Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Heart of Phoenix, Resort Style Living - Heated Community Pool, Fitness Center

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom 1 bath in the Heart of Phoenix with all the amenities you can dream of

House Rules

-All Guests must check in at the Signature Vacation Rentals Scottsdale Office. Office address will be provided upon booking.

-Direct or Concierge Check In is available for an additional fee.

-Check in time is 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM on date of arrival.

-Check out time is 10:00 AM on date of departure.

-Utility caps apply. Utility overages will be charged to a credit card on file.

-During the months of October through April, homes with heated pools will require additional deposits.

-No Pets

-No Smoking

-No large gatherings.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Signature Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

About Reservations at Signature Vacation Rentals

Signature Vacation Rentals

www.signaturevacationrentals.com

877-976-1234

Amenities

Midtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Guest/Hall Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Heart of Phoenix, Resort Style Living - Heated Community Pool, Fitness Center
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
4

Nice condo. Great complex

  • 4 of 5

I disagree with the poor reviews given for this unit. We found the unit clean, spacious and fully stocked with all of the things we needed for our getaway. Overall I'd give the unit itself 3 stars and the complex itself 5. Great pools, hot tubs and amenity areas. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Nice complex but condo needs updating

  • 2 of 5

Citi on Camelback has a very nice clean pool and hot tub area as well as convenient gasBBQ's to use. The condo itself is in need of updating. The sofa was replaced during our stay but the old love seat and chair were not removed. Flecks of vinyl were all over the carpet from the very worn leather love seat. The sink in the bathroom needs to be replaced as it is rusted. The air conditioner filter was filthy. The carpet in the condo seems dirty and needs to be replaced. Until this condo is renovated it is not worth the price being charged.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Anna, I appreciate your feedback. The condo is very basic as it shows in the photos. The photos were taken when we signed the property on. We've submitted the information to our maintenance team and our home owner in regards to the updates. At minimum the sink repair and a full professional deep clean of the carpet will take place before the next renter. The old love seat has since been removed and the new love seat remains. We'd like the chance to make it up to you on future stay. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with any questions or further feedback. I value your feedback and appreciate hearing from our guests. I'd be happy to assist you with future (upgraded) accommodations. Best Regards, Susanna McKibben Signature Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
1

LOOK ELSEWHERE FOR YOUR CONDO RENTAL

  • 1 of 5

This was the 4th condo we have rented in this complex. It was by far the worst in condition, cleanliness and above all the total lack of response to issues by Signature Vacations and/or the owner. We raised a number is issues on the very first day of our rental. The bathroom sink was badly rusted around the drain area and was also deeply damaged in another area. The faux leather love seat had deteriorated to the point that leather flecks were constantly flaking off. We had to keep it covered by a blanket during our entire visit. After no response from Signature Vacations after the first weekI contacted them again and provided them with pictures. The stock answer from Signature Vacations was that these problems were the owner's responsibility and they would contact them. Nothing was done during the rest of our month long rental. This condo is in dire need of TLC (2001 vintage that hasn't had any upgrades). Examples are a bedroom sliding window that doesn't close all the way, the front door that doesn't latch requiring the use of the deadbolt to keep the door closed, veneer is peeling off the kitchen cupboards in places, calking in the bathroom is black (possibly mould) and there was a lack of cleaning supplies. We will never rent a unit again unless it is directly from an owner.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ray, Thank your for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry that things did not go as planned. We did offer to re-clean the property at no charge as soon as we herd about the cleaning issues. At that point, we were told that you had already cleaned and that you did not want us to send our cleaners. We did however, issue a reimbursement for the cost of the cleaning supplies. We've made the owner aware of the crack in the sink by the drain and plan to get this resolved. Unfortunately, we were not able to replace the couch until after your stay. However, the couch has now been replaced with an identical, new couch. I've provided your feedback to the owner and we will address and necessary. Your business is very important to us and we are very sorry for the issues. We would like to have the chance to make it up to you with a guest appreciation discount on your next stay. We'll be reaching out to you shortly. Best Regards, Susanna McKibben Signature Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 3

Map

Nearest Airport
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable