expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Station One-TH5 Winstead-Oceanfront townhouse; community pool, tennis, beach

Wrightsville Beach, NC, USA
  • Townhome
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay5 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Townhouse #5 (TH5): 3 bedrooms, 3 bath oceanfront townhome at Station One. Book your reservation today in this beautifully updated oceanfront unit! There are hardwood floors through out, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and updated furnishings. Take in the ocean views from the ocean front balcony off the living room, or in the ocean front master bedroom. The first floor has all your living space, a full hall bathroom, as well as a guest bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs you have a guest bedroom with a bunk bed, with 2 full beds, and a full bathroom. The guest bedroom has a full bathroom as well, and a king bed. Convenient to the pool, the tennis courts, and the beach access. Plenty of space for your family to spread out as well as come together for family meals and relaxing after a day on the beach.

Station One is located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach and has a community pool, tennis court, basketball court, and grills. We are right on the beach and just a short walk from restaurants and surf shops.

This complex has everything you need for the perfect family vacation.

Bedding Information

1 King, 1 Queen, 1 bunk bed with two fulls

Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:

DVD player, Washer/Dryer in unit, High Speed Internet, Private outdoor shower, Flat panel HDTV in living room, Deck, Gas grill, Community Pool, Tennis, Community Basketball Court.

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Friday check-in only

- Available for weekly rental only

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

- Fireplaces are for decorative purposes only and may not be used

- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)

Property Manager

Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals

Member Since 2013
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beachfront

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Internet
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Kitchen

                        Entertainment

                          • Satellite / Cable

                            Outside

                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Tennis

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • tennis

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        9 Reviews

                                        Very Good4.2/5

                                        Latest reviews

                                        Great location, could use a few updates

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Loved the location and was great that there were chairs and boogie boards etc close to the pool and the view was lovely. Our main issue was that except for the master bed the mattresses were very thin and uncomfortable. The bottom bunk was large but felt like sleeping on a wooden board. Similarly the wicker couch in the main living area was uncomfortable to sit on even for a short period. The comforters could use a wash.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you encountered some furnishing and housekeeping concerns during your visit. We will discuss these items with the owner and our cleaning team. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/25

                                        Great location and unit, but comfort lacking indoors

                                        C H.Wilmington, DE

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        a pleasurable vacation with awesome beach. Pool was much improved without the jungle gym (keeping sand out of the pool). Unit has a great layout, bathrooms good and all clean. The beds are not good (mattresses shot in master and upstairs bedrooms). Family room furniture is not comfortable. Nice deck but needs painting. No beach chairs to use:(. Unit needs some TLC.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the beds and furniture uncomfortable. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay. We will discuss your notes on deck painting and mattresses with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/6

                                        TH5 at Station One -Wrightsville Beach

                                        A guest from Chapel Hill, NCChapel Hill, NC

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Very pleased with the location and the quality of the unit. The bunk beds are great for kids.

                                        Had a great time!

                                        Steven B.Tarboro, NC

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Overall, the unit was great. The beds, especially the bunks, and the living room furniture was uncomfortable.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the furniture uncomfortable. We will definitely pass along your notes to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/1

                                        Great location and unit, but needs TLC

                                        C H.Wilmington, DE

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Wrightsville Beach is our favorite place to be and the location of Station One is tough to beat! Units are a bit lacking though and need to be better maintained (mattresses are poor, beach chairs broken, deck needs painting and furniture not very comfortable - also the dishwasher didn't work and the grille was left a mess).

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some issues with your rental during your visit. We wish that you had informed us about your maintenance concerns regarding the chairs and grill during your stay so that we would have been able to handle them immediately to improve your experience. The dishwasher was responded to during your visit. We will pass along your note about the mattresses to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/11

                                        TH-5

                                        A guest from Greensboro, NCGreensboro, NC

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Very nice unit, very well redecorated. The living room furniture could be a lot more comfortable, but that is really the main criticism. great location for beach and pool.

                                        Location

                                        Wrightsville Beach, NC, USA

                                        Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                        $488avg/night
                                        9 Reviews
                                        Very Good 4.2/5
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                        Property # 656734

                                        x