Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Beachfront Home Sleeps 16 5BR/4BA

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Phenomenal Location between Pier Park and 30A- the much desired West End!

Ocean Mist is a frequently sought after beach front vacation rental with stunning views! This Beachfront rental property has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. Ocean Mist sleeps up to 16.

Enjoy the luxury and tranquility of the west end of Panama City Beach, while only minutes away from Pier Park and a short drive to the thriving scenic Hwy 30A community.

Ocean Mist has everything you need to make your beach vacation one to remember. Guests will enjoy a spacious living area, custom carved wood dining table (seats ten), whimsical decor, free wifi, digital cable, plenty of parking and complete access to the sugary white sands of Panama City Beach.

Ocean Mist has 2 king master suites, one located on the main floor and on the second floor. Each master will have ocean views, and a flat screen TV's. There is a twin bunk room on the first floor with 4 twin beds. The Kitchen is fully stocked, to prepare family meals, and the large open concept floor plan allows plenty of room for family entertainment. Guests will also enjoy the convenience of a large laundry room on the first floor.

The back deck of Ocean Mist makes this vacation rental a must have. This deck has unobstructed views of the Amazing Emerald Coast. Enjoy plenty of space for outdoor dinning along with the help of the gas grill, outdoor lounging for sunbathing, and a front row seat to the most amazing sunsets!

Ocean Mist is great for weddings, family reunions, receptions, birthday parties, and family vacations. You have found your perfect Beach Escape Destination.

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•5 Car Parking

•Fully Stocked Kitchen

•Bath Towels

•Bed Linens

•Large Laundry Room with Washer/Dryer

•Large Deck

•Balcony

•Gas Grill(provide your own gas)

•2 King Master Suites

•Free WiFi

•Digital Cable

• Large Dining Table

•Close to Public Transit

•Excellent Location!

***NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

•Pier Park

•Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

•Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

•Dave & Buster's

•Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

•Hofbrau Beer Garden

•Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

•Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

•NIKE Factory Store

•Pier Park Amusements

•Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

•Starbucks Coffee

•Target

•Tootsies Orchid Lounge

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2014

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Florida North West

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•5 Car Parking

•Fully Stocked Kitchen

•Bath Towels

•Bed Linens

•Large Laundry Room with Washer/Dryer

•Large Deck

•Balcony

•Gas Grill(provide your own gas)

•2 King Master Suites

•Free WiFi

•Digital Cable

• Large Dining Table

•Close to Public Transit

•Excellent Location!

***NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

•Pier Park

•Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

•Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

•Dave & Buster's

•Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

•Hofbrau Beer Garden

•Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

•Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

•NIKE Factory Store

•Pier Park Amusements

•Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

•Starbucks Coffee

•Target

•Tootsies Orchid Lounge

What makes this house unique

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•5 Car Parking

•Fully Stocked Kitchen

•Bath Towels

•Bed Linens

•Large Laundry Room with Washer/Dryer

•Large Deck

•Balcony

•Gas Grill(provide your own gas)

•2 King Master Suites

•Free WiFi

•Digital Cable

• Large Dining Table

•Close to Public Transit

•Excellent Location!

***NEARBY FAMILY FUN & HOT SPOTS***

•Pier Park

•Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House

•Buffalo Wild Wings (BW3)

•Dave & Buster's

•Five Guys Famous Hamburgers & Fries

•Hofbrau Beer Garden

•Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

•Mirror Maze & Laser Tag

•NIKE Factory Store

•Pier Park Amusements

•Rum Runners Tropical Island Grill and Dueling Piano Bar

•Starbucks Coffee

•Target

•Tootsies Orchid Lounge

Amenities

Panama City Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 bunk bed , First floor- twin size bunk beds
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , First floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , First floor- master
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Second floor
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , Second floor- master
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Beachfront Home Sleeps 16 5BR/4BA
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
5

Amazing Home, Amazing Location!

  • 5 of 5

We came here with a small group and it was the perfect location, literally feet from the beach and ocean. Full kitchen was great because we could save from having to go to restaurants daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Tons of room for everyone to eat inside and outside, or relax on the porch or beach. We were there the week after spring breaks ended, so it was really quiet and relaxing.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Keith, We are ecstatic to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the 5 star review and we welcome you back anytime! -Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

2nd year here-very enjoyable!

  • 4 of 5

No complaints with the property except that the couch is in pretty bad shape. Very lumpy and hard to keep back pillows in place. Upstairs master bed was upgraded from last year and was more comfortable! View from upstairs bedroom is gorgeous! Lots of good cooking utensils in kitchen. Sure enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review and staying with us for your 2nd year. We always appreciate feedback. We hope to see you back next year! Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Owensboro KY
5

Even Better Than Expected!!

  • 5 of 5

We had never rented a beach house before but the pictures were awesome and we had a crew so we did. When we got there we were even more impressed. The pictures does not do this beautiful beach house justice. Everything was just perfect. We were given the code to enter as they said and if I emailed at any time I immediately got a response. The rooms were clean and looked to be newly painted. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent the beach house again! We loved the beach access right outside our door! And the porches and balcony had an amazing view of the beautiful ocean! This house would really make it hard to ever go back to a condo rental! We are so glad we stayed here and look forward to our next visit!!

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome Kenny and Mary! We are ecstatic to receive such a nice review from you. Please call us as soon as you start to plan your next trip and we will be here to assist you in making that happen! Best, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautifully decorated and the location was great-exactly on the beach! Holiday Beach Rentals were prompt and helpful with any all questions. Loved this rental thanks so much and would definitely rent again!

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Amy for such a great review! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay.Everything was clean and perfect if I had one complaint I would say one of the twin beds in the upstairs bedroom was very uncomfortable. Other than that I would highly recommend this house.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, thank you very much for your feedback. Whether it’s positive or negative, the account of your stay helps us offer an improved experience for future guests. After being alerted by some prior guests about the uncomfortable beds, we acted quickly and went to replace them with new mattresses before your stay. Unfortunately, for some reason or another, things got lost in translation. An employee of ours mistakenly ordered mattress pads rather than new mattresses. The issue has since been corrected and Ocean Mist now has new two new king mattresses. We appreciate your stay with us and we hope that you’ll give our property a second chance. This time around, you should get a better night’s sleep. Our apologies, - Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful home but very uncomfortable beds (as others stated!)

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful home that we enjoyed so much this week! Very disappointed to be told that the mattresses had been replaced. Upstairs master was very old, worn, and UNCOMFORTABLE! Something stuck in my husband's back all week. Were told months ago that the mattresses would be replaced before our stay. A new mattress pad is not the same thing. Couch is also dilapidated, worn, and uncomfortable. For the price, it seems that things would be replaced as needed over time. We still had a great time! Beautiful ocean front view.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, thank you very much for your feedback. Whether it’s positive or negative, the account of your stay helps us offer an improved experience for future guests. After being alerted by some prior guests about the uncomfortable beds, we acted quickly and went to replace them with new mattresses before your stay. Unfortunately, for some reason or another, things got lost in translation. An employee of ours mistakenly ordered mattress pads rather than new mattresses. The issue has since been corrected and Ocean Mist now has new two new king mattresses. We appreciate your stay with us and we hope that you’ll give our property a second chance. This time around, you should get a better night’s sleep. Our apologies, - Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
The Tiki Bar
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
The Boar's Head
Nearest Beach
0.1 Metres
Panama City Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 20 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Back To School
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$616
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 6 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$361
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$616
 
 
Fall
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Iron Man
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 13 2017
4 night minimum stay
$383
 
 
Fall
Nov 14 2017 - Nov 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Christmas/NYE
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2018 - Feb 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Family Break
Feb 24 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Pre Summer
Apr 7 2018 - May 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Summer
May 19 2018 - Aug 3 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Back To School
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
$616
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 18 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 5 2018
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 6 2018 - Sep 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$361
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 29 2018 - Oct 12 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$616
 
 
Fall
Oct 13 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Iron Man
Nov 1 2018 - Nov 13 2018
4 night minimum stay
$383
 
 
Fall
Nov 14 2018 - Nov 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2018 - Nov 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
$510
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Christmas/ NYE
Dec 18 2018 - Jan 4 2019
4 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2019 - Feb 22 2019
3 night minimum stay
$222
 
 
Family Break
Feb 23 2019 - Apr 5 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Pre Summer
Apr 6 2019 - May 17 2019
3 night minimum stay
$446
 
 
Summer
May 18 2019 - Aug 2 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Back To School
Aug 3 2019 - Aug 17 2019
3 night minimum stay
$616
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 18 2019 - Aug 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
$446
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $425 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Reservation Fee $349 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.12%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties