Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Station One-TH5 Winstead-Oceanfront townhouse; community pool, tennis, beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Townhouse #5 (TH5): 3 bedrooms, 3 bath oceanfront townhome at Station One. Book your reservation today in this beautifully updated oceanfront unit! There are hardwood floors through out, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and updated furnishings. Take in the ocean views from the ocean front balcony off the living room, or in the ocean front master bedroom. The first floor has all your living space, a full hall bathroom, as well as a guest bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs you have a guest bedroom with a bunk bed, with 2 full beds, and a full bathroom. The guest bedroom has a full bathroom as well, and a king bed. Convenient to the pool, the tennis courts, and the beach access. Plenty of space for your family to spread out as well as come together for family meals and relaxing after a day on the beach.

Station One is located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach and has a community pool, tennis court, basketball court, and grills. We are right on the beach and just a short walk from restaurants and surf shops.

This complex has everything you need for the perfect family vacation.

Bedding Information

1 King, 1 Queen, 1 bunk bed with two fulls

Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:

DVD player, Washer/Dryer in unit, High Speed Internet, Private outdoor shower, Flat panel HDTV in living room, Deck, Gas grill, Community Pool, Tennis, Community Basketball Court.

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Friday check-in only

- Available for weekly rental only

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

- Fireplaces are for decorative purposes only and may not be used

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
33% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Station One-TH5 Winstead-Oceanfront townhouse; community pool, tennis, beach
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
Youngstown, OH
3

Great location, could use a few updates

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the location and was great that there were chairs and boogie boards etc close to the pool and the view was lovely. Our main issue was that except for the master bed the mattresses were very thin and uncomfortable. The bottom bunk was large but felt like sleeping on a wooden board. Similarly the wicker couch in the main living area was uncomfortable to sit on even for a short period. The comforters could use a wash.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you encountered some furnishing and housekeeping concerns during your visit. We will discuss these items with the owner and our cleaning team. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/25
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and unit, but comfort lacking indoors

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

a pleasurable vacation with awesome beach. Pool was much improved without the jungle gym (keeping sand out of the pool). Unit has a great layout, bathrooms good and all clean. The beds are not good (mattresses shot in master and upstairs bedrooms). Family room furniture is not comfortable. Nice deck but needs painting. No beach chairs to use:(. Unit needs some TLC.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the beds and furniture uncomfortable. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay. We will discuss your notes on deck painting and mattresses with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/6
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TH5 at Station One -Wrightsville Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased with the location and the quality of the unit. The bunk beds are great for kids.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tarboro, NC
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the unit was great. The beds, especially the bunks, and the living room furniture was uncomfortable.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the furniture uncomfortable. We will definitely pass along your notes to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/1
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location and unit, but needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wrightsville Beach is our favorite place to be and the location of Station One is tough to beat! Units are a bit lacking though and need to be better maintained (mattresses are poor, beach chairs broken, deck needs painting and furniture not very comfortable - also the dishwasher didn't work and the grille was left a mess).

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some issues with your rental during your visit. We wish that you had informed us about your maintenance concerns regarding the chairs and grill during your stay so that we would have been able to handle them immediately to improve your experience. The dishwasher was responded to during your visit. We will pass along your note about the mattresses to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/11
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TH-5

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice unit, very well redecorated. The living room furniture could be a lot more comfortable, but that is really the main criticism. great location for beach and pool.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties