About the property
- Condo1500 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum StayNone
Condo, 3 Bedrooms (3rd is loft), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)
Wonderful remodeled home away from home. The recent total makeover of the building has made it like new again. The new entrance, remodeled lobby,updated pool area bathrooms,new siding and paint scheme make this a wonderful place to spend your Rocky Mountain getaway. If you have been here before you will not recognize the place it looks awesome.
***Note- The Pool is Closed for repairs***
When the slopes are closed summer activities abound. Whether you want to take a leisurely lunch on the banks of the Blue River, catch a concert at one of the local venues, browse through the local shops, go White water Rafting, or climb one of the many Fourteen Thousand foot Peaks there is something for everyone.
There are comfortable accommodations for up to 10 people, with queen beds in both bedrooms, six single beds in the loft, There are bathrooms in the master bedroom, main hallway and in the loft. The Condo is equipped with a 50 inch flat screen & Blue Ray player. Other TVs in master and loft, each with DVD player.
The free shuttle stop is just steps away and gets you to the slopes in minutes. The new Gondola is only a quick 5 minute walk from the front door. Main Street shopping and dining is just a short two block stroll away. Additionally, you are only a short shuttle ride or drive from Copper Mountain, Keystone and Arapahoe Basin skiing as well.
Come check out the awesome new Alpine Coaster and Zip lines at Peak 8.
If there are only a few of you we have a great newly remodeled Trails End 1 bedroom ski in ski out condo that sleeps up to 4. VRBO 652909.
Breckenridge Business License No. 40740
Keywords: Condominium, Downtown, historic district, pool, hot tub, Main Street, wifi
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 20, 2018
Why Darrell Gargala chose Historic District
Breckenridge has always been our favorite mountain town and we looked for a while before we decided on this condo. The Longbranch complex is so convinient to town, being only two blocks off Main street in the historic district, but is out of the more congested areas packed with condos and townhouses. we love walking through the historic district looking at the old homes with their beautiful gardens and seeing the makeovers to those that may not be in great condition. The indoor pool, underground heated garage and generous size of these condos were also key factors in our selection.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Great condo with a good layout - two bedrooms and two bathrooms downstairs and then a loft upstairs with several beds! Enjoyed the stay
We had a party of 10 that fit very comfortably with the large dining table and couch.
There were plenty of towels for everyone and a fully stocked kitchen. We had a great stay!
Fantastic place, definitely want to rent again!
The place was amazing, the best location, we highly recommend.
Very comfortable and large place truly for 10 people. Super close to town, 3 minute walk.
The owner was great at working with our requests for early check in, the place was clean and comfortable. Everything was available that we needed in the condo. The pictures show the place well maybe even underestimate how nice the place is! Enjoyable short stay.
Property was nice
We enjoyed our stay and were happy with the condo. I however, am super disappointed that the spa and hot tub were not working. That is 50% of the reason that we chose this place. I can honestly say that we would have never stayed there without hot tub. I expect that we will be getting some kind of refund!
Extremely disappointing that you chose not to contact me when you arrived and found the hot tub out of commission. Instead you filed a complaint with VRBO nearly a week after you checked out, which I responded to immediately and sent you an email directly. Then another 2 weeks pass and you opt to post a nasty review without ever talking directly to me.
I contacted the property manager immediately upon receiving your complaint through VRBO and found out the transfer pump from the boiler to the pool and hot tub had failed one or 2 days prior to your arrival. They immediately ordered a replacement and it arrived in 5 days and was installed immediately.
If you would have called or texted upon discovering the outage, I would have been able to provide you access to another pool and hot tubs in town or cancel your reservation for a full refund.
A little communication goes a long way!
I truly apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. I believe this is only the second time that I know of in 14 years that the hot tub has had an unscheduled outage.
I would be more than happy to offer you a nice discount on a future stay at one of our wonderful Breckenridge Condos.
I do believe we did get you some great snow during your visit!
Skiing with kids from CSM
We had a wonderful time skiing with my daughter and some of her friend from the Colorado School of Mines. The condo worked out perfectly for our large group as the kitchen, dining room and living room is very conducive to having a good time. The bunk beds worked out great as well. The condo is close enought to the gondola so it is an easy walk and it is also very convienient to Main street where there are many bars, restaurants and shops.
Thank you for the kind words. so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
CANCELATIONS If you cancel more than 45 days before check-in, your deposit will be returned If you cancel less than 45 days before check-in, you will forfeit your deposit If you cancel and have already paid for your stay, we will refund your payment for lodging for the nights we are able to rebook. On or after the first day of the rental, there will be no refunds for any reason