Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

1BR Inviting Mountain Resort Condo, Park City, Sleeps 4

Bedrooms 1
Space 558 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Our 1BR condo is perfectly located on the ground floor of Park City Mountain Resort. Walk out the back door for amazing mountain views and it’s just a 300 yard walk to Park City Mountain Resort ski & snowboard lifts. Upon entering the condo you will pass the bedroom and full bathroom to find the open floor plan living room, kitchen, and small dining area. The kitchen comes fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and cookware. The warm living room has a fireplace, cable TV and sleeper sofa. The bedroom has a comfortable queen bed. The full bathroom is located off the hallway with granite counter tops and a shower/tub combo. The condo has a ground floor back door where you can walk outside and sit on the lawn. This is a great area for kids to play in the snow or run around on the grass. The common area pool and hot tub are located directly outside of the unit. This is perfect for winter or summer because guests can walk directly to the pool/hot tub after a long hike or ski!

Your rental is perfectly located at the base area of Park City Mountain Resort. The thrills are everywhere at Park City Mountain Resort with skiing, snowboarding, tubing, sledding, laughing, screaming abound. They're piled up even higher than the 360 inches of snow that the mountain averages each year. During the 2002 Winter Olympics this resort hosted the snowboarding events and the men's and women's alpine giant slalom events. Hop on the free shuttle for a quick mile jot to Deer Valley, a 10 minute ride to Canyons resort, or a 5 block walk/ride to Main Street. Close to shopping and restaurants, this condo has it all at a fraction of the price of a hotel.

TurnKey provides you with the most convenient, worry-free vacation rental experience possible. You can book instantly and securely with a credit card - our calendars and rates are 100% accurate. Our professionals validate that rental property photos and descriptions provide a true representation of the home and its features. When you book with TurnKey, you will receive an immediate confirmation, along with our mobile app, directions and a rental guide. Using the app, you can drive directly to your rental, which features a digital door lock where you’ll gain entry using a unique code generated specifically for your reservation. You will receive luxury starter amenities inside, and we are available 24/7 with live help should you need assistance. We will accommodate early and late check-ins whenever possible. Book with TurnKey now for a first-class vacation rental experience!

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017



Old Town Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 558 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


3.2/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
54% Complete
9% Complete
36% Complete
0% Complete
1BR Inviting Mountain Resort Condo, Park City, Sleeps 4
average rating of 3.1818182 based on 11 reviews

Great Location, Average Accomadation, Poor Service

  • 2 of 5

The unit was relatively clean when we arrived, though the dresser in the bedroom was full of dirt and lint so couldn't be used. There were no kitchen towels or dish rags when we arrived so I called to get some. Turnkey said they would be delivered the next day, but they didn't arrive for 2 days. The pictures show stacks of wood to be used in the fireplace, but wood was not provided - we had to buy our own. The idea of a tablet that showed everything in the condo and town was nice, but it didn't work very well. The password it showed for the WiFi was wrong. Luckily, I found the correct one in my email from Turnkey. None of the menu worked properly - it timed out on every click.The hot tub was nice when it was working - it was shut down the last three days we were there. The kitchen was minimally equipped - it didn't have baking dishes, microwave dishes or a broiler pan. On our last full day there, the kitchen sink backed up into the bathroom sink. I called to get it fixed at 8AM and they didn't fix it until 7PM. We were very disappointed with the condo.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Due to the severe storm that had occurred prior to and during your stay, it was difficult for our ground team to come help sooner, but we also completely understand your frustration with having the problems come up at all. Please be assured that we have followed up with all the issues you mentioned, and now everything is working properly. With regards to firewood, we do require guests to supply their own if there is no more left. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Houston, TX

Sundance Film Fest Condo

  • 4 of 5

It's my fourth consecutive year staying here. The location of the cozy 1 bedroom Snowcrest condo is perfect for navigating the Sundance Film Festival by shuttle or by foot, extremely convenient and easy to access.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Park City condo experience

  • 2 of 5

Disappointed. There was no ski boot tray and bench as indicated in the welcome email. There was a table lamp with a malfunctioning switch. The iPad which was described as giving information about the condo did not work. The television screen was in the wide mode distorting what was seen on the screen. I called immediately but no one came the next day as was promised; then someone came and just replaced the light in the lamp. I had to call again to report the malfunctioning switch. I had to call again about the ski boot tray. A tray was finally delivered but no bench. The television was never adjusted.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Hallie, thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We are a bit confused that you mention us not being able to resolve the issues that came up, as we show that our 24/7 guest hotline received a call from you about the issues, and a TurnKey agent came out to replace the boot tray, lamp, and television as well. We certainly understand the hassle of having to tend to these problems during your stay, but we did do our best to correct everything that came up. Please also know that our listing description has been updated to reflect that there is not a bench, and we are so sorry that was missing upon your arrival. We've also replaced the tablet as well. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Denver, Colorado

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo very close to the lifts, bus stops, and convenience stores. Little sparse on the cooking supplies but the people with Turnkey were very willing to bring over some items we needed when asked.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It's fantastic to hear that our ground team could deliver the items you needed, and even better to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of the condo during your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hosting you next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice little condo

  • 4 of 5

Compact clean nice and convenient.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Miami Beach, FL

Great location.... Bad conditions

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was not clean, you can see and feel the dust everywhere, sheets were dirty as well as the cutlery. There was very little space in the drawers and half was in use by the owner. I will not recommend this unit....

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ariel, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. We sincerely apologize for the mess and we have discussed the issue with our housekeeping staff to make sure the home is spotless in the future. Thanks again for the feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties