Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

See the Ocean from This Gated Gulf Front Gem W/ Pool & Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 700 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Beautifully furnished condo with new decorative updates and unobstructed view of the gulf. This is a quiet family atmosphere yet close to all types of activities and entertainment. White sandy beaches and beautiful emerald waters of the Gulf is only a short walk.

This is a top end unit with a Queen sized bed and new flat screen T.V. with blu-ray DVD player in the bedroom and bunk beds in hall. If you're looking for a great place to spend your vacation, this is it.

Pets are not allowed and no smoking.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Anne Bruni
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We have been a vacationer at this complex for many years and have tried several units. All are great and Dolphin Developers have always been helpful and accomodating. Emerald View has the best view from the balcony in my opinion. Years ago we stayed on ground level when we had small kids to cart around, but with them grown now, I really like the view. A great place to eat breakfast or just enjoy the sunset. The whole place is still nice and secluded and keeps the old 30a charm going despite all the growth in the area. Highly recommended.
Aug 2014
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • CANCELLATION POLICY UPDATE: There will be a minimum $100 penalty that will be deducted from the rental deposit upon cancellation.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size bed (1), Bunk Bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
See the Ocean from This Gated Gulf Front Gem W/ Pool & Views
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
Buda, Texas
4

Always a great place

  • 4 of 5

We have been staying in these units for over ten years now. This was our first time spending two weeks. The units are in a great location and offer a little of everything. If you want seclusion, they are nice a quiet. If you want convenience, they are a short hop to most places. We love this stretch of 30a and always look forward to spending time here.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Never again. Rude management

  • 1 of 5

I have stayed in this unit 4 times now and this one is my last. Anne Brunni knows the reason. Bridget Bailey

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret that we had to charge this quest for some damages caused by her while she was there. She admitted to the damages, but stated she felt like the owner or my company should pay for them since she has been a return guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, Ga
4

Chris N.

  • 4 of 5

This is our second year staying at this complex. We had a great time. This particular area is much less crowded yet very close to Rosemary and Alys. The condo was comfortable with great ocean view. The pool was small but clean. This condo, though functional, could use some updating esp. the kitchen and living area. The couch has slip cover that gets bunched up very easily. The bathtub was especially slow to drain. we didnt have any major problems however

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris, we're so glad you hear you enjoyed your stay. We were unaware of the slow drain and could have had that fixed for you while here had you let us know. If youl look at the current pictures for this condo, you will see that the owner was here in July and has updated the living room & given the condo a bright and cheery uplift. There is a new sofa slipcover and the views are still amazing! We hope you'll plan to return to this little piece of paradise soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

as described

  • 5 of 5

Great Location - quiet & convenient - and booking agent Anne was a dream to work with!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beach

  • 3 of 5

Great location with a pretty view of ocean. Needs to be updated on furniture in living room because of stains . Also needs spring cleaning otherwise nice location.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and view of the Emerald Green Waters. All IDC condos are scheduled for a deep clean in mid-May just prior to the Summer Season. You may be referring to the sofa due to the fact housekeeping had to remove the "slip-cover" due to an ink stain and was unable to get it back in place prior to your arrival. The owners are scheduled to come in at the end of the month and will be updating the condo at that time. We'll look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Always perfect

  • 5 of 5

This was our third stay in Emerald Veiw and as always it was perfection. Will be returning next August again. Hopefully for the whole month this time around!! Thank you. Ann always takes great care of us as well!!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

The Red Bar
"Great food, funky atmosphere, life music"
Seaside
"Shopping, events, restaurants, wine bar, Modica's market, coffee shop, weekend organic marke..."
Bud and Alley's
"Great food and upstairs bar with view of the Gulf. Catch your sunset here. "
Great Southern Cafe
"Great Southern food and bloody mary's to die for. Indoor or outdoor dining at beautiful Sea..."
Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
"Great shopping, restaurants, movie theater and much more!"
Rosemary Beach
"Great Restaurants, quaint shops, weekend markets and events plus more only 1/2 mile from Inl..."
Summerhouse
La Crema
"Great food and desserts!"
Edward's Fine Food and Wine
"Fine dining, great atmosphere."
Cowgirl Kitchen
"Great premade food and grocery store as well"
Wild Olives Wine Cheese Bistro
"Great wine, food and more...."
Donut Hole Bakery Cafe
"Closest Donut Hole to Inlet Beach 12983 Hwy 98 E Inlet Beach, FL 32413 Great breakfast serv..."
Nearest Airport
19.6 Miles
Nothwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Shades Bar & Grill
Nearest Golf
14 Miles
Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
0.6 Miles
Donut Hole

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Deposit $300

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties