Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Call Today Book A Fall Trip, OWA Amusement Park 21 Amusement Rides, Fun, Fun!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Seawind is a comfortable 3/bedroom/2/bath unit with a 45 foot balcony.

Master has a King, second bedroom has a queen and the small bedroom in front has a set of bunk beds.

The living room has a queen sofa bed and the unit easily sleeps 8 people. Each room has a flat screen TV.

There is 1237 square feet of living area and a porch that gives you one of the best views available. Condo is in the middle of Gulf Shores with easy access to everything.

Age limit to rent is 25.


Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Just Listed-3/bedroom/2/bath with 45ft Balcony-Directly On The Beach

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Call Today Book A Fall Trip, OWA Amusement Park 21 Amusement Rides, Fun, Fun!
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
villa hills, KY
5

Awesome condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great condo. Very clean and updated. Pool was a little small and crowded. Beach was awesome. No issues.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to response. The beach view and beach are awesome. Will pass along to the cleaners that they are doing a great job. Come see us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksboro, Tn
3

Family Trip 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The trip was for our family of 7 for 9 days. The unit was clean but furniture was worn and very only seated 5 in the living area. The kitchen lacked some essentials we needed like working can openers, but the office supplied them. The balcony of the unit was amazing but unfortunately the waits for the elevator were extensive every day with most being upwards of 30-45 minutes. We even walked the 13 floors several times to avoid the wait. This would prevent us from staying at this condo or complex again.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. we are working on all the items you mention in the unit, but we cannot do anything about the elevators this is a problem in peak season each year. Thank you for staying with us. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Oceanfront Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Seawind 1304 was perfect for a beach getaway. The condo was clean, well maintained, and had a great location. The extended balcony was our favorite, loved sitting out all day for great water views. The condo was well stocked with towels and kitchen supplies. Everything was in great working order. The location was conveniently next to Sea n Suds and within a walkable distance to many other restaurants. Highly recommend and looking forward to future visits!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So happy you found the unit to be very clean and everything you needed was there. The balcony is so great a lot of people spend a great deal of time seating out and enjoying all the views. My favorite time is just as the sunsets on the water, and the location is wonderful as you can walk to most places for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Come visit again. The Gulf2beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City, MO
3

Seawind 1304

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental experience was terrific. Gulf 2 Beach was very organized and made sure we had everything we needed. Our challenges were with the condo. It was suggested to not turn the A/C below 78 to keep down costs. That made for uncomfortable conditions. We had to purchase a fan for the 3rd bedroom which didn't help. Our kids couldn't even use the room it was so hot. They had to sleep on the pull out couch which was very uncomfortable. 78 degrees wasn't comfortable sleeping for anyone. It was very humid. This is the only reason I wouldn't stay in this condo again. Otherwise it was perfect.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Andrea, First and foremost I want you to know that we are terribly sorry about the misunderstanding concerning the temperature settings. The setting was on the things to do when you check out. We ask all of our guests to turn the air to a higher temperature when they check out, not during your stay. I wish you would have called us at the office. During your stay you can set the temp on whatever works for you and your family. Knowing that you had a perfect stay otherwise is wonderful to hear. We again apologize for the inconvenience. The Gulf2Beach Team Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Mary, Barbara and Amber
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ponchatoula, LA
5

Ready for the next trip.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect mother's day vaca.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Benjamin, Pack up the car and head on back to Seawinds for another stay. So happy that you had the Perfect Mothers Day. We look forward to having you back. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Mary, Barbara and Amber
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Whitehouse, TX
3

Gulf Shores !

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time had by all ! Excellent location !

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ellie, Happy that you had a great time and that the location was excellent for you'll. Look forward to having you again. The Gulf2Beah Team Paula, Sundai, Nancy, Mary, Barbara, Amber & Troy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

When visiting The Gulf Shores Area you can sit on the Beautiful White Sandy Beaches, Shop the specialty stores or the 121 stores at The Tanger Outlet. Walk right out your door to the Sea & Suds Restarant for a great meal, appetizer or just a nice drink on the deck. It is the only restaurant located directly on the Gulf. The Waterpark is a must for all the young and young at heart. Plan for a full day of activities. If you enjoy fishing you have come to the right place. There are private charter boats or group trips to the Gulf or Bay. Head to Pensacola to see the Blue Angels and the flight museum it is facinating. Great restaurants, entertainment, shopping and adventure are everywhere. After a full day of fun in the sun, come sit on the Balcony and listen to the sounds of the Gulf Of Mexico. It will be waiting for you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $145/nt
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATE applies to Nov 1 - Feb 28 ONLY: $1600/mo ***NO PETS ALLOWED***
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $130
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Parking Pass $23
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee $385 ($300 applied to rent: Booking Fee $40: Damage Fee $45)
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties