not satisfied with so I’m shocked about the clean would have had the cleaners come and re-clean the condo the first day you arrived. As for the parking lot, it is a small parking lot because it’s a small complex, but most of our guests like that and this is the first I’ve heard of a hit and run in the Palm Beach parking lot. I’m sorry to hear about your sister’s car, but also wondering why you never contacted me so I could call the property manager of the entire complex to see if this was caught on video. We don’t claim to be beachfront and it clearly shows that from the pictures I took from the balcony. It’s an indirect view and beautiful view of the pool, palms and beach. Rebekah, I am truly sorry for experience and I’m sorry to hear of this bad experience in a review. I hope in the future you let your management company know of any issues you have so we can help make your vacation the very best. Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter Season
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 
 
Snowbird Special
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 5 2017
30 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
Spring Season
Mar 6 2017 - May 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$155
$975
 
 
Summer Season
May 11 2017 - Jul 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,220
 
 
Summer's End
Aug 1 2017 - Sep 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$145
$985
 
 
Fall
Sep 18 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
$975
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection Fee $49 + Tax
Cleaning $115
Tax Rate 18.0%

Taxes and Fees:
Includes $115 cleaning, 11% Lodging Fees & 7% Reservation Fee, $49 Damage Protection Fee (Covers $1500 worth of damages)
A max of 2 parking passes are included in rent and must be printed before arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 860 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi Tub, Stand up Shower, Double Sinks, Make-up Vanity
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , Sink
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers