check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Station One-TH5 Winstead-Oceanfront townhouse; community pool, tennis, beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
5 nights

Description

Wrightsville Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Townhouse #5 (TH5): 3 bedrooms, 3 bath oceanfront townhome at Station One. Book your reservation today in this beautifully updated oceanfront unit! There are hardwood floors through out, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and updated furnishings. Take in the ocean views from the ocean front balcony off the living room, or in the ocean front master bedroom. The first floor has all your living space, a full hall bathroom, as well as a guest bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs you have a guest bedroom with a bunk bed, with 2 full beds, and a full bathroom. The guest bedroom has a full bathroom as well, and a king bed. Convenient to the pool, the tennis courts, and the beach access. Plenty of space for your family to spread out as well as come together for family meals and relaxing after a day on the beach.

Station One is located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach and has a community pool and tennis court, basketball court, children’s play area and grills. We are right on the beach and just a short walk from restaurants and surf shops.

This complex has everything you need for the perfect family vacation.

Bedding Information

1 King, 1 Queen, 1 bunk bed with two fulls

Linens included

Additional Amenities:

DVD player, Washer/Dryer in unit, High Speed Internet, Private outdoor shower, Flat panel HDTV in living room, Deck, Gas grill, Community Pool, Tennis, Play Area, Community Basketball Court

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Friday check-in only

- Available for weekly rental only

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Station One-TH5 Winstead-Oceanfront townhouse; community pool, tennis, beach
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
5

TH5 at Station One -Wrightsville Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased with the location and the quality of the unit. The bunk beds are great for kids.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tarboro, NC
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the unit was great. The beds, especially the bunks, and the living room furniture was uncomfortable.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the furniture uncomfortable. We will definitely pass along your notes to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/1
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location and unit, but needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wrightsville Beach is our favorite place to be and the location of Station One is tough to beat! Units are a bit lacking though and need to be better maintained (mattresses are poor, beach chairs broken, deck needs painting and furniture not very comfortable - also the dishwasher didn't work and the grille was left a mess).

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some issues with your rental during your visit. We wish that you had informed us about your maintenance concerns regarding the chairs and grill during your stay so that we would have been able to handle them immediately to improve your experience. The dishwasher was responded to during your visit. We will pass along your note about the mattresses to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/11
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TH-5

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice unit, very well redecorated. The living room furniture could be a lot more comfortable, but that is really the main criticism. great location for beach and pool.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

TH5 Winstead

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely loved our vacation and TH5-Winstead! It's beautiful and met all of our needs. Kids loved the bunk-bed & trundle! Perfect accommodation! We will definitely return and hope to rent TH5-Winstead again in the future. My only complaint of the week is regarding the pool. I felt the pool was at times dirty. We also witnessed someone vomit in the pool while swimming and 24 hours later, this had not been cleaned up. One individual from our party did contact management the next day and when no one came to the pool within the hour, she took the net and scooped out the vomit from the pool herself. We have no idea if the pool was ever shocked or cleaned since that incident. We were disappointed with the lack of attention to this matter, nor were any signs posted to inform guests to not swim. Again, this is our only complaint during our stay, but do hope it's addressed with the staff in then event of future situations. Our decision to select Station One was due to the fact there is a pool. Station One overall - you can't ask for a better location on WB!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: 7/9- This is a beautiful unit, we are so glad this guest had a great vacation! Unfortunately the pool issue is one to be handled by Station One's HOA. They are aware of the situation and they have corrected the issue. KMF
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Location on the coastline in Wrightville Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Never staying in this area on the NC coastline before and being from the West Coast it was a fabulous and life changing expierence ! What a treasure such a peaceful place to relax and rejuvanate??. My wife and I enjoyed the small coastal town environment and the privacy of the ocean daily. What a wonderful gift the sunrises were each day we were blessed to have at this location.walking the beach daily is a beautiful memory for us always.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties