Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Book now for your Spring Vacation ..Sterling Beach Resort.. Owner Managed

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Sterling Beach is one of the newest and most luxurious Gulf-front resorts in Emerald Coast. It is located on Thomas Drive - the upscale and family-friendly east end of Panama City Beach by St.Andrews State Park (2 miles). Sterling Beach enjoys over 300 feet of beachfront.

This luxurious 2BR/2BA unit is located directly overlooking the beach. The floor plan offers 1,450 sqft of space and 10' ceilings. It boasts expansive views of the beach and pool as well as its oversized private balcony.

This luxury 5-star condo with open concept kitchen into the living room features a 55 inch flat screen TV.

The unit comfortably sleeps 6 – 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, and 1 queen sleeper sofa. “ Free WiFi”

The front master suit overlooks the Gulf and opens to the balcony. It is furnished with a king bed and 32 inch flat screen TV. This master suite has a walk-in closet and an oversized private bathroom with its Jacuzzi tub, large walk-in shower with bench, and double sinks.

The 2nd bedroom has 1 queen beds and adjoins the hall bathroom making it its own private bathroom, if desired.

Completed New renovations late 2015/Early 2016. Unit has new tile floors throughout the unit, new paint throughout, new beds, frames, and bedroom furniture and washer and dryer set. New sleeper sofa/loveseat, dining room table, and refrigerator

More Details

Paige White
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018

About Paige White

Welcome to our new home away from home. My Husband and I purchased this condo as a place we could come and enjoy with our 2 kids for many years to come. Our family lives in Buford, GA so we are close enough to get down the beach for a quick getaway or a long week. We hope you and your family enjoy our beach getaway as much as we do.

Paige White purchased this condo in 2014

Guestbook comments from the owner

Absolutely one of the best condo’s in which we have everstayed while on vacation. Paige, the owner was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The condo was spacious, well-appointed and overlookedthe beautiful turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico. The view from the oversized balcony made youfeel like you were right on the beach. The beach was never crowded and neither was the pool or hot tub. The location of the condo was perfect becausethere was no traffic to contend with and there was a dollar general right downthe road that you could zip in and out of for last minute necessities. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condowith our family and we will be back next summer!
Jun 2016
  • 1 of 1


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 6 Poor bands will be in the unit when you arrive. If any bands are missing you will be charged $10 for each one and will be held from your deposit.
  • Completely filled out car tag must be visible in car at all times while on property. If car is towed it is at guest expense
  • Must Be over 25 years old. No smoking on Sterling Beach property.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Book now for your Spring Vacation ..Sterling Beach Resort.. Owner Managed
average rating of 4.888889 based on 19 reviews

Late Summer for new Grand Baby

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time the condo was perfect supper nice

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jim for the kind words. We enjoyed having your family stay with us. We hope to hear from you again on your next trip. Paige
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buford, GA

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and decorated nicely

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cartersville, Georgia

Our Thanksgiving at the Beach

  • 4 of 5

This condo is absolutely beautiful! Great view of the Gulf, lovely decor, and spotlessly clean. Paige has thought of everything you could possibly need for your stay and I would definitely stay here again. Our vacation would have been perfect, if not for construction in the form of jack-hammering in the unit directly below ours on one of our days. Fortunately it was only for one day, but it could be heard at the pool as well as the beach, and was unbearable in the condo. Paige was very quick to respond and communicate with me and of course this was out of her control. But before I booked again I would need assurance that construction was not scheduled for any of the units in close proximity. Also, the hot tub was closed for all but one of our days, not sure what the issue was. All in all, it was a great trip and Paige was nothing but helpful and courteous!

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Donna for the kind words. We are so glad you and your girls had a great trip. Again I am so sorry about the noise from the unit downstairs' remodeling. We hope to hear from you again on your next trip down. Happy Holiday.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Clean and updated unit, will book again!

  • 5 of 5

Sterling Beach is a wonderful property and unit 704 is clean with chic decor.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Your place looks amazing and very comfortable

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dayton Oh


  • 5 of 5

Spent Jan in unit #704 for our first time in the Florida pan handle area. The condo amenities are beautiful and well kept. Beautiful large pool and nice equipped exercise room. Staff was very helpful with any questions and cart/elevator location was extremely convenient for taking things in and out of condo. Well managed resort condo.

The #704 unit was extremely well appointed and it was very joyful waking up to the beautiful ocean daily even when watching the storms. Love the wide open floor plan and it's not cluttered with unnecessary furniture. The decor is nice and very functional. Walk in closet pieces work well for travelers. All the furniture and appliances are newer and extremely functional and comfortable for a longer visit. Paige was great to work with and very responsive in communication. We've had particularly wonderful weather overall for January so we've been spoiled but the whole experience has been nothing but enjoyable. Highly recommend this unit. A poorly furnished and equipped unit can ruin a vacation. You won't find that here. It's great!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Linda for the kind words. We are so glad you had a great time during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.