Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

CB 2313E – Sound front condo with a boat slip, pool, tennis courts

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Nicely decorated and well kept this 3 bedroom 2 bath condo at Cordgrass Bay boasts expansive waterway views and amazing sunsets. Each bedroom in the unit has a queen bed, and the master has a private bathroom. The two guest bedrooms share a full hall bathroom. There are wonderful sound views from the living room and the deck off the living room and master bedroom. Take advantage of the on site tennis court and pool or take a short walk to the ocean just across the street. Bait a hook or pedal a bike and remember what a real vacation is all about.

This unit also offers a boat slip upon request! The boat slip is in the complex, can fit a 24 foot boat, and renters must pay a $200 non-refundable fee to use this boat slip. All boats that are not registered with Intracoastal will be removed.

2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted.

Bedding Information

3 Queens

Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:

Boat Slip available upon request with $200 non-refundable fee, End Unit, Extra TVs, Washer Dryer, Tennis, Outside Shower, High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Garage, Covered Deck

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- Weekly rentals only

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

- Fireplaces are for decorative purposes only and may not be used

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
CB 2313E – Sound front condo with a boat slip, pool, tennis courts
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews
Fuquay-Varina, NC
5

Review of Cordgrass Bay 2313-E

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

8th summer in a row that we have been pleased with this rental. A few Updates-refrigerator is nice, new bed coverings are beautiful! Already planning for next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, OH
5

Vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing rental would stay here every year!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glen Arm, MD
2

2313E Cordgrass Bay

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall this rental was super disappointing. Upon entering the unit, the carpet was stained and dirty. There was urine on one of the toilet seats, mold on the shower bath mats and the blue kitchen/bathroom rugs were covered in brown and yellow stains. The return air vent in the hallway was covered in dust. I cleaned it best I could and replaced the filthy air filter. There were lots of bugs (mostly dead, some alive) in the unit and overall just grungy feeling. Lots of knick knacks on every surface too and the closets were full of furniture and random storage bins. Both my kids were sick with colds by the second night. Three nights in we ended up at urgent care with my son. The location was great and beach was easy access. Community was nice and quiet. Pool was also nice. Would rent again in the community but NOT this unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some cleanliness concerns during your visit and for the frustration this caused. We wish that you had informed us during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately. We have since discussed these items with our cleaners. We will also go over your furnishing notes with the owner. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide you with a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/23
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lansdale, PA
5

Cordgrass Bay Vacaton

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great vacation at this unit. It was clean and very well equipped. We liked the location - convenient to the beach. Also, the pool was a great feature. The only downside was the water - we bought a lot of bottled water.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

2313E Cordgrass Bay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely, well-appointed condo. The kitchen was extremely well equipped. We enjoy having the dock to launch paddle boards & a quick walk across the street to beautiful Wrightsville Beach!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cranford, NJ
4

Great stay in Cordgrass Bay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was great! Comfortable accommodations and beautiful views. Great proximity to beach and walkable to town and the loop! Some maintenance issues which were addressed fairy quickly although dryer did not work for most of our stay which was frustrating.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties