check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful, Rustic, Five Bedrooms & Baths, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 22

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
22
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 22

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 18, 2017

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Beautiful, Rustic, Five Bedrooms & Baths, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 22
average rating of 3.8235295 based on 17 reviews
Johnson City, TN
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Magnolia Place was great. The accommodations was excellent.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrenceburg, IN
1

Dont waste your money here

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you like peeling wall paper part of ceiling fans hanging off and a grill that is so nasty from not being cleaned and a UN professional management staff then by all means go ahead and waste your hard earned money they Dont care they will take it we spent $885 to stay here with a little more research you can find a much better place to enjoy your vacation

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. We will mention to the owner the concerns about the cabin needing updates. However, I would like to note that our Guest Relations Manager was extremely kind to you and your guests. Members of your party entered a cabin that was left unlocked by the occupants, and removed items, left things in their freezer, and then moved to the actual cabin that you booked your reservation for. Your party was unhappy that Chalet #2 (not Chalet 5A, unit 2 that was booked) was considered to be more accommodating to your party and began making false claims to which cabin you actually booked. It came to light that you and your party actually booked the unit online, through no fault of Eden Crest. We would consider this a user error. Our Guest Relations Manager also sent you and your party a Gift Certificate towards your next stay. We feel we were very understanding and helpful in the matter. It is unfortunate that you have made the choice to air your grievance in such a misleading manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roanoke, VA
1

Poor

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In the lower bedroom it was a two used comdoms that my aunt found in the bedroom down stairs in her sheets I had to remove she was very upset and also dirty socks under the bed ! So I had to searched the room and make sure it was nothing else and she was very upset and slept on the sofa and made a big deal about the used condoms and wouldn't sleep in her room ! The whole stay she was affected by this Ans she's 54 years old

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Fairfield, OH
5

Great Duplex Great Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic stay ! The place was beautiful and we had a great time! Everyone loved it, we might come back next year! Perfect place to relax and have fun !

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
trussville, AL
3

Description was accurate w/exception of being a duplex unit.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a few issues upon arrival, however, mgt. was very accommodating and to the rescue. The unit was old, but nice, had plenty of supplies, linens, utensils. The only housekeeping issue we had was it could have been dusted better and there were many cobwebs. There was a family reunion in the unit joining ours and it was extremely loud and they took all of the rocking chairs, so we had no way to sit on the porch. I would stay @ Eden Crest again, however, only if I could have a single unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family reunion

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property fulfills the need for my family reunion, however some areas were not cleaned and some equipment is ageing and I need of repair or replacement (refrigerators had rust on them, some old food particles left on tables,and some light fixtures need replacing.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 4 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 7 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers