Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4 bed, 3.5 bath courtyard villa with pool, spa and clubhouse

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 30 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautiful 4 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom courtyard villa with pool and spa is located in the well known Tuscan Hills Resort Community on Highway 27 just 1 1/2 mile south of the 192West junction. Disney's Animal Kingdom is just 10 minutes away.

*******FREE WIFI and free calls including international long distance***********

Our vacation rental has been recently refurbished with all new furniture and appliances. There is a King en-suite master bedroom on the 1st level which has access to the pool area. The lounge has a Flat screen Tv/DVD player and seating for 6-8 as well as a dining area for 6-8 guests. Easy access to pool area from lounge as well. There is a half bath for guests on 1st floor next to the fully equipped kitchen which includes, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, stove, oven, coffeemaker, toaster, blender among other things. Upstairs you will have a 2nd en-suite master bedroom with a Queen size bed and 2 bedrooms with 2 Twin beds each that share a bathroom in the hall. There is a full size washer and dryer in this property.

The pool area has a spa which can be heated when you add pool heating to your reservation.

Tuscan Hills Community has a clubhouse at the entrance which guests can enjoy with a fitness room, tennis court, volleyball, kiddie play ground, games room and free wifi. Clubhouse hours may vary.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 30, 2017


Car: recommended


Tuscan Hills Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Stereo
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
4 bed, 3.5 bath courtyard villa with pool, spa and clubhouse
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
Chattanooga, TN

not home away from home

  • 1 of 5

This is a small 4 bedroom home. The carpet is nasty and need to be replaced. The couch had a stain on it as well. One of the guest bathroom tub didn't drain well and we call to report it and no one never showed to fix it. Do not recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This home is a 4 bedroom courtyard villa with a pool, while the floor plan may be smaller than a single family home it still has all the amenities a single family home has including a single car garage, full size kitchen, full size pool, full size washer and dryer, etc. Carpets in vacation rentals do get dirty in high traffic areas and while we cannot clean the carpets before each stay we do have these cleaned at least 3 times per year. We have checked on the stain on the couch and unfortunately a guest has sat on it with suntan lotion and we cannot remove the stain. We do not have any notes in the reservation stating the guest had contacted us to report a clogged drain otherwise we would have happily issued a work order to get this sorted during the stay. We do appreciate the feedback and are very sorry you did not enjoy this property that many guests have and will enjoy in the future. Thanks-Rent A Villa/Eagle Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees